2nd April 2011, 05:20 PM

Default Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

result of security assistant held on 26 sep2010 at bhopal my roll no. 3003794 gajraj singh mob 9928043556 email [email protected]
5th April 2011, 09:54 AM

Is IB security asritant has been resultout or not
5th April 2011, 12:24 PM

sir pleas tell me my result............anuj singh rollnub.09087321 mobil-9711028047
5th April 2011, 11:17 PM

dear sir i want to know my result for the post of security assistant held on 26/09/2010 ,my roll no is 09090825 and my email id
[email protected] .
6th April 2011, 10:17 AM

my roll no is-09035034 email add. [email protected] plz informe me.
6th April 2011, 03:04 PM

R/Sir
My Name Is Mr. RAKESH.I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU . My exam date is 16/01/2011
Please send my result contact no. 09164601541
7th April 2011, 12:58 PM

want the result of security Assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at Delhi Samadhan Patil mob. 9970993515 email [email protected] please show my result early.
8th April 2011, 10:58 AM

Re:Result of Security Assistant in intelligence bureau
I want the result of securoty assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at orissa roll no.04006825 Tirupati sahoo mob.9090380350 email [email protected] please show my result this month.
9th April 2011, 10:55 PM

R/Sir

My self Vishnu M B .I am waiting for my SA/MT test result . My exam date is 4th Dec 2010
My email id is - [email protected]
My contact no. is 09446003818

Thank's & Regards

Vishnu M B
10th April 2011, 06:23 PM

I am waiting for my result of SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) in INTELLIGENCE BUREAU 2010, My exam date is 16.01.11. My roll no 12012192, my email [email protected]
My contact no is 9563005752
Thanks & Regards plz sent me my result
11th April 2011, 02:32 PM

I AM WAITING FOR MY RESULT OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN IB EXAM NO-5003203,MY EMAIL ID [email protected] & MY MOBILE NO.8956585788.PLZ SEND MY RESULT
11th April 2011, 05:02 PM

plz send me the result of ib
14th April 2011, 11:45 AM

sir plz my ib result contact no. 8445678978
14th April 2011, 01:05 PM

SIR , MY-SELF ADITYA PRATAP JOHARI AND I GAVE THE EXAM THE ENTERNCE EXAM OF ASSITENT EXECUTIVE IN SECURITY DEPARTMENT
16th April 2011, 02:05 PM

my name is vijay kumar i am waiting the results of security assistant in intalligence bureau. my mobile no. is 9451427514
16th April 2011, 08:50 PM

hi si my name is amit babu my roll no. is 9109705 please sent my result in contact no. 9450504236
18th April 2011, 07:32 PM

pls tell my result of intelligence bureau on my email id [email protected] or my phon 09466866566 . if any one know about it ashwani kumar
19th April 2011, 11:44 AM

Result:
sir good morning
my R.MANIKANDAN VELLORE TAMILNADU
i am waiting sir my result
my e-mail:[email protected]
21st April 2011, 12:28 PM

sir,iam waiting for security assisstant execautive in ib my roll no is 09056400 Amir qayoom mob. 9697409528 e-mail id [email protected]
i am waiting for your reply.
21st April 2011, 06:04 PM

I want the result of security Assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at Westbengal Soumitra Das mob. 9831531387 email [email protected]. please show my result early.
24th April 2011, 06:38 PM

I want the result of security assistant held on26 sep.2010 at New Delhi Roll no.-09041205 Naina singh Rathore mob.-09602264396 so pleasecall me Result?
25th April 2011, 10:45 PM

please send me the result of SA(MT) ,JIO(MT) driving test conducted on 8th October 2010 at police training college ashoknagar chennai.kindly send me the detals of selected candidates from kerala...my id is [email protected]

with expectation

26th April 2011, 09:56 PM

sir I WANT THE RESULT OF SECURITY ASSISANT HELD ON 16 JAN. 2011 AT DELHI ROLL NO. 09079248 SIDHIR MOB. NO.-9416361700 EMAIL [email protected] please show my result early
27th April 2011, 02:05 PM

Please inform the result of SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU My Roll No : 20000465 Name : Rinosudheen.s
Mail ID: [email protected]
29th April 2011, 11:45 AM

I m akash kumar.i want the result of ib security assistant,9801943133,pls send the result.
Email 2 me : [email protected]
29th April 2011, 12:32 PM

I want result of security Assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at Delhi pl. sent my E-Mail Id- [email protected] pl. show my result early.
THANKS FOR
Narendra Singh
mo.9891241890
2nd May 2011, 08:51 PM

