2nd February 2017, 10:03 PM
![]()
Sir, I have done MBA with hr from BPUT. I have no idea of p.hd degree. Please tell me the process to apply for p.hd from Ranchi university Ranchi or any other university in Ranchi. My email id is [email protected]
Thank you regards Namita Majhi... |
4th February 2017, 12:36 PM
![]()
If you want to register your name, Registration forms of Ph.D are available in Ranchi University website. you can download it from official website-ranchiuniversity.org.in There is no upper age limit in Ranchi university. Eligibility Criteria Candidates have to complete Master Degree from any recognized University. List of Subjects for Ph.D: 1.English 2.Geography 3.Political Science 4.Psychology 5. Sanskrit 6.Sociology 7.Urdu 8.Zoology 9.Anthropology 10.Geology 11.Hindi 12.History 13.Home Science 14.Mathematics 15. Philosophy 16.Physics 17.Bengali 18.Botany 19.Chemistry 20.Commerce 21.Economics There are lots subjects which are taught in p.hd. Thank you. |
6th May 2017, 07:46 PM
![]()
Good evening sir
I am Neha ray. I have passed M.A (Hindi)from kalinga university and I Want to date &admission in ph.d .So I want to know about for structure &admission process date & ph.d entrance syllabus. Please sir send me details . [email protected] |
1st September 2017, 07:05 PM
![]()
Dear sir/maam, Greetings!!! I have done my masters in Rural Management from KIIT ,Bhubneswar and willing to do my PHD in development sector from Ranchi university by next year,Please guide me the process and the concern department from where I can resolve my all queries.
With Regards, Mickey Manjula |
11th September 2017, 10:33 PM
![]()
I want to do PhD in home sc.i have passed MA in home sc from ranchi university 1993-95 batch. I want to do phd in ranchi university. Please, guide me in my subject.
[email protected] |
18th April 2019, 03:45 PM
![]()
I am a govt employee.I am highly desirous to persue Ph.D course from Ranchi universiry.How to do both I.e; service as well as Ph.D from Ranchi university at the same time ??tell me also the provisions of study leave from Job as well as special facilities given to service persons to persue his Ph.D course.