30th December 2011, 09:00 PM

Default Re: Last 10 years solved question papers of CBSE Class 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

pls send me 12th commerce all subject last 5 year solved queation pappers
31st December 2011, 10:31 AM
Bony_Joseph

Default Last 5 years solved question papers of CBSE Class 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

sir/madam,

I need to get the solved question papers for the past 5 years accounting .
So that i can improve my knowledge and marks.So kindly send me the papers as soon as possible
4th January 2012, 10:18 PM

Default Re: Last 10 years solved question papers of CBSE Class 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

plzzzz snd me atleast previous last 10 years solved papers of business,accountancy and economics at the below email id
plz sir it can hlp me a lot
4th January 2012, 10:26 PM
shubham_1994

Anyway to get compartment papers of all subject of commerce . Especially accountancy ??
7th January 2012, 11:37 AM

Originally Posted by varunsh View Post
no i have no papers

8th January 2012, 12:38 AM
mathur_charul

Smile Re: Last 10 years solved question papers of CBSE Class 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

respected sir/madam,
i am a student of class 12 commerce of cbse,so i need board question paper of accountancy of atleast last 10(ten) years .please send me along with their solution at the earliest.
please send me as soon as possibal.
17th January 2012, 02:45 PM
vebhav

Smile Re: Last 10 years solved question papers of CBSE Class 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

[QUOTE=binonimalin;705091]sir|madam,
i am a student of 12th commerce and i want lastfive years question paper of cbse board for study
24th January 2012, 03:09 PM

i am a student of 12th commerce and i want last five years question paper of CBSE Board for the subjects Accountancy,Business Studies,English,Computer Science C ,Sanskrite Core.please send me the earliest on [email protected]
25th January 2012, 02:22 PM
ajua

i want last 10 years accountancy solved question paper
25th January 2012, 09:46 PM
sweetu bansal

Cool Re: Last 10 years solved question papers of CBSE Clas 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

Originally Posted by danish_khurana View Post
some papers have been attached below for your practice.

WISHING YOU BEST OF LUCK..........................
chal re koi paper nai mila mujhe to sala bakwas mar rha h ki register karo name ko and i do it but nothing happened it was just same and i couldn't find my need so if u r not stupid, so papers mat khojo nai milenge its just a time pass and age tumahri marji

study karo time waste nai practice karo or apne paper khud banao
26th January 2012, 10:09 PM
deep9340patel

not at all gittng solved papers of last five years pla send me the link.
27th January 2012, 06:54 PM

plz send me last ten year economices , accountancy, bussiness studies,phyical and english & hindi
30th January 2012, 12:22 AM

i want selected most important questions
of a/c for 12th board exam
30th January 2012, 12:40 PM
swati_forum

you can easily get the same i.e last years question paper from the book stores.

and no need to go here and there to waste your precious time.
30th January 2012, 08:41 PM
raatan

i am a student of class 12 so needed cbse board paperslast 10year
5th February 2012, 04:52 PM

hello sir this is ZAFAR KHAN i want question paper of accounts for last ten year shortly than you my email id [email protected]
5th February 2012, 08:37 PM
makancsv

Plese sir 12th question paper give me
Hey

I have attached some paper for your reference
just go through them
observe the pattern

Best of luck!!!
File Type: pdf Account 2009 cbse.pdf(3.45 MB, 114 views)
File Type: pdf account 2010.pdf(1.16 MB, 107 views)
File Type: pdf Bus_Stud 2009 cbse.pdf(1.17 MB, 91 views)
File Type: pdf Eco 2009 cbse.pdf(1.47 MB, 86 views)
File Type: pdf Economics-2008 cbse.pdf(589.1 KB, 89 views)
File Type: pdf Eng_Core 2009 cbse.pdf(1.50 MB, 82 views)
File Type: pdf English-2008 cbse.pdf(536.2 KB, 81 views)
File Type: pdf Mathematics 2010 cbse.pdf(712.6 KB, 89 views)
File Type: pdf Maths 2009 cbse.pdf(1.34 MB, 75 views)
6th February 2012, 08:15 PM

i want 10 years questions papers now
21st February 2012, 08:00 PM

can u please send me cbse 12th accountancy compartment paper?
30th March 2012, 01:54 PM

i am a student of class 12 commerce of cbse,so i need board question paper of accountancy of atleast last 10(ten) years .please send me along with their solution at the earliest.