I WANT THE RESULT OF IB SECURITY ASSISTANCE 2011.MY ROLL NUMBER IS 12048426
6th May 2011, 10:19 AM

i want to know about the result of ib security assitant post held on 26-09-2010 & my roll no.is 09074286.
sir if u have any information about coming result of I B plz inform me on my email id [email protected].
your help is so important for me & other
thank you sir
6th May 2011, 11:03 AM

I want to Know the result of I B security assistant held on 26-09-2010 & My roll No. is 09074286.sir if u have any information about it plz inform me as soon as.....
6th May 2011, 10:16 PM

I m waiting my result for ib exam, send me result my email id. [email protected]
10th May 2011, 12:15 AM

my name is sangit dutta.i want to know my result.
10th May 2011, 04:52 AM

Wink Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

[QUOTE=vikas kumar]I Want to know the Result of security assistant in intelligence Bureau .my roll no. 09078055 and my mail id [email protected]
12th May 2011, 10:58 AM

Hi I am Beena Kumari. It is kindly request if you send my result of Security Assistant (executive) exam under roll Number 09070935 dated 16 January 2011 on my email id [email protected]

It is so kind of you if you send my result on my emil id.

Beena Kumari
12th May 2011, 08:46 PM

sir, i m waiting for the result of security assistant exam 2010 in IB,please kindly send my result on my id [email protected] and my mobile no. is 9451404645
13th May 2011, 06:52 PM

i am vikas kumar From Delhi i give my result My Email ID is [email protected] my contact no. 9910861451
My Roll No.09003505
14th May 2011, 01:27 PM

my name is rakesh kumar and i have given the exm of security assistant of IB on 26/09/2010 in delhi region so i please send my result information on my mobile my no is 09308472716 and my email is [email protected]. my exm roll is 09054812
15th May 2011, 05:03 PM

Sir, My self HELAL UDDIN.I am waiting for my result of SECURITY ASSISTANT INTELLINENCE BUREAU(EXECUTIVE) EXAMINATION 2009.My exam date 16/01/2011 pls send my result contact no-09734675416 09232097552
16th May 2011, 01:50 PM

i want to know the result security assistant held on 16 jan 2011 at delhi my roll no. 9089214 pradip gedam mob 9881792938

email [email protected] please show my result early.
18th May 2011, 11:54 AM

sir R/Sir
My Name Is Santosh Kumar .I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU . My exam date is 26/09/2010.
18th May 2011, 01:10 PM

i am waiting for my result of security assistant(executive) in IB, my email id [email protected], & my contact no.09845000785

Upendra Y
bangalore
19th May 2011, 04:06 PM
Ramesh Kumar c/o Bhai Lal

Default Re: Result

wanna to know about my result the exam which was held on 26 sep 2010 if results are , Please send me a mail to my e-mail id my e-mail id [email protected]
20th May 2011, 10:54 AM

i am Anupam Ghosh> my date of exam january2011> i want to know my result> my date of birth 28/10/1990> my email id [email protected]
21st May 2011, 11:32 AM

I am Abhimanyu manu.I have appeared in exam of "SECURITY ASSISTANT(EXECUTIVE)
Examination Date 26-09-2010 (Sunday).But sir,I haven't got my result till yet. Sir, please inform if result is out on my mob.91-9971481007 e mail id [email protected]
Yours Faithfully.
abhimanyu manu
23rd May 2011, 12:01 PM

sir,i am harinarayan sharma,i have appeared in intellingence assi.executive exam ,which held 26 sep 2010,pls tell me my result on my email id my e mail id is [email protected]
pls ............................. pls..................... pls.............
24th May 2011, 06:34 PM

R/Sir
My self deepak kumar.I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU . My exam date is 26/09/2010. at jammu
my enail id [email protected]
My contact no. is 09805127838
Thank's & Regards
deepak kumar
25th May 2011, 10:35 AM

i am waiting for my result of security assistant in IB,

INTERVIEW IS HELD ON 3 MAY2011 MY MOBILE NO.9927038355
25th May 2011, 02:42 PM

i am watting my ib result so pleace send my result in my id [email protected]
so my roll number is 03010052 mobile no.9770936205
30th May 2011, 08:49 AM

sir....!
I want my IB results in 2010 AP.
My roll no:08008347 and my mobile no:9441128716.
3rd June 2011, 11:51 AM

i am waiting result of 16 jan 2011 . plz tell me when will come result
5th June 2011, 01:08 AM

my self balwant singh pls send my result on my email id [email protected]