5th May 2011, 11:30 PM
Re: How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?
when i first apply for the group y post it was not called then i want to know i have eligible qualificaton i have got 60.4% marks in 10 2(arts) and again the post for airman group y recruitment has come in market and i again applying for the post i hope this time i get the chance to apper in the exam if any thing rong with my given detail then send me the exact info that what is the reason |
16th May 2011, 10:26 PM
what is the prosecess of sending aif y trade admit card please tell as soon as my email id [email protected].
8th June 2011, 01:56 AM
hi friend.........
As per your information about your date of birth you obviously are not eligible for any examination. But if you have mistakenly entered incorrect data in that case the following information can help you: Advertisements are published in Employment News or rozgar samachar etc. Eligible male Indian Citizens are to forward application to the: President, Central Airmen Selection Board, Post Box No. 11807, New Delhi – 110 010 The Board sends admit cards to eligible and short listed candidates to appear in the Selection Tests. For more details on this matter please follow the links: http://indianairforce.nic.in/show_page.php?pg_id=135 ttp://way2freshers.com/campitative-exams/indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-syllabus-indian-air-force-airman-selection-test-group-y-traders-selection-procedure.html |
8th June 2011, 02:37 PM
sir i am vigin frem calicut
i am sented my application in airman selection group [y] 2011 but not received in admitcard for written exam my adress vigin g othayothmeetrhal [ho] urallur [po] koyilandy [taluk] calicut -673620 |
14th July 2011, 12:57 AM
There are no any scope to check your application form status for Group 'Y' Airman . You have to wait for sometime, there may be some postal delay. Otherwise, if you made some mistakes in your application form, then they can reject your form also. just for example: As you wrote here your date of birth is 29.06.2010. This type of silly mistakes can reject your application form, because how the officials know about your age. so please wait for some time, it is the only way you can get your admit card. Thanks |
23rd July 2011, 02:04 PM
How to get Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y"?
Dear Sir, I am manoj kumar, s/o: maan singh, Date of Birth: 05.05.1993, Still I did not get the admit card for Airman GROUP "y" , Pls advise how I can get the admit card. |
23rd July 2011, 02:15 PM
Dear Sir, I am manoj kumar, s/o: maan singh, Date of Birth: 05.05.1993, Still I did not get the admit card for Airman GROUP "y" , Pls advise how I can get the admit card. |
28th July 2011, 09:38 PM
Hai....
sir. my name is Amit kumar srivastav pL send my Admit Card for Airman GROUP "Y" befor examination on my post office. and also send E- mail on my email ID- [email protected] |
30th July 2011, 02:18 PM
i m himanshu pal son of sushil kumar. i cant get my admit card so pealse send my admit card on my email id or my mobile no. email id- [email protected] mobile no.- 9936027361 |
2nd August 2011, 11:00 AM
Sir provide me contect number of examination controllar of IAF to get some information related to admit card.
My email id is.. [email protected] mobile no. 08948840347 plz sir, thank you. |
2nd August 2011, 02:32 PM
sir please reply will i get my admit card for group "y" airmen test.
name- pankaj kujur state- west bengal, dist- jalpaiguri 735202 date of birth- 08/07/1991 percentage of marks in (10 2)= 79.2% (C.B.S.E) please submit your reply on my email address- [email protected] |
4th August 2011, 01:26 PM
i have not recieved admit card please send admit card to mukesh kumar­amsundar sharma vill-muvarikpur post-naujheel
distt-mathura (u.p) pin code-281203 and email [email protected] |
7th August 2011, 11:53 PM
Sir plz send my admit card |
8th August 2011, 04:18 PM
The Board sends the admit card to eligible and short listed candidates to appear in the further Selection Tests.There is no other mean to get admit card.
