plz tel me up tgt exam date. in my email id [email protected]
28th May 2012, 11:13 AM

Default Re: UP PGT TGT exam date?

what is pgt exam date?
28th May 2012, 02:00 PM

What is UP Tgt Exam Date 2012 . Pls Send Information My email [email protected] & Mobile No:- 09889670686
28th May 2012, 03:10 PM
mausmi patel

plz send me date of tgt exam physical education......my id is [email protected][
28th May 2012, 07:53 PM

Please send me up pgt&tgt exam date on my mob. No. Or send email

Mobail:9971723005

Email ID: laxmisingh19.11gmail.com
28th May 2012, 10:41 PM

Pls tell me pgt exam date on e-mail id [email protected]
29th May 2012, 07:38 AM

hello sir, plz tell me the date of english pgt entrance exam date. send me it on my mo no. 9793921052.
29th May 2012, 11:11 PM

please tell me the date of PGT physics exam
30th May 2012, 06:58 PM

please send me tgt and pgt exam date in my email id [email protected]
31st May 2012, 03:45 PM

please let me know the pgt/tgt exam date .
will you please inform same on my mail id i.e. [email protected]

With regds,
binay kr singh
kolkata
1st June 2012, 11:32 AM

plz tell me, exam date of up tgt 2012, on my email- [email protected]
1st June 2012, 12:15 PM

sir pls tell me up tgt exam date 2012 my email id vivek07.ny2gmail.com
1st June 2012, 06:05 PM

[QUOTE=businessdeals;1741232]Date of Uttar Pradesh PGT eaxm?

please send me up pgt ,tgt exam date My email id [email protected]
2nd June 2012, 12:13 AM

what is the exam date of tgt math.
3rd June 2012, 11:29 AM

please send information of up tgt pgt exam date @

3rd June 2012, 11:40 AM

PLS TELL ME DATE OF UPM PGT CIVICS EXAM DATE 2012?
3rd June 2012, 03:20 PM

which upcoming week the up-TGT will be held on????
plz send this info. in [email protected]
4th June 2012, 11:56 AM

please send tgt mathematics exam date on my mobile no 9369574450
4th June 2012, 04:34 PM

please give me tgt art syllabus and tgt exam 2012
my email address is following
4th June 2012, 09:23 PM

sir , please tell me the date of up tgt exam ... swati sharma 7599058770.............
5th June 2012, 03:45 PM

what is the date of tgt exam date pl. send my email id [email protected]
6th June 2012, 01:31 PM
mnbgvs

Lightbulb Re: UP PGT TGT exam date?

tell me exam date of up tgt examination though
secretory of up.
my dear............

For attending the TGT exam, you need to be a minimum graduate in any discipline from a recognized university.

You need to have scored at least 50% of marks in the graduation level. For PGT exam, the candidates should have a PG degree with around
50% of marks from recognized university or college. For attending both the exams, you need to have a B.Ed. Also you need to have a
teaching experience of 2 years for attending the PGT exam and 3 Years in case of the TGT exam.

Important dates regarding PGT and TGT recruitment test :

1) Opening date FOR Online application form :01/11/2011 (already declared)

2) Closing date FOR offline application form : 31/12/2011

3) Date of joining for the post of Graduate Teacher : 21/12/2012

Sorry to say at present you are not eligible to apply for post of Trained Graduate Teacher but you can apply for next years and check
notification on website regularly or contact with school department.

http://www.kbpschool.com/
7th June 2012, 09:36 PM

plz send me UP TGT SST exam date..? my email id is [email protected]
7th June 2012, 10:13 PM

Exam date tgt. music
8th June 2012, 09:59 AM
tl.com

Age Limit:

21 years and above

Qualification:

Post Graduate in subject concerned.

More Details:

http://www.upmsscb.org/downloads/Pravakta.pdf

Selection Procedure:

Written test and Interview.

