which region u belong??
12th October 2011, 12:50 AM
![]()
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys...........i got the call from icici this morning...they asked my confirmation.i agreed....they said me to join on nov 3rd....im from andhra pradesh....im, saying genuinely........
12th October 2011, 12:56 AM
![]()
HIIIIII frnds got call from icici ....Im from andhra pradesh...they asked me whether am willing to join nov batch...and enqired about email id, dob and graduation percentage
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&noquote=1&p=1255196#ixzz1 aV0KAmoO |
12th October 2011, 12:28 PM
![]()
hi friends
Yesterday I got a call from ICICI representative and they say you are selected for November batch and your joining is on 3-nov-2011 are you willing to join and we will mail you tomorrow for further process but I have not received the mail till now. I will let u know whenever any further development happens. |
12th October 2011, 02:46 PM
![]()
hi frns i got a call 4m icici bank that i am selected for nov 2011 batch..i am 4m AP nd i attended GD n PI in the month of september...they confirmed wether i am interested in joining or not n then they r sending mails...i wish u too wil get gud news soon...gud luk frns
12th October 2011, 05:35 PM
![]()
hey friends i am 4m AP i attended GD N PI in september..i got a call from Icici bank that i am selected n my date of joining will be nov3rd..they called me to ask my confirmation n after confirmation they are sending mails...hope u'l get the calls soon frnss..
my mobile no was changed then how can i know abt my result anyone knows means plz send mail 2 me [email protected] my mobile no was changed then how can i know abt my result anyone knows means plz send mail 2 me [email protected] my mobile no was changed then how can i know abt my result anyone knows means plz send mail 2 me [email protected] |
12th October 2011, 05:37 PM
![]()
my mobile no was changed how can i know about results if anyone knows plz tell me [email protected]
12th October 2011, 06:04 PM
![]()
hi every one..
1st list of results are expected to come at most by the end of 3rd week of October. Also there is a hint that there can be second list of selected candidates just 5-7days before joining in november. so be patient. all the very best. p.s., this is what the info i heard from a reliable source.. |
13th October 2011, 01:01 AM
![]()
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1255821]hey i got a call today...but email nahi aaya abhi tak....really tensed yaar
13th October 2011, 05:06 PM
![]()
hi friends... which region you people belong to.... is there any one from tamil nadu got the phone call or mail from icici ? mail me at [email protected].....