30th November 2011, 06:23 PM

Default Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

when will syndicate bank amrd results will come sir?
30th November 2011, 08:13 PM
co-rocks

dear friend.

Syndicate bank usually carries interview every year. The interview for Assistant Manager Rural Development carried on in 2011 will be out in this month some how by 20th October 2011. So wait and regularly check bank's official web site.

i think the result will be announced.visit the website.

http://http://www.syndicatebank.in/s...cruitment.aspx

30th November 2011, 08:53 PM

RESPECTED SIR, PLEASE THE AMRD RESULT DISPLAY INTERVIEW RESULT
1st December 2011, 04:42 PM

If Syndicate is unable to declare result of AMRD, then please give chalan payment back to candidates ....
1st December 2011, 06:58 PM
vikheart

i dont know, wats going on exactly...
but really very very shame on bank recruit process...really very shame

2nd December 2011, 11:43 AM

might be possible the result of syndicate bank AMRD will be declare on the month of dec. last week.
2nd December 2011, 11:57 AM

they not going 2 declare amrd result
2nd December 2011, 12:58 PM

who can tell me when the inter view result will be declared? it is already 3 month and we are waiting......
2nd December 2011, 01:56 PM
vikheart

Smile Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

Originally Posted by co-rocks View Post
dear friend.

Syndicate bank usually carries interview every year. The interview for Assistant Manager Rural Development carried on in 2011 will be out in this month some how by 20th October 2011. So wait and regularly check bank's official web site.

i think the result will be announced.visit the website.

http://http://www.syndicatebank.in/s...cruitment.aspx

wat r u saying nonsense...dont say anything when u hav no idea, u mention 20 October 11..ediot
2nd December 2011, 09:36 PM

when syndicate bank give the interview result of amrd 2011-2012 it's almost three months passed
3rd December 2011, 08:18 PM

Great.Bank Of India has announced the results of AO.their written test(3 july),their interview(19 oct) both was held after syndicate bank.what is going on,in Syndicate Bank's HR department?
3rd December 2011, 08:35 PM

AMRD syndicate bank interview result? Can't understand why nationalised bank is making good joke with candidates. The bank should have called the candidates for interview in a ratio of 1:3 but they called in the ratio of 1:5 and I think every person who has attended interview can't sleep well until the result is not declared.
3rd December 2011, 11:04 PM
vikheart

Thumbs up Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

AMRD syndicate bank interview result? Can't understand why nationalised bank is making good joke with candidates. The bank should have called the candidates for interview in a ratio of 1:3 but they called in the ratio of 1:5 and I think every person who has attended interview can't sleep well until the result is not declared.
ya definetly buddy bcoz we hav done good from r level...lets see wat the rest..
but itz dosnt mean 10-15 days more...if bank of india declare the final result thn i wll go with them...bcoz i like 2 job with organization who cares about...customers/employee & at there i do job with my full energy & also do everything 4 it....
3rd December 2011, 11:56 PM

amrd result will be announced or not.mantion clearly in proper scence.
4th December 2011, 11:12 AM

when result of AMRD declared.we are waiting from 3 month.u told us result will be displayed within 15 days, then upto 20th octo. but result is not declare till now.
4th December 2011, 04:29 PM

it is just like a joke with agriculture students but we will not leave them easily we put RTI and if there is a need of a rit in high court.
4th December 2011, 05:57 PM

syndicate bank has cancelled the recruitment of AMRD....... it is because instead of paying 25000 to amrd they are thinking to cut the cost by paying 15000 to Agri Assistant.

So they will save 10000 on each candidate every month........ 1crore on 1000 candidates per month and 12 crores/annum

12 crore/annum is not small....
even if they select u..... just think..... when u will get proomotion
4th December 2011, 07:24 PM
vikheart

Thumbs up Re: Date of result of Syndicate Bank Interview Exam?

it is just like a joke with agriculture students but we will not leave them easily we put RTI and if there is a need of a rit in high court.
ya, we should ready about this....
4th December 2011, 08:45 PM

This is actually shows incapability and mismanagement of the bank....
5th December 2011, 02:49 PM

syndicate bank amrd advt. Published at 14.2.2011 has been cancelled.
5th December 2011, 02:54 PM

the AMRD final result will publised with the clerical final result.
5th December 2011, 04:53 PM

syndicate bank AMRD Advt. Date 14.2.2011 has been cancelled.
5th December 2011, 07:31 PM