Application Fee:

General: Rs.230

SC: Rs. 130

ST: Rs 80

Bank Demand Draft to be drawn in favour of Secretary, UP Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board, Allahabad only from SBI, Union Bank of India, Bank of Baroda and Allahabad Bank.

How to Apply:

Application in prescribed format on A-4 size bond paper should be sent to

Secretary,

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,

23, Elanganj, Allahabad-211002,

UP
8th June 2012, 08:57 PM

wats d xm date of pgt ? plz inform me at [email protected]
12th June 2012, 09:33 PM

Plz send exam date agriculture tgt .pgt [email protected]
14th June 2012, 08:32 PM

Pgt exam date
14th June 2012, 11:39 PM

Plz, Sir I want to know the date of TGT Biology exam and also send me some notes to crack exam
15th June 2012, 12:10 PM

what is exam date of up tgt 2012?
please send me on my email id.
16th June 2012, 04:24 PM

please tell me that when will PGT exam (economics) will be held? tell on this number: 8953551580
18th June 2012, 09:07 PM

pls tell me theTGT SST examination dated & centre also. But we had not recieved my eniromentno.
19th June 2012, 02:47 PM

plz sir tell me the examination date of tgt and pgt Music in my Id. [email protected]

Regard's
Sachidanand
19th June 2012, 02:55 PM

plz sir tell me the examination date of tgt and pgt(Allahabad Board) Music in my Id. [email protected]

Regard's
Sachidanand
20th June 2012, 05:19 PM

TELL ME EXAM DATE OF UP TGT SOCIAL SCIENCE EXAM DATE.
PLZ SEND ME. ON MY EMAIL ID :[email protected]
20th June 2012, 05:34 PM
UPTGT

TELL ME DATE OF UP TGT EXAM FOR SOCIAL SCIENCE.PLZ SEND MY EMAIL ID :[email protected].
Mobile no.09892410910.
22nd June 2012, 10:45 AM

Plz tell me tgt exam date of biology
24th June 2012, 01:19 PM

tell me the paper sedule of up pgt and time of examination
24th June 2012, 06:17 PM

pls tel me exam date tgt 2012 in email [email protected]
24th June 2012, 10:11 PM
babu91

i am giving you some details

Age Limit:

21 years and above

Qualification:

Post Graduate in subject concerned.

More Details:

http://www.upmsscb.org/downloads/Pravakta.pdf

Selection Procedure:

Written test and Interview.

Application Fee:

General: Rs.230

SC: Rs. 130

ST: Rs 80

Bank Demand Draft to be drawn in favour of Secretary, UP Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board, Allahabad only from SBI, Union Bank of India, Bank of Baroda and Allahabad Bank.

How to Apply:

Application in prescribed format on A-4 size bond paper should be sent to

Secretary,

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,

23, Elanganj, Allahabad-211002,

UP

28th June 2012, 03:33 PM

plz up tgt exam date send me [email protected]
28th June 2012, 05:18 PM

sir, plz tell me the date of written test of UP TGT (english).....my email ID is [email protected]
28th June 2012, 05:45 PM

plz send me date of up enterance exam of PGT in subject civics .
Send previous modal paper of civics .
My mail id
Jaiveer singh
30th June 2012, 06:59 PM

tell me exam date of up tgt examination though
secretory of up
1st July 2012, 05:28 PM

Plz. tell me exam date of TGT mathematics at my e-mail id [email protected]
2nd July 2012, 01:31 PM

Sir plz i req... For what iz the date. Of T G T exam..... Plz sir.. My email. In [email protected]
4th July 2012, 01:52 PM

TELL ME THE DATE OF TGT ENTRANCE EXAM AND SAMPLE PAPER OF ENGLISH AND SOCIAL STYDY?WHIT IS THE EIGIBILITY OF THIS EXAM?
4th July 2012, 08:55 PM

kindly inform the date of exams for principal/sanstha pradhan
7th July 2012, 05:05 PM

tell me up pgt hindi exam date.
10th July 2012, 04:07 PM

please send me the exam date of U.P. PGT Math 2012 on my Email ID [email protected]