10th October 2010, 09:41 AM
jagdish v parmar

Default Re: Detailed syllabus of Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant Exam?

plz send me the prasar bharti engi exam 2010 syllabus
10th October 2010, 01:47 PM

sir.plz send me syllabus of electrical of prasar bharti exam.my email id is [email protected]
10th October 2010, 04:36 PM

Hello Sir ,
My Nakul Shete
I want to know syllabus for IT engineer assistant in Prasar bharti
SIR PLEASE reply me on my mail ID is [email protected]
11th October 2010, 12:21 PM

hi sir i need the previous year question papers of prasar bharathi . my discipline s electronics and telecommunication
11th October 2010, 02:49 PM

I am lokesh sharma . please sent syllabus assistant engineering exam AIR. My email ID - [email protected] Thanks
11th October 2010, 03:43 PM

please send me previous year question paper
11th October 2010, 03:48 PM

please send me previous year question paper
12th October 2010, 12:39 PM

pls tell wht are the syllabus for engineering assistant
12th October 2010, 02:38 PM

sir, i am an mtech electrical student.what is the syllabus of prasarbharathi exam .my email id is [email protected] plz snd old question papers also
12th October 2010, 03:53 PM

please me send me past question papers of prasar bharti and also the syllabus ,my e-mail id is [email protected]
12th October 2010, 08:36 PM

i had copleted diploma in computer engg. so can i eligible for this post????
Please send me previous or sample questions of Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant post. Which book i have to refer? my email id is [email protected]
Please give me a good suggestion and favourable reply at this last moment.

Thanking you...
12th October 2010, 09:17 PM

sir for IT what are the syllabus of prasarbharati exam ..plz mail me
my id is : [email protected]
12th October 2010, 09:22 PM

please send me past question papers of prasar bharti for asistant engineer (IT) ,my e-mail id is [email protected]
12th October 2010, 10:30 PM

iam ajay completed my btech in ECE...plz send me the detail syllabus of prasar bharti assistant engineer exam.and which book i have to refer?and also plz send me the previous papers or model papers my email id is [email protected]
13th October 2010, 12:29 AM

Please send me sample questions of Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant post in my email id [email protected]
13th October 2010, 07:50 AM

old qn papers plz mail me.... [email protected]
13th October 2010, 02:54 PM

please send me the details of syllabus of prasar bharti assistant engg of 3 year dip. of electronic tele comm.
13th October 2010, 03:47 PM

i want know about main subjects and topics for prasar bharti exam helding on 24 october 2010...........
13th October 2010, 04:04 PM

this z deepti. can we get previous years qustn papers from net.......????????
13th October 2010, 05:25 PM

hello friend

see, Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant exam syllabus for engineer trainee syllabus is equivalent to gate syllabus.so it will be better to take gate syllabus as a Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant exam syllabus for engineer trainee.

you can get Gate syllabus in the given below sites

1.www.gateforum.com.

2.www.onestopgate.com.

you can also follow the given below books

1.m.hunda.

2.rajput.

3.gk publication.

4.made eassy publication.

etc.

all the best...............
13th October 2010, 11:27 PM

i had been completed my btech in EEE...plz send me the detail syllabus of prasar bharti assistant engineer exam.and which book i have to refer?and also plz send me the previous papers or model papers my email id is [email protected]
i will be waithing for your reply with mail with imnse faith.
14th October 2010, 02:45 PM

where the hell is syllabus yaar?
14th October 2010, 06:19 PM

hello sir plz send me the sample paper of prasar bharti for telecommunication branch
my id [email protected]
14th October 2010, 08:57 PM

I LIKE TO SLYBUS THAT IS NEEDED FOR THE E.A EXAM 2010. SO, PLESE SEND ME THAT I WILL BE REALLY THANKFUL TO YOU
15th October 2010, 12:14 AM
vik111

Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant exam syllabus for engineer trainee syllabus is equivalent to gate syllabus.so it will be better to take gate syllabus as a Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant exam syllabus for engineer trainee.

you can get Gate syllabus in the given below sites

1.www.gateforum.com.

