3rd August 2011, 09:32 PM

Default Re: Last date for submission of CBSE improvement form?

DATE OF IMPROVEMENT FORM
4th August 2011, 10:51 AM

Talking Re: Last date for submission of CBSE improvement form?

im planing to suicide
ya same here!!! but i passed out my compartment exam........woooooohhhhhoooooo!!!!!!!!
4th August 2011, 06:58 PM

sir, please tell me the last date of submission of improvement form ?
5th August 2011, 07:02 PM

Sir, when can I fill improvement form for class 12 (what is the last date for submission ) and where can I get this form, can I fill this form online. Please reply.
6th August 2011, 01:20 PM

i got 70.4% in non-med , 72% in p,c,m and 56 in physics, so i want i apply for improvement paper. kindly inform me from where i can get a form for the improvement of physics paper and what is the last date of submission of that form.
8th August 2011, 11:39 AM

sir i got my second compartment in maths again now what should i do ?????
8th August 2011, 01:23 PM

when will be the re-compartment exam held in 2011???????pls reply fast.....
9th August 2011, 02:35 PM

my brother has got 58% in 12 exam so from where i collect the improvement form?
9th August 2011, 03:03 PM

whate is the last date of submission of class X IMPROVEMENT EXAM FORM?
10th August 2011, 04:05 PM

Sir, I want to improve my 12th result of physics and maths. So when and where I can get the improvement form for class 12th. Can I fill this form online. Please reply.
11th August 2011, 09:11 PM

sir i hav recompartment in mathematics.. i wish to knw dat wen will be reevaluation results declared thnxxx.....
12th August 2011, 06:37 PM

where we get 12 the cbse appicaton form for 2011 exam
12th August 2011, 06:40 PM

when and where we get imrovement of 12 th cbse exam.2011 appication form
12th August 2011, 09:13 PM
ammajii

Improvement exam forms are available in july…they are the same form used for filling up re-compartment. Each form costs Rs.10, and are available at some Syndicate Banks in Delhi. There are two types of forms, one for “Delhi, DISSCE” and one for “All India…, AISSCE”….Delhi one is only for govt schools in Delhi…. All India ones are for private schools.

A candidate who has passed Secondary School Examination of the Board may reappear at the examination for improvement of performance in one or more subjects in the main examination in succeeding year only, provided he/she has not pursued higher studies in the mean time. He/she shall appear as a private candidate. Those reappearing in the whole examination, may appear as regular school candidates also.

A candidate appearing for improvement in subject(s) involving practical shall appear only in theory and previous practical marks shall be carried forward and accounted for.
13th August 2011, 06:54 PM

dear readers,i just wanna say do not lose your confidence may be people like us have difficult to face it but entrance and medical are not the only solution in our life there many other jobs ,just think that this is our life last but not the leasttttttttttttt..........................
13th August 2011, 06:54 PM

dear readers,i just wanna say do not lose your confidence may be people like us have difficult to face it but entrance and medical are not the only solution in our life there many other jobs ,just think that this is our life last but not the leasttttttttttttt..........................
15th August 2011, 07:03 PM

I am fail in chemistry(theory). Can i fill improvement exam in chemistry
17th August 2011, 02:03 PM

i am fail in 11 exam and give compart exam i was also fail due to some reasons and i want to take admission in same school or any other school out of ballia. sir, please give me some suggestion to take admission in 12 class. sir, my e mail id is [email protected] or mobile number is 9455810140
19th August 2011, 12:07 PM

im planing to suicide
go nw don't w8 anymore i will manage.
20th August 2011, 08:55 AM

Last date form for xii 2011
20th August 2011, 10:28 AM

what is the last date for filling of cbse improvement forum 2011?
20th August 2011, 01:26 PM

where can i fill cbse form of 12th
please reply fast add me at gmail
facebook id : anurag funkydude
25th August 2011, 10:45 AM

last date of improvement form for 2012
28th August 2011, 06:36 PM

sir i am in agra from where i will get improvement form of maths and what is the last date of submission of improvement form please tell me my id is [email protected]
28th August 2011, 08:23 PM

i want to know the last date for submission of cbse 12th improvement form? i also want to know from where we will get the application form?
29th August 2011, 11:05 PM