Agreed.You are absolutely right.Ratio is 1:6.
5th December 2011, 09:38 PM

syndicate bank head office :08202571181
and ask to connect to HR dept....
u will get answer...
6th December 2011, 11:56 AM

is there any 1 of bank 2 respond 2 the amrd interview result..?
6th December 2011, 07:18 PM
vikheart

No Guys..they dont cancel the AMRD Notification...they will announce shortly...
6th December 2011, 07:33 PM

this is the contact number of Syndicate bank H R dept.
contact there and ask your querries.
Tushar
6th December 2011, 07:35 PM
tushar112233

this is the contact number of syndicate bank H R dept.
ask your querries there
6th December 2011, 08:25 PM

please sir, inform us the date of annoucement of amrd result 2011- v.bavani
6th December 2011, 08:27 PM
tushar112233

this is the contact number of syndicate bank H R dept.

this is the mail id of HR dept.

contact them and put your querries
6th December 2011, 08:58 PM

Please tell me about which date interview result amrd declared
6th December 2011, 09:54 PM

intzar ka phal meetha hota hai aisa suna tha .................................................. but intzar bhi kab tak kiya jaaye...........................
koi batayega kya ?
6th December 2011, 10:18 PM
tejesh_09

The Syndicate bank is one of the prominent bank in India which regularly conducts examination and interview for the post of clerks, probationary officer.

The result of this exam will be declared in the official web site of Syndicate bank i.e. www.syndicatebank.in, so be updated with this web site to know the latest information regarding result.
7th December 2011, 10:45 AM

B S PANCHAL ROHTAK sir may i know the reason of delay to declare the interview result for amrd 2011 in syndicate bank
7th December 2011, 12:03 PM

when will syndicate bank amrd result come????
7th December 2011, 05:34 PM

syndicate bank amrd advt. Published at 14.2.2011 has been cancelled.
7th December 2011, 06:22 PM
tushar112233

today i talked to the HR dept, they told that vacancy has not been cancelled and result will surely come, but they can not give us tentative date of declaring result ,so friends just wait and watch
7th December 2011, 07:49 PM
nimijanu

Syndicate Bank Recruitment 2012 for 1000 Agricultural Asst (Clerical) Vacancies:

Opening date for online registration: 25/11/2011
Closing date for online registration: 15/12/2011
Date for payment of fees: 25/11/2011 to 15/12/2011
Date of Written Test: 22/01/2012
Date for Downloading Written Test call Letters: After 09/01/2012

list of candiadates passed in the written examination will be called for the interview for which the dates will be annouced later
7th December 2011, 08:18 PM

when vil come out syndicate bank amrd results 2011-12
7th December 2011, 09:24 PM
cchvhn

patience is losing now, even they have blank out the page of advertisement details about amrd recruitment, when will be the result get announce ???
8th December 2011, 02:07 PM

plz everyone make call to 08202571181..syndicate bank and ask to connect to HR dept then only they will declare the results soon....even bank of india has announced their final results..wt ths bank is doin?
8th December 2011, 02:23 PM

Nobody knows anything..only HR Department knows..but they didnt share anything with us..from october i had call more thn 9 times..everytime they told me ..it wll take 10 to 15 days more...even today also he told me same thing, so wat its mean is we r fool..at least yaar they can say..we will publish till the end of 2012.
9th December 2011, 01:53 PM

i think HR dept. knows nothing about it or even if they know they are neglecting us .they are having research on those papers.enough is enough .we have every right to know why there is a delay.please inform us.
10th December 2011, 03:29 PM

dont worry abt results... From some source i came to know that they will disclose the result after 6 months. better to try for other opp or retain in present job. but this is not the way of recruitement that to in banking sector. GRB
10th December 2011, 08:53 PM
tushar112233

i think syndicate bank will disclose the result after 15 of december, coz 15 is the last date for agriculture assistent cleark online application, if bank disclose the result befor this date, than 750 agriculture garduate will not apply for this post (those who will selected in AMRD officer rank job, why they will apply for the cleark job?) this is the way of bank to earn some money through our challan fee, these are my own views
11th December 2011, 11:57 AM

Chances of declaration of result of AMRD are more on 16 Dec. 2011....
11th December 2011, 01:28 PM

i gave interview 10th septmber today complete 3 months when will they declare result
11th December 2011, 08:47 PM

please sir , inform us whether Amrd posting have been cancelled ?
11th December 2011, 11:09 PM

it is for the concern authority of the syndicate bank . wat the hell it is happening . hw u people can fool thousand of people. if ur bank is incapable then u should not have such an urgefor recruitment. very dismal bank management.
12th December 2011, 10:09 AM

DATE OF FINAL RESULT OF SYNDICATE BANK AMRD