31st July 2013, 04:34 PM

Default Re: What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

Kindly tell me that if any person complete bba from 70% who can apply or not.
31st July 2013, 08:39 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The candidate’s completing B.Ed is eligible for the BTC Uttar Pradesh.

So if you have completed B.Ed you can apply for it.

Thank you,

5th August 2013, 10:19 PM

I hv passed 10 from Mumbai and rest education from up.I want to know whether I can apply foe btc.
Pls answer me at [email protected]
6th August 2013, 10:10 AM

BTC needs 50% marks as basic qualification requirement. Is it only Graduation or 10th and 12th also must have 50% marks.

10th - 58%
12th - 45%
Graduation - 67%

Am I eligible for BTC admission 2013.
6th August 2013, 10:41 AM

Bsc it is allowed in up btc bsc it is from maharashtra in inter marks 51%
6th August 2013, 01:10 PM
Ankymalviya

Smile Re: What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

Hello..

BTC : Basic Training Center

The eligibility for BTC is:

1) A Diploma holder in Engineering

or

2) A degree Holder in Engineering

or

3) A Graduate in technical field

4) 12th pass for apprentice program

Good Luck..
13th August 2013, 10:21 AM

sir i have done b.com with 48% and i m in reserve category OBC. i m eligible for btc or not????
7th September 2013, 11:02 AM

i hv 3year dipl0ma in dipl0ma in cs after then grudati0n i can d0 btc???????????????????/
28th September 2013, 12:34 PM

i got 47% in b.com (H) can i apply for btc
24th October 2013, 04:02 PM

Wink Re: What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

its gud to provide such information
i want to know what is the criteria for B tech passout student admission in Btc cource? and also is there B Tech student are eligible for Btc. i have 10th ,12th , B tech agg. are 207 .
13th January 2014, 12:32 AM

Is open university B.A. ok for btc ?
23rd January 2014, 10:51 PM

sir ,maine b.pharma kiya h kya mai btc mai form applied kr sakta hu
10th April 2014, 01:38 AM

sir mere high school me 52.1% the aur inter me 60% aur sir mere graduation me 54.1% hai.mera cast sc hai kya mai btc kar sakta hu plz bataye plz..... [email protected]
18th April 2014, 12:18 PM

Can I eligible for btc after completing pgdca.
Please give me answer at mail id [email protected].
Thanks...
19th May 2014, 01:06 PM

10th std- 53%
12th std- 69%
b.a 1st year 50%
and running b.a 2nd year.from r.g (p.g) college in meerut.
can I do btc after b.a final.
tell me the answer at ( [email protected])
25th May 2014, 02:23 AM

I have passed polytechnic after high school and also passed b.tech 70%.can I apply for btc please send reaply
3rd July 2014, 10:32 AM

i have 45% marks in graduation i knew that i can't apply in btc..but sir, pls show me another way to how can i apply in btc exam.present i do P.G.
18th July 2014, 07:56 PM

sir. I am complet b.tech. can I am apply btc.
my email id
25th July 2014, 01:55 PM

Smile Re: What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
high school 68%
inter 60%
b.a. 50
kya main b.t.c. Kar sakti hoon?
aapke qualification kam hai krpya nursery me dubara addmision karaye.
7th October 2014, 01:24 AM

Sir I have scored 63%in high school 57%in intermediate and 60% in graduation can I am eligible for doing btc
24th October 2014, 04:20 PM

sir l hv completed graduation with 49% can I fill btc form...??
if no so what to do about career plz reply me fast pls..
31st October 2014, 05:45 AM

Re: What is the qualification required in BTC Uttar Pradesh?

I Have done graduation complete in 2010 with 46% marks ,12th pass with 67% marks,and 10th 61% marks so please suggess me on my e-mail address that given below.

Regard ,
Satya Prakash Rawat
31st December 2014, 07:50 PM

Want to become teacher in Central gov give me degree process step by step .which degree i have to take
26th March 2015, 03:10 PM

I am pssed B.com hons 65% and my total 10,12 and B.com hons 180 , do I have admission in BTC in this time
I am under the OBC
RESHU GANGWAR in UP
1st June 2016, 10:06 PM

i have diploma in electronics after 10th, after diploma i have done my graduation in bachelors of technology. so can i apply for BTC
9th June 2016, 12:33 AM

If I've done my B.A. this year and result is yet to be declared in july 2016 so ca I apply for B.TC. with my 1st and 2nd year percentage
27th November 2016, 03:01 PM

I have 43.75%mark in graduate I am hearing impaired candidate I have post graduated digree with56%mark. I can Btc. Plz tell [email protected]
23rd December 2016, 10:53 PM

Sir I have 58.33% in high school, 52.8% in 12 th class and 47.77% in graduation.
Sir plz tell me that I am eligible for BTC or not
Email id- [email protected]
2nd February 2017, 12:07 AM

Can i get addmission in BTC
My 1st year and 2nd year of B.sc was clear but there is one subject reappear in physics in last sem of B.sc. please reply
17th March 2017, 01:15 PM

Sir i have 46% marks in graduation in 10th i have 6.2 cgpa and in 12th i have 56% so can i must admission in up btc
2nd April 2017, 02:40 PM

Sir i have passed diploma in electrical engineering and 12 is also complete so can i eligible for admission in BTC.
23rd June 2017, 07:15 PM

Can I apply for d.el.ed. 10-85.17%,12-86.80%, graduation b.sc.-49.61% and my cost category is obc