8th November 2013, 09:41 PM

Default Re: List of electronics companies in Ahmedabad for freshers?

12th November 2013, 06:44 PM

ya i want to do job in Ahmadabad. any company has a vacancy for E.C fresher ?
i am Banti narwariya
i study in B.E. final year ec branch
i want to job in electronics department
12th December 2013, 11:44 AM

hello friends.....recently in 2013 i have completed B.E. in electronics and communication eng..and also qualified in GATE 2013, then I took admission in M.E. in L.D. college of engineering with my gate score 355.This collage is govt. college and also give me stipend of 8000/- per month,But now i realized that experience in any electronics company is batter than master degree....so what should i do...either master degree or Job in any electronics company..? .....give me a suggestion....
20th February 2014, 05:29 PM

I have completed my b.tech in EC i have one yer experience in networking and administrator please call me if have job like this.
7th June 2014, 02:28 PM

[Q UOTE=pra3;1294948]list of electronics company in ahmedabad for freshers ? please give me the list asap[/QUOTE]

respected sir/mam i am ajay chourey. i have completed graduation in 2014 BE (EC)with 7.6%. I have theory knowladge but not practical knowladge. I need job so please infrom me 8103943563 [email protected]
14th June 2014, 12:47 PM
brkavad

I am kavad bipin may i complete M.Sc. electronics and communication with 73.80%,i find the any E.&C. related company.....
28th June 2014, 11:07 AM

Tell me the power electronics companies his required fresher b.e.power electronics
Give list of powerelectronics companise in gandhinagar and ahmdabad
8th July 2014, 06:57 PM

hey I completed my B.E in Electronics & Communication ..
now I m looking for job in ahmedabad , gandhinager....
but I can't know about company which haired fresher...
so plz give me so company reference. .
contec me on :- [email protected]
mo :- 7405096295
plz give me some suggestions. ....
15th July 2014, 11:14 AM
pallvidesai

i completed diploma in electronics & communication
tell me e.c.related jobs in Ahmadabad for fresher
22nd July 2014, 10:11 AM

Dear, I have completed M.E ELECTRICAL (POWER ELECTRONICS & ELECTRICAL DRIVES)
So, Any job vacancy in India then pls contact [email protected]
26th July 2014, 07:45 PM

Hi ....I m panara Ravi
I need job in electronics company in gujarat
Email id- [email protected]
29th July 2014, 10:16 AM

I m neel shah.i m 7th sem EC student from svbit clg.i want traning in ahmedabad to any ec cmpny for increse my knwldge.i dnt tke any salry but just for exprience.so plz give me best answer as far as posible n fast.
Email id:[email protected]:9558383194
5th August 2014, 09:51 AM

I am darshan patel i have complete diploma electronics engineering
I have good knowledge of electronics instruments i want job
Please contact me 9714555896
22nd August 2014, 02:38 PM

List of electronics companies H.R. email id in Ahmedabad for freshers?
20th November 2014, 10:36 AM

I am ankit sen electroinc & communication engineer from m.p. Now doing a work in construction job. But I can looking for a job in ec field.
I am looking a some electronic job currently I am gandhi nagar. Plz.. help me for ec company....
26th December 2014, 11:32 AM

I was completed my BE Electronics and Communication. I need a job in Electronics company any one plzzz.. inform me.my email id : [email protected] contact: 8980192606
26th December 2014, 12:00 PM
dhaval2611

I was completed in BE ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.I need a job in Electronics company plzzz..any one inform me.email id- [email protected] contact no.8980192606
1st April 2015, 11:58 AM

I was completed in BE ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION . I need a job in electronic company .so plz inform me on my contact no 9725197594.
2nd April 2015, 01:43 PM
surya200

List of electronics companies in Ahmedabad for freshers
------------------------------------------------------------------

