7th December 2010, 01:10 PM

Default Re: 11th July 2010 Exam Results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau

when will come result of asst central intelligence officer exam results 11 th july
7th December 2010, 04:56 PM

Default Re: 11th July 2010 Exam Results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau

Originally Posted by Sanjiv sharma View Post
It is for your kind information that result for the post of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 executive is declared and its interviews are also ended. IB invites only to successful candidates for interview. It was not declared on any website or employment news magazine. Now the successful aspirants are waiting for final merit list of the above said examination. The final result is expected to be announced in the month of january because IB is looking to gave a new year bonanza to successful aspirants. For more info please consult with the concerned authority.
sir is it right what u r saying because even i finished the interview on 26 oct 2010.
8th December 2010, 05:00 PM

11th July 2010 Exam Results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer grade-2nd examination 2009, Intelligence Bureau
my roll no:-2306303 plese sent result myemail [email protected]
10th December 2010, 01:18 AM

Please let me know hte result for the exam on my id [email protected]
11th December 2010, 12:44 AM

Is there any info regarding AICO grade 2 exam held on 11 july 2010
then please give me on this ph no---09886970923 or send on my mail <[email protected]>

by Rakesh Agrawal
11th December 2010, 11:11 AM

SIR
im write intelliegence bureau exam on26september at hyderabad.what my result.please
12th December 2010, 02:40 AM

whts abts resut ? Dated the 11.07.2010 written exam.ACIO grade-11(EXECUTIVE) examination 2009. My name- RENKAM TAIJU(1380) (138011
13th December 2010, 03:19 PM

plz inform me about result of Assistt. Central Intelligence officer exam held on 11th july 2010.
My Exam Roll No. is :111571 & E-Mail Id : [email protected].
13th December 2010, 08:08 PM

when will come the result of asst central intelligence officer exam results 11 th july ?Pls mention on my mail Id([email protected])
14th December 2010, 01:34 AM

Re: 11th July 2010 Exam Results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau

plz inform me about result of Assistt. Central Intelligence officer exam held on 11th july 2010.
My email id : [email protected]
15th December 2010, 01:22 PM

HELLO SIR,
I M Shirish Aiyer.MY ROLL NO. IS 1301607. I APPEARD FOR ACIO GRADE-2 EXAM CONDUCTED ON 11/07/2010.PLZ LET ME BE INFORMED ABOUT MY RESULT.
THANKING U
MOBILE NO-9765390485 EMAIL [email protected]
15th December 2010, 08:24 PM

i wud like 2 know d results of ACIO exam held on 11 july 2010. please inform me d same ASAP.
19th December 2010, 06:56 PM

HELLO SIR,
I M Shivaji.MY ROLL NO. IS 1307850. I APPEARD FOR ACIO GRADE-2 EXAM CONDUCTED ON 11/07/2010.PLZ LET ME BE INFORMED ABOUT MY RESULT.
THANKING U
MOBILE NO-9912231699 EMAIL [email protected]
21st December 2010, 08:49 PM

kindly inform me the result of Central Intelligence Officer Grade II(ACIO).
My id is [email protected]
22nd December 2010, 01:26 PM

I request you to kindly infrom me the possible date of publication of result of %u201CAssistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau%u201D which was held on 11 July2010 and my roll no 1614870
. My ID is [email protected]
22nd December 2010, 02:56 PM

please inform me the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 executive 2010 july 11th to my gmail id
22nd December 2010, 03:39 PM

HELLO SIR,
MY NAME IS VIBHA KUMARI.MY ROLL NO. IS 1141738.I WANT TO KNOW MY RESULT OF ACIO GRADE-II EXAM HELD ON 11 JULY 2010.Plz reply.
MY E-ID IS :[email protected]
Thankyou.
22nd December 2010, 03:46 PM

when the result of IB ACIO which held on 11th july 2010 will display
22nd December 2010, 07:32 PM

Is there any one who can give correct information that whether the results for ACIO which was givenon 11/07/2010 is already declared and if it is declared then is there anyone who have receive the call letter for interview??????????????????
please anyone provide me the answer?????
mail id: [email protected]
ph : 09766570047
23rd December 2010, 12:15 PM

Sir kindly inform me to the result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer,IB . my e-mail id: [email protected]
26th December 2010, 03:40 PM

please reply me when the result of the ACIO results will be decleard & if possible then send me on [email protected]
26th December 2010, 04:48 PM

plz inform my result of AICO II which was held on 11/07/2010,my rollno is 1109855,my id [email protected]

regards,
MUNESH KUMAR
26th December 2010, 08:03 PM

i am dharmendra chouhan from rajasthan , i am waiting for my result ACIO exam , 11-07-2010 Plz inform me the result of ACIO which was held on 11/07/2010 at my email [email protected]
26th December 2010, 09:39 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend ..........