Last date kya h improvement form ki
30th August 2011, 11:38 AM

SIR PLEASE TELL ME LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF IMPROVEMENT FORM.
4th September 2011, 09:36 AM

last date of chemestry compartment paper of 12 class?
4th September 2011, 09:05 PM

sir ,i would like to know the last date for improvement exam? how could i get the application form ?
5th September 2011, 10:11 PM

sir what is the last of improvement form for submit
i improve math and chem
5th September 2011, 10:18 PM

sir what is the last date for submit improvement form
i improve chemistry and math
im live in outside delhi region please tell me
6th September 2011, 02:40 PM

kya me 12th class ke 4 subject me improvement de sakta hu
7th September 2011, 11:45 AM

last date of improvement exam form of cbse class12
9th September 2011, 11:13 AM

i am doing b.tech from punjabi university.i want to improve my maths and physics aper.can i fill the form or not?
9th September 2011, 04:58 PM

what is the last date of improvement forum to submit
10th September 2011, 11:56 AM

1. What is the date of availability of the improvement form for cbse 12 examination 2011-12 ?
2. What is the date of submission of the improvement form for the class 12 examination 2011-12 ?
11th September 2011, 03:50 PM

SIR I WANT TO APPEAR AS A PRIVATE STUDENT FROM CBSE BOARD. I DID SCORED 61.4% LAST YEAR, WAS PASSED IN ALL THE SUBJECTS BUT BECAUSE I WAS UNABLE TO GIVE MY PRACTICALS DUE TO THAT I WAS FAILED IN BOARD EXAMS. NOW I WANT TO APPEAR AS PRIVATE CANDIDATE FOR ALL THE SUBJECTS INCLUDING PRACTICALS. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE OF FILLING PRIVATE CBSE 12TH FORMS FOR ALL THE SUBJECTS AND ALSO THE DATE AND VENUE WHERE THE FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE.....????? PLEASE HELP SOON!!
13th September 2011, 06:03 PM

last date for filling re-compartment form.
14th September 2011, 12:25 AM
kartik41

cbse improvement forms are available.... at all branches of syndiacate bank.... fill the form as fast as ... suraj24503 what is the last date of filling the form? ...
20th September 2011, 03:00 PM

sir,what is the last date for filling compartment forms for march exam
26th September 2011, 12:26 AM

Form no 200157 accepted or not accepted
28th September 2011, 06:55 PM

What's last date 10th exam form for private student and total fee
28th September 2011, 07:33 PM

sir please tell me about improvement of papers

and dates &procedure

28th September 2011, 09:54 PM
vasu&sakshi

Smile Re: Last date for submission of CBSE improvement form?

what is the last date of improvement form ? i have 6 subjects in cbse board pcm english , biology, physical education,tell me biology is consider or not in t calcuting %.
you can fill your improvement form after 21 day from the declaration date of result of 12th CBSE.
1st October 2011, 06:25 PM

sir my name is sumit verma i score 45% in 12th class 2011 sir me yeh janna chahta hu ki agar improvement form bherne ki last date nikal gye ho to late fee k sath improvement form submitted kare ka procedure kya hai please sir jara bataye iske bare me
7th October 2011, 07:16 PM

last date of cbse improvement form of class xii 2011-2012
15th October 2011, 03:05 PM
dushyant kumar verma

Default last date improvement exam submit form class 12 2011-2012

please tell me about last date to submit the form class 12th 2011-2012
16th October 2011, 12:20 AM
dolly91

look dear A candidate can apply for re-checking within 21 days from the date of declaration of results for Main exam.

and within 15 days for Compartment exam

as per the following rule of cbse dates are closed you may visit http://cbseresults.nic.in/

and go for result link it will help you
19th October 2011, 10:30 PM

sir ji plz tell me last date of 12th class improvment form
20th October 2011, 10:12 AM

what is the last date of cbse emprovment 2011-12