15th April 2015, 07:17 PM
![]()
SIR MY NAME IS PRASANT PANDEY MY EDUCATION QUALYFICTION B.SC MATH MATICS AND ITI IN ELECTRICIAN BRANCH CCC COMPUTER CERTIFICATE MY EYE SIGHT RIGHT EYE -ONLY HAND MOMENT WITH GLASS AND LEFT EYE -6/24 BY USING -8.5 WITH2.25 CYLENDER GLASS WE HAVE VISUAL HANDICAPED CERTIFICATE OF 40% CAN I FILL THE FORM ( PARCIALLY BLIND) IN SSC KYA RAILWAY KI GROUP C AND D KI JOB MAIN AARACHAN MILEGA AND TELL ME IN WHICH FIELD WE MAKE THE CARRIER KYA HAM TECNICAL VACANCY MAIN JOB KER SAKTE HAI PLESE GIVE ME A FUCHER SUGGESION ON MY MOBILE NO 9169002348
24th April 2015, 02:58 AM
![]()
I am visually handicapped (45%).Is it eligible to apply any govt job and also I passed typewriting lower and my typing speed is 30 word pe. and I am from nagarjunasagar
please let me know if there is any possible vacant. |
22nd June 2015, 01:03 PM
![]()
Iam Ishan,60% handicapped done 10th with 53%.Sir can I get a government job. If it is possible, how can I get it? Please sir kindly show me a way to get a govt job. Finally I am fromjaipur district,rajasthan, north india
23rd June 2015, 04:46 PM
![]()
Namaste sir i am shailes gawade 100% handicap .i am 10th pass . sir / madam can i get gov. Job. Pls sir kindly show me a way to get a gov. Job. & i am completed MSCIT computer course. I am live from sindhudurga district Maharashtra state.
10th July 2015, 09:55 PM
![]()
I am rakesh kumar thakur my handicappd %40 and i am 10th pass my email [email protected] and my mo no.9278424073 ..7827524075
18th January 2017, 10:24 AM
![]()
I am Vinod Sharma from Jaipur Rajasthan. I have lost my left eye vision permanently due to retina detachment yet and got laser operate of my right eye.
I am post graduate in commerce also I'm 24 years old. How I can get government job with an disability certificate. |
21st January 2017, 12:58 PM
![]()
Hello sir Am a visually impaired person with 75% disability. I have completed M. Sc. Biotechnology. How can I get government job. What are all steps I have taken to get job.
2nd February 2017, 01:28 PM
![]()
Hello Sir, My name is Suresh my right eye is blind and squint and another is alright so doctors said that it is 30% disability
But when I gone for police constable I unable to fit for that job because of this visual impairment and I m not getting any govt facilities .... Is am not suitable for any job...??? Plz respond me... Thanku sir. |
3rd February 2017, 12:50 PM
![]()
I am sharing some government jobs for visually handicap candidate who passed matriculation with 40% 1. Bharatiya Nabhikiya Vidyut Nigam Limited (BHAVINI) 2. Cochin Shipyard Limited 3. Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited (MRPL) 4. Solar Energy Corporation of India Limited (SECI)) |
8th February 2017, 10:41 PM
![]()
Hello sir i am mahendra singh i am a 40% visually handicapped and a b- pharm completed 2015 with 63% and post graduate m- pharm last sem appearing with 62% . sir can i get a government job. sir kindly show me a way to get a gov job. sir i am uttarakhand in nainital district my contact number 8006298297, 7270924709 sir my email. id:[email protected] ple sir get me gov jobs.
2nd January 2018, 11:50 AM
![]()
Hello sir I am Ankush kumar from Himachal Pradesh & i am a 63% visually handicapped and my complete diploma in mechanical engineering. Sir can I get a government job.
19th July 2018, 09:19 AM
![]()
Sir, my name is Manoj Mandal. I passed BA examination and BLIS. I am 31 years old. I am visually handicap with 40 percent. What kind government job , I get reservations?