you can get the latest updates and the results if it has been declared from the official website that must have been written on the brochure that must have been given to you with the form........

so gud luck for the result....
28th December 2010, 12:05 AM

With due respect I request you to kindly Send me last 5 years IB SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) EXAMINATION QUESTION PAPER.. & inform me the Writer & publication name of IB security assistant(executive) exam-2011 which was held on 16-01-2011. my email is [email protected] \ [email protected]

Kanu Chakraborty.
28th December 2010, 05:09 PM

when will come result of asst central intelligence officer exam results 11 th july
my name is BISHWANATH DAS
MOB. NO.-09835535445
mail Id is [email protected]
29th December 2010, 04:10 PM

Hi, when will be Result Declaired for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer.
30th December 2010, 01:07 AM

i m mukesh kumar meena waiting for asst central intelligence officer result roll no 1615495 e-mail [email protected]
31st December 2010, 01:41 PM

Dear sir,iamwaiting for my ACIO Grade-2 exam which was held on 11th july,2010. From Sumegh Chatterjee. [email protected]
31st December 2010, 04:00 PM

hai iam nagesh iam waiting for results at acio exam held on 11july 2010 plese tell me when will come results
31st December 2010, 04:10 PM

I want to know my result of acio grade 2/executive result . My roll number is 2526670 My Mobile number is 09507440845 and my email Id is [email protected]
1st January 2011, 09:22 PM

i want to know about my result which i have given 26-09-2010 & my roll no. of exam is 09074286. I don't find any query related with post assistance of security officer on website plz if any detail related with I B exam send me
my email I D is [email protected]
2nd January 2011, 12:48 PM

dear sir myself shivani mishra i was given exam of asst.central intelligence officer grade-2 which was held on 11 july 2010 i m still awaiting for result my email id is ([email protected]) plz tell me the result n my no. is 9871137239
3rd January 2011, 12:09 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kindly inform me abt the result of assistant central intrlligence officer which was hesd on 11 july 2010 kindly infirm at
sachin kumar
email id -sachinkmr10002gmail .com
mob no-9917191566
3rd January 2011, 03:52 PM
sssunil

dear sir i am sunil kumar tamrakar
i given exam but i don't know that how we get the result....
pls help me sir
3rd January 2011, 05:27 PM

Please, give the proper site address from where i can get a guideline for the exam for the post of security assistant (executive), examination.

MY ID:[email protected]

MY Cont.NO:-9973662122
3rd January 2011, 09:07 PM

plz inform me about result of asst central intelligence officer exam results 11 th july through my email id [email protected]
4th January 2011, 11:53 AM

plz inform me my result of exam which i have given on 26 september 2010 my Roll No. is 2604440 and my email id is [email protected]
4th January 2011, 02:38 PM
gaurav9974

when will be published results of ACIO.....in I.B please sent result on my yaho..Id that is [email protected]
5th January 2011, 04:19 PM

my self ASHISH DAPKARA, MANDSAUR . I AM WAITING FOR INTLIGENCE BEURO RESULT OF 11 JULY 2010.
SO PLZ INFORM ON MY EMAIL ID [email protected] .
6th January 2011, 05:30 PM

Sir, please send my ib security assistant exam result,2010 thru my email id: [email protected].
My roll no.10002589
8th January 2011, 03:34 PM
TUNTY

Default When will the results of 11th July 2010 Exam Results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau will be declared?

When will the results of 11th July 2010 Exam Results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau will be declared? Please inform me through mail.
11th January 2011, 05:29 PM

Sir.i am Jitendra Kumar Tiwari plz infom 26 October 2010 exam in lucknow intelligence bureau of the result plz send my [email protected] thank you .
11th January 2011, 07:34 PM

11 july 2010 intelligents beuro Exam Result When coming So please informe me this my contect number 09897403811,09536835166
NAME - BHANU PRATAP SINGH
THANKING SIR
13th January 2011, 12:27 PM

sir/madam please inform me, when the result of intelligence bureau will be declared.
thank u.
mob: 094664-95944.
13th January 2011, 05:52 PM

kindly tell me about the exams dates for job in intelligence bureau gov. of india.

My mail id is: [email protected]

15th January 2011, 02:56 PM

please informe meabt result of assitant central intelligence officer which was held on 11july2010.kindly informe at [email protected] (amit tiwari)
15th January 2011, 08:08 PM

when will send the results of assistant central intelligence officer grade2...plz sir
16th January 2011, 11:04 AM
Alluri Raja Reddy

do the results of ib 2010 released or not????????
please do inform me...willl the rank card will be dispatches to the home,if the candidate is not selected
18th January 2011, 03:20 PM

please tell the result of acio that was held on 11 july 2010 please send me information at [email protected] plese give infromation when the result will come