For more assistance you may refer the link listed below. http://indianairforce.nic.in/show_page.php?pg_id=135 |
10th August 2011, 12:18 PM
SIR,my name is dilip kumar, i want to join indian air force.please send my admit card at my gmail account [email protected] , my no. is 8853661251
10th August 2011, 04:22 PM
SIR myself Maan singh yadav ,date of birth 07/04/1993, add-Rampur devorai bakshi ka talab
lucknow pin-227202 I want to get my admit card in airforce airman group y .my mobile no-9389890448 Thanks |
11th August 2011, 02:38 PM
i am KRISHN SINGH S/O NEHRU SINGH . i have passed 10 2 exam with science stream.i have got 55.2 percentage. i have interested to join airforce 'Y' group . so please send recruiment of group 'Y' in 2011. ID: [email protected] mobial no. 9410203962 |
11th August 2011, 04:19 PM
DEAR,SIR I PASSED AIRMAN GROUP Y EXAMINATION IN SEPTEMBER 2010 AND I PASSED MEDICAL EXAM IN 22-JAN-2011 WHEN I GET MY JOINING LETTER .
MY DETAIL GIVEN BELOW.-- NAME-ABHIJEET MISHRA FATHER'S NAME-MR. SUSHIL KUMAR MISHRA D.O.B-14-NOV-1993 GROUP Y ROLLNUMBER-1003506075 PLEASE SEND YOUR ANSWER IN MY EMAIL [email protected] AND MY CONTECT NO IS-9305037005 |
11th August 2011, 04:29 PM
SIR I COMPLETELY PASSED MY AIRMEN GROUP Y EXAM BUT I CAN NOT GET MY JOINING LETTER TILL NOW SO YOU SHORT OUT MY PROBLEM MY DETAIL GIVEN BELLOW :-
NAME-ABHIJEET MISHRA FATHER'NAME-MR.S.K .MISHRA D.O.B.-14-NOV-1993 ROLLNO.-1003506075 MOBILE NO.-9305037005 EMAIL ID- [email protected] |
11th August 2011, 09:24 PM
I am ARAVIND KUMAR S/0 MAHENDRA SINGH, Date of Birth: 07.01.1993, Still I did not get the admit card for Airman GROUP "y" , Pls advise how I can get the admit card. MY M.B. 9887215121 E-MAIL ADDRESS = [email protected] |
12th August 2011, 01:59 AM
paye lagu sir ji ,
sir my name is harishankar son of shri vijay prakash.and my D.O.B.07/12/1991.i have got 64.80% marks in 10 2 with science .so i request u sir .plz send my admitcard of airmen y group on it adderess . NAME-HARISHANKAR S/O- SHRI VIJAY PRAKASH C/O -SHRI M.P.PALI VILL-NAGAU ,POST-HIRANGAON, DISTT-FIROZABAD, STATE- U.P. |
13th August 2011, 11:38 AM
I am Tejas Guruprasad Bhandarkar from Nagpur. sir i have filled the form for Y-group, but i did not receive the admit card till now for the exam of september 2011. So PLEASE grant me my admit card for futher examination. Thanking you Address:- Plot no 39, Gurukrupa Nagar, Near punyadham mandir, Hudkeshwar Road, Nagpur-440034 Mob no :- 9579223971, 9373964599. |
14th August 2011, 12:24 AM
There are no any scope to check your application form status for Group 'Y' Airman . You have to wait for sometime, there may be some postal delay. Otherwise, if you made some mistakes in your application form, then they can reject your form also. just for example: As you wrote here your date of birth is 29.06.2010. This type of silly mistakes can reject your application form, because how the officials know about your age. so please wait for some time, it is the only way you can get your admit card. Thanks |
14th August 2011, 01:02 AM
sir i am abhijeet singh s/o sri ashok kumar singh R/O panki kanpur [U.P] date of birth 13/03/1993,sir, i did not get admit card of entrance exam of AIRMAN GROUP 'Y'2011 please advise me,how i can get admit card,my email id is [email protected] and my number is 09305752647