2.www.onestopgate.com.

you can also follow the given below books

1.m.hunda.

2.rajput.

3.gk publication.

4.made eassy publicat
15th October 2010, 11:37 AM
vijender sharma

what is syllabus of parsar bharti exam syllabus.......................................... .....................................
15th October 2010, 12:43 PM

sir, plz send me syllabus of prasar bharti engineering exam.............my email id is [email protected] ,.......... i would be very thankful to u.......
the exam date is 24th october..............
15th October 2010, 04:39 PM
vicky chandla

plz send me syllabus @ previous question papers .for entrance test of parsar bharti .for the post of assistant engineers
15th October 2010, 10:53 PM

hai i completed B.tech IT .if the syllabus is same for all branches,if the syllabus ia differ please send me the syllabus
my mail id :[email protected]
16th October 2010, 01:11 PM

hi sir will u pls send me previous questions of prasar bharti for electronics and communication in my mail id [email protected]

Thanks and regards
dinesh singh
16th October 2010, 03:32 PM

syllbus of prasar bharti exam
17th October 2010, 12:53 PM

i am rohit,B.E(I.T).. PLEASE SEND ME THE SAMPLE PAPER AND SYLLABUS OF DOORDARSHAN ASSISTANT ENGINEER
EXAM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
17th October 2010, 04:24 PM

sir plz tell me in electronics & communication branchwhat is the syllabus of prasar bharti.my email id is [email protected]
17th October 2010, 09:37 PM

please send me the details of syllabus of prasar bharti assistant engg of 3 year dip. of electronic tele comm.
18th October 2010, 07:09 PM

Please send me previous or sample questions of Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant post. Which book i have to refer? my email id is [email protected]
Please give me a good suggestion and favourable reply at this last moment.

Thanking you...
19th October 2010, 11:41 AM

pls send me the details of syllabus of prasar bharati engineering assistant of 3 year diploma in electronics & the previous question
papers to my id anjanakumari.v@gmail .com
19th October 2010, 03:28 PM

please send me the prasar bharti sample paperfor EA post,,, MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
21st October 2010, 12:17 AM

please send me last year question paper and some study material for prasar bharti exam.
Dhan Singh
SKIT, JAIPUR
91-9530296295
21st October 2010, 12:22 PM

Plz send me detailed syllabus for cs of this exam my id is
29th January 2011, 11:04 PM

plz send me detailed syllabus of prasar bharti assistant exam at [email protected]

30th January 2011, 01:15 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant Exam mainly consists of the questions from digital and analog electronics,antina,telecommunication and networking.
For more information you may go to the site: www.ddindia.gov.in

Best of luck..
29th March 2012, 06:25 PM
123dolly

For more information visit http://www.ddindia.gov.in
18th October 2012, 02:44 PM
Devi nagasudha

Please send me sample questions of Prasar bharati Engineering Assistant [email protected]
24th February 2013, 09:41 PM

i am neeraj kumar , B-tech. in Electronic & telecomunication.Pls send the detail syllabus for engineering assistant in prasar bharti in respective branch. my email id- [email protected]
26th February 2013, 12:45 AM

what are the subjects to prapare for assistant engineer(ECE branch)? If any body knows then please mail to me [email protected]
26th February 2013, 02:42 PM

i'm final semster student of ece .........i am eligible for praser bharti examination of this yera which is held on 25/5/13...plse give details
26th February 2013, 06:43 PM

sir i m a btech(I.T.) student and i want the syllabus for engg assistant in prasar bharti in respective branch . my email id is [email protected]
sir pls pls pls send me the syllabus pls sir
26th February 2013, 09:11 PM

pls sir mail me d detailed syllbus for prasar bharati electrical branch as soon as possible
1st March 2013, 10:55 AM

sir i am a b tech (ece)student and i want the syllabus & model questions papers for engg assistant in prasar bharti in respective branch .my email id is [email protected]
3rd March 2013, 06:51 PM

please send me syllabus for paper 2 for 3 subjects
1. electronics
2. telecommunication
3. radio engg.
please send at [email protected]