10th September 2011, 10:19 AM

Default Re: TCS placement papers with solutions?

How do I register for receiving latest papers with solutions via mail?
14th September 2011, 12:48 PM
maninder631

i want placement paper of TCS.
15th September 2011, 11:38 PM

yearly how many times ISTQB exams conducted? What book to follow? Please giude me..
16th September 2011, 04:07 PM
amit234432

hi i am attech tcs placement papers all pattern question
File Type: doc 451 TCS sample paper question.doc(202.0 KB, 69 views)
27th September 2011, 07:50 PM

thanx everyone whoever have poted papers of tcs...special thanx to freshersworld.com it helped me a lot...to make it through in tcs...i had a campus recruitment in my college for TCS on 11th of september 2011 SRM University n first i cleared apptitude and after that interview...and at the end of the day i made it...am really very happy for this thanx to everyone meet you in TCS soon...:)
28th September 2011, 01:16 PM

Can anyone help me with getting placement papers of Tavisca Solutions. ASAP along with their paper pattern!
1st October 2011, 08:32 PM
njsingh15

Originally Posted by chandiprathap View Post
I want TCS placement papers with solutions please send to my mail
I am sending a placement paper and pattern of TCS
prepare as much as you can.
all the best of your exam.
2nd October 2011, 12:18 AM

Can any1 help with me the placement paper of tavisca..the pattern and some sample especially on the second part(Algorithm)
2nd October 2011, 03:34 AM
njsingh15

Originally Posted by chandiprathap View Post
I want TCS placement papers with solutions please send to my mail
TCS placement papers with solutions
2nd October 2011, 11:43 AM
njsingh15

please send me the tcs questions with solution to my mail. mail id: [email protected]
TCS placement attached below-
2nd October 2011, 11:54 AM
njsingh15

i want recent tcs 2010 placent paper
tcs placement paper 2010 given below with attachment
2nd October 2011, 12:06 PM
njsingh15

is there any question from the critical-section(analytical) from barron.
if yes then please inform me........
yes there is a question on critical analytical that has been asked in TCS papers
2nd October 2011, 12:10 PM
njsingh15

hai want tcs jobss......
IF you want to do a job in TCS then you to prepare for tcs entrance exam as well as hr+tech interview as much as you can.
here I am sending to you some placement paper of TCS-
2nd October 2011, 12:13 PM
njsingh15

here I am sending to you all the latest placement paper of TCS .Prepare it as much as you can
5th October 2011, 02:33 PM
deepakpashte

to check the latest tcs placement papers click here http://www.infinitecourses.com/Jobs/...nt-papers.aspx
5th October 2011, 02:55 PM

hai
i am deepika.............. i want recent tcs model question paper
15th October 2011, 04:45 PM

2^31 is divisible by3 what is remainder
13th November 2011, 07:29 PM
nivesplash

tcs placement paper november 2011:
35 questions in 80 minutes.There is negative marking.mostly repeated from previous year papers,questions were from
1.cubes,cube colours,
2.ages,
3.handshakes,
4.density related ques,
5.Alok and Bhanu play the following min-max game. Given the expression N = 9 +
X + Y – Z where X, Y and Z are variables representing single digits (0 to 9), Alok
would like to maximize N while Bhanu would like to minimize it. Towards this end, Alok
chooses a single digit number and Bhanu substitutes this for a variable of her choice
(X, Y or Z). Alok then chooses the next value and Bhanu, the variable to substitute the
value. Finally Alok proposes the value for the remaining variable. Assuming both play
to their optimal strategies, the value of N at the end of the game would be
6.A sheet of paper has statements numbered from 1 to 40. For all values of n from
1 to 40, statement n says: 'Exactly n of the statements on this sheet are false.'
Which statements are true and which are false?
• • The 39th statement is true and the rest are false.
• • The odd numbered statements are true and the even numbered
statements are false.
• • The even numbered statements are true and the odd numbered
statements are false.
• • All the statements are false.
6.One day Rapunzel meets Dwarf and Byte in the Forest of forgetfulness. She
knows that Dwarf lies on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays, and tells the
truth on the other days of the week. Byte, on the other hand, lies on Thursdays,
Fridays and Saturdays, but tells the truth on the other days of the week. Now
they make the following statements to Rapunzel - Dwarf: Yesterday was one of
those days when I lie. Byte: Yesterday was one of those days when I lie too.
What day is it?
• Monday
• Tuesday
• Sunday
• Thursday
7.permutations and combinations.

These type of questions were asked.practise well.perform well.all the best!!!!
7th December 2011, 09:16 PM
ashoksrivital

my name is B.Ashok kumar.
I want TCS placement papers with solutions.please send to my mail is : [email protected] want to prepare this to get into TCS.
8th December 2011, 05:51 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Log on To:-http://careers.tcs.com

Eligibility for TCS :-

1.>Candidates should have throughout 60% means 60% in 10th, 60% in 10+2th and 60% in graduation.

2.>Candidates should have a graduation from a recognized university(Must be AICTE approved).

3.> Candidates should not have any backlogs.

4.> Candidates should not have more then 2 year gap in his study career.
File Type: txt TCS new pattern.txt(137 Bytes, 57 views)
File Type: txt TCS Paper.txt(33.1 KB, 49 views)
File Type: pdf TCS_PlacementPapers.pdf(698.2 KB, 73 views)
15th December 2011, 12:38 PM

i want placement questions and pattern
19th February 2012, 01:05 PM

Post Re: TCS placement papers with solutions?

Date, 19/02/2012. Respected sir,
sir these is chandrasekhar
I want TCS placement papers with solutions please send to my mail my mail is [email protected]
Thankingyousir,
yoursfaithfully, A.Chandrasekhar
26th March 2012, 05:28 PM

Hi.....please can anyone tell me or mail me the placement papers of qwest global?????????mail: [email protected]
26th March 2012, 10:31 PM
makancsv

Hey,

I have attached some papers for your reference

just go through them

observe the pattern

Best of luck!!!
File Type: pdf tcs1.pdf(84.0 KB, 70 views)
File Type: pdf Tcs2.pdf(71.3 KB, 74 views)
File Type: doc TCS placement paper 1.doc(31.0 KB, 47 views)
File Type: doc TCS Placement Paper 2.doc(26.0 KB, 43 views)
File Type: doc TCS Placement Paper January 3.doc(39.5 KB, 41 views)
7th August 2012, 03:49 PM
smitha a nair

[QUOTE=chandiprathap;29780]I want TCS placement papers with solutions please send to my mail [email protected]
9th October 2013, 07:35 PM

Can u plz send the TCS previous years' aptitude Question papers to my mailid [email protected] .Thank u.
27th September 2014, 08:30 AM

hi......
I am going to appear in tcs compus very soon so I wana last 10 year papers .
if anybody have so kindly sent to my email id is [email protected]
2nd November 2018, 01:46 PM
mshafiq1

[QUOTE=D.Bhavani;1136380]
Originally Posted by bond007 View Post
you can get some of TCS placement papers with solutions from the following links :-

www.placementpapers.net/.../TCS_COMPLETE_FAQS
www.pdfgeni.com/.../tcs-placement-papers-with-solutions-pdf.html

prepare well for the exam and achieve the success of your life.

best of luck[/plzz send me tcs papers on my mail]