prakash sharma
1st April 2012, 09:39 PM

respected sir/madam i m student of class 12th commerce of CBSE.i need board questation papers of ALL SUBJECTS last 10 years.so i request to you that plz send to me as soon as be possible.i will be very thankful to you.
29th May 2012, 11:01 AM
kaali jaiswal

respected sir/madam,
please give me a 10 year solved question paper . please help me right now .
14th June 2012, 09:20 PM

there was a adjustment in one question of admission of partner!!!! a debtor whose dues of rs.500 was written off as bad debt paid rs.400 in full settlement. pass the journal entry and remember that we also have to create revaluation account and do this entry have a transaction or revaluation account??
19th June 2012, 10:51 PM

hi...i m anjali of class 12....nd i want cbse board question papers of economics of year 2010,2011 and 2012.....i want then urgently.....pls help me....pls do me a favour....if u can send these question papers to me then send it on [email protected] help me.....m thankful to u
and pls reply me soon as u can....thankyou
4th July 2012, 07:26 PM
priya alwani

I want last 5 year papers for commerce + computer stream
9th July 2012, 11:05 PM

please send last ten years question paper of accounts business and economics with solution as early as [email protected]
20th July 2012, 12:35 AM
jaiarora95

respected sir/madam,
31st August 2012, 12:23 AM

hey sir plz send me a last 10 years sample paper ....of class 12th comm. on this id- [email protected]
2nd September 2012, 08:30 PM

plz send me last ten years economics,accountancy,business studies and english ques papers with solution plz send me in my ID [email protected]
plz send fast..... m waiting..........for ur rply......
3rd September 2012, 07:27 PM
devadattap

respected sir/madam,
i am a student of class 12 commerce of cbse,so i need board question paper of accountancy of at least last 10(ten) years .please send me along with their solution at the earliest.
please
11th September 2012, 11:22 AM

i just want earlier question paper of account which help me to increase my study than i can give a good perfomance in 12th class final examination.
29th September 2012, 10:47 PM

plz send me last ten years economics,accountancy,business studies and english ques papers with solution at my e-mail id [email protected] . please..............
5th November 2012, 03:08 PM

Lightbulb Re: Last 10 years solved question papers of CBSE Class 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;285460]respected sir/madam,
17th December 2012, 07:00 PM

i do want cbse accountancy question papers solved of last 10 years plz som 1 help me how 2 find it
28th December 2012, 11:48 AM

plz send me last five years economics,accountancy,business studies,maths and english ques papers with solution for class 12 at my e-mail id
11th January 2013, 05:40 PM

i m that student of 12th comm sir i need last 10 year quetion paper along with solution for practicing mahe board examination ...kindly send as soon as possible
16th January 2013, 06:59 PM

respected sir/madam,
my id is [email protected]
21st January 2013, 11:45 AM

hi kay aap moujhe last five year ke commerce ke papar av mere mail pe de sakte hoo ([email protected]) please. give me .
25th January 2013, 01:49 PM

I want a last five year exam paper of 12th book keeping . my email ID : [email protected]
19th February 2013, 02:23 PM
malaya khan

Smile Last5 years solved question papers of CBSE Class 12th Commerce(Accountancy)?

i need last 5 year question paper of commerce
8th June 2013, 05:55 PM

sir|madam,
i am a student of 12th commerce and i want lastfive years question paper of cbse board for the subjects accountancy,business studies,english,informatics praticesand economics.please send me the earliest
25th July 2013, 02:50 PM
Gavara Akash

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a student of class 12th commerce of GSEB,so i need board questions paper of all subjects of atleast 10(ten) years.
Please,send me along with their solution at the earliest.
Thank You,
your Faithfully,
Akash.
2nd November 2013, 11:35 PM
Andaz singh

Respected sir/madam,
i am a student of class 12 commerce of cbse,so i need board question paper of accountancy and business of atleast last 10(ten) years .please send me along with their solution at the earliest.
thank you,
yours faithfully,
Andaz singh
25th November 2013, 12:18 AM

respected sir/madam,
yourfaithfully
aakash
25th November 2013, 10:16 AM

plz sent me pass ten years CBSE board class 12 commerce (accountancy, business, economics) question paper with solving at my email id [email protected] send me on 1 Dec.thank u
29th November 2013, 02:33 PM

i am a 12th standard cbse commerse student i want last 10 years solved question paper of accountancy, business studies, economics,english n maths
please send me the question papers soon.......on my email id [email protected]@gmail.com
plzzz.. i will be thankful to u........

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/last-10-years-solved-question-papers-cbse-class-12th-commerce-accountancy-63521.html#ixzz2m1HTA9Su
14th January 2014, 01:11 PM

respected sir/madam,
I will be highly obelized to u .
15th January 2014, 07:17 PM
exam+study

respected sir/madam,
i am a student of class 12 commerce of cbse,so i need board question paper of all subjects of atleast last 10(ten) years .please send me along with their solution at the earliest.
13th March 2014, 02:46 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;285460]respected sir/madam,
i am a student of class 12 commerce of cbse,so i need board question paper of accountancy and economicsof atleast last 10(ten) years .please send me along with their solution at the earliest.
2nd May 2014, 05:47 AM

i want ca cpt accounts notes on all problems of joint venture,partnership,company accounts,consignment,goodwill,debenture,shares etc
from the beginning with clarity for step by step please help me.....