28th May 2010, 11:37 PM
Re: When is the Maharastra SET 2010 Exam
Thank u Very much Brother (Bond ) i m very thankful 2 u for this important information of sit |
19th June 2010, 02:43 PM
Hi i am Amruta.
i am doing a MTECH INTEGRATED 5 YEAR-COURSE IN BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS IN THE INSTITUTE OF D.Y.PATIL INSTITUTE. I HAVE GIVEN THE 4TH YEAR AND 1 LAST YEAR IS LEFTFOR MY MASTERS TO GET COMPLETED. I WANTED TO ASK THAT CAN I APPEAR FOR THE SET EXAMS WHICH IS ON 8TH AUGUST. PLEASE GUIDE ME.. |
23rd June 2010, 09:23 AM
The xam is scheduled on 27TH JUNE, 2010.
Date of examination : Sunday, 8th August 2010 Online Form Submission : 26th May 2010 (11.00 a.m.) to 19th June 2010 (6.00 p.m.) Last Date of Hard Copy Submission : 24th June 2010 (6.00 p.m.) All the best. |
26th June 2010, 01:15 PM
Hai
I think it had already been over. It was in the month of September. For more details refer www.set2009.com |
10th September 2010, 08:03 PM
I am the student of M.Sc Electronics(3rd sem).From CSJM university Kanpur.Am i eligible for SET exam? kindly send me all the details with syllabs. With regards SHILPA SAXENA 09696056682 [email protected] |
11th September 2010, 06:21 PM
Maharashtra(MH) State Eligibility Test (SET) is an examination for lectureship in Universities and Institutes of Maharashtra. The MH-SET is conducted by University Grants commission (UGC)who authorizes the State Governments or State Agencies on place of the State Governments to conduct the State Eligibility Test (SET) for lectureship. The MH-SET examination 2010 is already over. The next(2011) year you should choose. 1:The forms will be available at the several centers from the month of May. 2:You have to submit the application form within the third week of June. online from the linkwww.unipune.ernet.in/set. the all details of the fulfillment of the application is in attachment.. 3:You should have a Masters degree (like you have MBA)with at least 55% aggregate marks . 10% relaxation for ST/ST/PH/VH 4:You can only appear for SET in the subject in which you have done Masters Degree. 5:There is no upper age limit. 6:You can apply in final year or awaiting for your results . 7:The exam centers are Mumbai, Nagpur, Solapur,Jalgaon, Aurangabad, Chandrapur , Panaji (Goa),Pune, Kolhapur, Nashik, Nanded, Amravati. 8ate of exam second week of the month of August, 2011 9:for result click:http://setexam.unipune.ernet.in/Results.html 10:for more visit its official site:www.unipune.ernet.in/set Good luck. |
24th September 2010, 09:57 PM
important Dates for SET - 2010 Date of examination : Sunday, 12TH DECEMBER, 2010 Online Form Submission Starts : 6th SEPTEMBER, 2010 (From 12.00 noon) Last Date of Online submission: 27th SEPTEMBER, 2010 ( to 6.00 p.m.) Last Date of Hard Copy Submission : 1st October 2010 (6.00 p.m.) http://setexam.unipune.ac.in/index_online.html |
22nd November 2010, 07:24 PM
ratilal Valvi MA b.ed |
19th April 2011, 07:06 PM
Availability of SET forms:
The forms will be available at the various centers from the month of May. Students willing to take admission in the various institutes have to collect an application form from the various centers. Care should be taken while up the application form and have to follow all the rules mentioned in the application form. The applicants have to submit the dully filled application form within the third week of June. |
8th June 2011, 09:58 PM
15th September 2011, 12:43 AM
The Maharastra SET exams are held on 13 september 2010. the application form are availiable from 10 june to 13 july 2010 and you have to submit the application form till 13 july 2010... for more detail about SET exams then please visit this official site- www.unipune.ernet.in/set. Thanks |
24th May 2012, 10:47 PM
When is the Maharashtra SET 2012 Exam please email me on [email protected]