9th November 2011, 03:33 PM

Default Re: Date of sale of Merchant Navy forms?

sir i am a student of class xii I want to join merchant navy so tell me sir last
date of forms
my no.is 7830716977
reply plz sir
9th November 2011, 03:36 PM

sir what,s a last date of merchant navy form
13th November 2011, 01:02 AM

hellow sir ji my name rajinder kumar bajaj i passed a 12 class in march 2011 please reaply me to join merchant navy
20th November 2011, 05:46 PM

sir when would be the form of merchant navy will be availaible in the market plzzzzz reply on [email protected]........
18th January 2012, 03:49 PM

pls sir or ma i would like to know
when the nigeria navy form will be on sale for 2012
18th January 2012, 03:57 PM

pls sir or ma i would like to know the clos
eing date of nigeria navy form for 2012
23rd January 2012, 06:39 PM

I want to know whether 2012 Nigerian Navy Form is out
8th February 2012, 12:36 AM

Please is nigeria navy forms of 2012 out ? If yes keep me imform. Sent me email. [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 04:22 PM

Sir, my name isKENTEBE BOB EMMANUEL, From Bayelsa State, Nigeria, I am a Marine Engineering graduate, product of Niger Delta University. Please can you tell me or guide me on how to join Merchants Navy............ This is email address: [email protected] or call me on my cell phone 2348036608776. Thanks
21st March 2012, 09:56 PM

when i can purchase the forms of navy
24th March 2012, 06:06 PM

good evening sir , i m vinod thakur am astudent of bca final year .my result is awaited .and i want to join merchant navy . please tell me . how can i serve the indian merchant navy
31st March 2012, 11:22 PM
poole

hiii

to join merchant navy after B.Tech
Merchant Navy Details
You cannot join in Merchant Navy, only way is that with your +2 qualification join Deck Cadet and then go for three year training and write the Exam for Higher Posting

Only Mechanical or Marine or B.Sc in Nautical Science can do Merchant Navy
It has Three posting

Navigation
Loading and Off Loading of the Cargo and Safety of the Passenger and the Crew Depends on the Navigation Officer

Capitan of the Ship is the Chief Navigator

Eligibility

Mechanical Engineering,Marine Engineering or B.Sc Nautical Science from Recognized University or Institute

Engineering

-->They are Responsible for Efficient and Smooth Operation of the Ship

-->Take Care of all Engineering Equipment installed on the Ship

Eligibility

Mechanical Engineering,Marian Engineering Or B.Sc in Nautical Science from Recognized university or Institute

Radio and Wireless Communication

Concerned with Shore and Maintenance of the Equipments as well

Light Keepers help in operating the Signaling Equipments of the Ship

Eligibility

-->One can also join as the Deck Cadet by completing 10+2 with physics,chemistry and Mathematic and Train on the Job for Three years

Institute Offering Merchant Navy Courses in India

-->Training Ship Chanakya(T.K Chanakya) karaus,Navi Mumbai

-->Marian Engineering Research Institute ,Kolkata

-->Marian Engineering and Research Institute Mumbai

-->Director General of Shipping Mumbai

All the Best
19th April 2012, 11:54 AM

Wink Re: Date of sale of Merchant Navy forms?

good...mornig sir... i am {khasib shaikh }...please tell me or guide me on how to join merchant navy.....?
this is my email address:{[email protected]} or call me on my cell phone:7276606733
21st October 2012, 12:16 PM

dear sir or mam here i want to know when and how would i get the merchant navy form
please reply on [email protected]
28th November 2014, 10:46 PM

Originally Posted by SIDHANT VASHISHT View Post
Good after sir or mam here i want to know when and how would i get the merchant navy form
sir I have completed 10 th in gud mark so I want to joine merchant navy so on what date form is come soo plzzzz tell mee thanks