*Cosme Electronics
*Tata Indicom
*Aarem Electronics
*Sadbhav Engineering Limited
*Embelink Electronics
*Circuit Printer
*Hitachi Home & Life Solutions
*Jyoti Communication
*Rushan Communication
*Loopcon IT Solutions
*Reliance Communication LTD
*Silver Infosoft
*JM Electronics
*Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd
*Indopower
*Embelink
*Atlas Plastic
*Sadbhav Engineering Limited
*Dhrupa Electronics Pvt.Ltd
*Ferrocare Machines Pvt. Ltd.
*Lubi Group of Industries
*Vimal Group
*Andhra Electronics
*Hitachi Home & Life Solutions
*Siemens
*Jasmin Weighing Scales & Weighing Machines
*Swastik Electronics
*Jaihind Projects Limited
15th April 2015, 12:14 AM
jyotkrishn

List of electronics companies in Ahmedabad for freshers==>

Shanu Electronics

Oritron Electronics

JM Electronics

Embelink

Jasmin Weighing Scales & Weighing Machines

Shakti

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions

Teleview Electronics

Cosme Electronics
15th April 2015, 01:45 PM
jyotkrishn

List of electronics companies in Ahmedabad for freshers==>

Shanu Electronics

Teleview Electronics

1 A Oritron Electronics

Cosme Electronics

Embelink

Shakti

JM Electronics
10th May 2015, 10:34 AM
ravi vasani

Originally Posted by pra3 View Post
list of electronics company in ahmedabad for freshers ? please give me the list asap
sir/mam
i completed in electronics& communication engeenearing tell me e.c.related jobs in Ahmadabad for fresher
10th May 2015, 10:58 AM

[QUOTE=pra3;1294948]list
sir/mam
I was completed my BE Electronicsand Communication. I need a job in Electronics company any one plzzz.. inform me.my email id
23rd September 2015, 11:13 AM

I was completed my BE Electronicsand Communication. I need a job in g.i.d c in gandhinagar Electronics company any one plzzz.. inform me.my email id
My nbr:-9624054380 only for parsnal interview
24th October 2015, 12:32 AM

Thumbs up Re: List of electronics companies in Ahmedabad for freshers?

sir I am a diploma holder in E.C .I have theoretical knowledge about this field and I want to do practical training so please guide me
8th January 2016, 01:59 PM

i am in btech ec in last sem i do not have any project plz give me a company name who take a project under industry? plz must be rpy on my mail [email protected] ables soon as possiable
23rd February 2016, 09:03 PM

I am fresher mechanical engineer, therefore pl. send list of mechanical engineering companies at Ahmedabad and gandhinagar. Thanks for cooperation.
24th February 2016, 12:50 PM
SaddamHussain786

As pre your request here I am sharing the list of some good Electronics companies in Ahmedabad for freshers:

Embelink
Shakti
JM Electronics
Cosme Electronics
Teleview Electronics

You can also apply in following companies:
BHEL
Verzon
Tata Indicom
O.E.N India
AT&T
Siemens
IDEA,Nokia& Vodafone
Aarem Electronics
Andhra Electronics
Bharat Electronics Liminited(BEL)..
19th March 2016, 01:09 PM

List of electronics company in Ahmadabad for fresher's?

I am a fresher please give me information for electronics company
15th June 2016, 04:17 PM

Smile Re: List of electronics companies in Ahmedabad for freshers?

does %tage really matters.......if a person has tons of knowledge an even good at english????????
Yes, it matters. this is only way for screening best among crowd.
As logically company does not pay anyone to find out best talent in industry, HR job is to facilitate, but same HR works as bridge between domain expertise & candidate.
Now this is not possible for domain expertise to spare 15-20 min. for each candidate to understand their basics. If you think, tons of knowledge and good English is enough to impress then domain expertise has to spend 6 hours daily to select candidate(if 20 candidate are there) so, % is one of screening criteria [/U]to get best among crowd.
17th January 2017, 04:31 PM

I am B.tech ECE Fresher Right now i am looking for job vacancy in ahmedabad ,So is there any vacancy kindly inform me. . THANK YOU