20th August 2012, 12:33 AM

Default Re: Is CMJ university course approved by UGC and AICTE?

am i eligible to take admission in mba by having bachelor degree from CMJ university.ia degree of this university valid or not ..............
30th August 2012, 03:00 PM

I just want to know if i do one sitting B.A. from the cmj university then can i apply for M.A. in the G.N.D.U. university Amritsar, Punjab.
reply me at [email protected]
30th August 2012, 09:25 PM

is cmj university courses are approvesd by AICTE and UJC.. if the coures are valid for govt jobs especially i am an aspirant for civils am i eligible for that
1st September 2012, 12:39 PM

i want to join b.n.y.s. course from cmj university.is it valid in registration for practising in mp?
2nd September 2012, 05:11 PM

dear sir/madam
if the degrees issued CMJ NOT ACCEPTED BY KASHMIR UNIVERSITY OR PUBLIC SERVICE COMISSION OF KASHMIR

OR SSRB OF KASHMIR. WHAT SHALL I /WE DO THEN........
7th September 2012, 01:04 PM

i want join BA in English in CMJ Univesity.is this Course in Valid in jammu & kashmir govt jobs...........................
8th September 2012, 01:17 PM

Is course done from it are approved in punjab?
10th September 2012, 02:16 AM

CMJ is a doubtful university ,one can finish Prestigious degree like Ph.D. in 1-2 month from this university. I am fail to understand why this open correption under the nose of UGC has not been sensitized by UGC.

This is a big SCAM. All students are warned not to ruin your time, money and future with this kind of university because slowly and gradully every one will know about this foul game and your degree will be derecognised in future.
12th September 2012, 08:41 PM

is m ed course is recognize
14th September 2012, 04:55 PM

kya cmj univercity diploma in mechanical haryana me govt job ke liye valid hai
14th September 2012, 06:44 PM
Astha sinhaa

C.Mothilal Jawaharlal (CMJ) University is a Self financed University located at Shillong and Established by the Government of Meghalaya.
This University is approved by the UGC(University Grants commission)but not approved by AICTE.

For more details visit http://www.cmj-nimtt.net.in/

ALL THE BEST..
14th September 2012, 08:47 PM
bhargavipooja

kya cmj univercity diploma in mechanical haryana me govt job ke liye valid hai

>>CMJ university is approved by UGC.

>> But not Approved by AICTE

For more details you can visit to http://www.cmj-nimtt.net.in/

ALL THE BEST...
18th September 2012, 02:55 PM

IS C M G UNI apporved by UGC /AICTE for the course of B A
20th September 2012, 11:40 PM
sudha001

CMJ University offers all Courses on regular basis only through main campus at Meghalaya.

All courses as per nomenclature is approved by UGC under section 22 of UGC Act.

For further details i am posting a site of CMJ university to clear your doubts :
http://www.cmjuniversity.edu.in/

All The best
1st October 2012, 10:04 PM

if i get the bachlor degree from cmj.can i get govenmont job?
3rd October 2012, 02:17 PM

i want to pursue M Sc Physics. is it approved UGC? can i apply for higher education after that from other university? do they recognise my certificate?
4th October 2012, 12:46 PM

is cmj university distant btech mechanical course approved by aicte and ugc please reply [email protected]
4th October 2012, 10:01 PM

Hii. I want to do Bsc (med) .from cmju..what d eligibelity.
5th October 2012, 10:12 PM

sir, i am doing mse computer science in cmj univer.. wht this university approved by ugc
6th October 2012, 06:19 PM

is m.phil in english through cmj approved by ugc
7th October 2012, 02:42 PM

I want to do my M.A in English Language and Literature. I want to know that your course is approved by UGC. After completion of the course am I eligible for Govt.job? Also I want To know that will I be eligible for SET exam ??
12th October 2012, 11:07 PM

Dear sir ,
I want to do B.ed of cmj in 2012 dec .whether it is ujc approved?
13th October 2012, 10:48 PM

I am nurol islam mondal if I WILL COMPLLETE PH.D THEN I WILL ELIGIBLE FOR ASSAM GOVERNMENT ?
13th October 2012, 11:54 PM

After complet diploma in civil from cmj university,apply for goverment of india job?
16th October 2012, 10:47 AM

Is MA(History) from CMJ university applicable in West Bengal?
please send me reply I'm in a bad condition.
16th October 2012, 11:02 AM
SoMRocks143

Is MA (History) degree from CMJU is applicable in West Bengal?
please reply , I'm in bad condition!!!!!!!!
16th October 2012, 11:11 AM
SoMRocks143

Is MA(History) from CMJ applicable in West Bengal ?
quickly reply, I'm in bad condition
17th October 2012, 11:09 PM

are you give the B.tech degree in ceramics engg.
18th October 2012, 01:53 AM
siddjain93

is CMJ University courses approved by UGC and AICTE?

CMJ University is approved by University Grants Commission(UGC) but it is not approved by AICTE.

CMJ University is a Self financed University which is located in Shillong and it is established by the Government of Meghalaya. This university is approved by UGC.

For more details you can visit :

www.ugc.ac.in
www.cmjuedu.com

18th October 2012, 06:36 PM
mahhiads

Hello Friend,

CMJ University Is Approved By UGC.

No Information found About The AICTE So

CMJ University Is Approved By AICTE that is not confirm.
20th October 2012, 06:15 PM

IS IT OFFERING MPHIL COURSES?
AJAY SAINI HARYANA
21st October 2012, 10:24 PM

sir possible one time to get b tech certificate from c mj university
22nd October 2012, 09:51 PM

Thumbs down Re: Is CMJ university course approved by UGC and AICTE?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
is cmj university courses approved by ugc and aicte?
this university is making money through their agents through out india. This university study centers are operated through out india. These people are admitting students telling them that a plus two student can take degree examinations in one sitting,pass guarantee and all such nonsense they are doing. Studying in this university would one day become troublesome. These so called "study centers" and "co coordinators"are doing ev erything to defraud the public.they are conducting b.tech courses without any qualified people. They are openly telling that they would give the questions and answers also for the exam and collecting heavy amount.

The said university may claim that it is a ugc recognized but what this university is doing is nothing selling degrees in the name of distance education.they are doing 'technical fraud" through so called "co coordinators" and "study centers"
24th October 2012, 08:26 PM

is cmj university offer credit transfer system to btech student is it valid to getting jobs in central govt?
24th October 2012, 08:28 PM

is cmj university offer credit transfer system to btech student is it valid to getting jobs in central govt?
2nd November 2012, 05:32 PM

i am ajaz(jammu) cmj university is valid in jammu kashmir in govt jobs.please reply me email- ajaz.afcons@gmai;.com
3rd November 2012, 11:07 AM

What approved by engineering diploma cousce in cmj univercity
3rd November 2012, 03:10 PM

SIR I SEND AN E-MAIL FOR MARK SHEET VERIFICATION NAME : PASUPULETI SRINIVASULU COURSE :M.ED ENROLLMENT NO: 95211100245 MAIL ID :[email protected] (or) [email protected] or SEND A LEETER H.NO: 7-84,plot no: 60,KUNTLOOR (V) NEAR SATHI REDDY POULTRY, HAYATH NAGAR, HYDERABAD- 501505 (ANDHRA PRADESH) PHONE NO: 98488167373 please given me reply my marksheet geniun or not

REGARD
PASUPULETI SRINIVASULU
ENROLLMENT NO: 9521100245
4th November 2012, 06:10 PM

i am mohsin .
I want to do diploma from CMJ university after completing ma diploma will i get job in MNC privates companies in karnataka like Acc, aditya birla group .. ? Plz answer :) thank you:)
5th November 2012, 10:57 PM

Is m.ed from c.m.j university valid in j&l.
7th November 2012, 01:44 PM

I WOULD LIKE TO JOIN FOR B.TECH IN CIVIL ENGINEERING THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION. WHICH UNIVERSITY IS APPROVED BY A.I.C.T.E?
11th November 2012, 12:38 AM

if i will complete diploma eng fro eiilm then i will eligible for government job yes or not?plesse mail me the answer to [email protected]
19th November 2012, 12:37 PM

this is vinit.and,i want to take admission M.A in music so, this courses is approved by UGC in cmj university or not?
7th December 2012, 05:24 PM

if i am complete my graduation in cmj univercity then i wii take admission in rtm nagpur univercities colleges
10th December 2012, 06:09 PM

I am Sasi
I completed My B.Tech degree in C.S.E and M.Tech in Computer Networks under AICTE approved colleges. Now i am planning to do Ph.D in computer Science in CMJ University Shillong, Meghalaya. Is it advisable to do Ph.D in CMJ University or If i do Ph.D in CMJ university after completion can i have bright feature and Value with my Ph.D.

I need suggestion PLZ provide me the details
to my email id...
20th December 2012, 09:55 PM

hi, i m doing Ph.D in education 4m CMJ. Is it be valid 4 govt of assam 4 college teacher. pl inform. yes or no ? pl mail me tha answer to [email protected]
23rd December 2012, 05:08 PM

are there msc environment science in this university
23rd December 2012, 09:41 PM

Is B.Ed course from CMJ University valid for government jobs
9th January 2013, 07:02 PM

i'm sanjay panwar
if i shall complete mecanical diploma 3 years then I will eligible for government job yes or not ?

contact me @ 07579079950
email- [email protected]
9th January 2013, 11:10 PM

the certificate of cmj is approved in west Bengal govt..?