25th August 2011, 05:27 PM
![]()
sir , myself sajan thapa . Plz send me the previous paper of SSR ,coz I have got the callup letter for NAVY SSR 2011 recruitment on SPTEMBER 2011 nd I don't want to miss this opportunity .PLZ help me out.
25th August 2011, 05:31 PM
![]()
sir ,myself saajan . PLZ send me the previous examination papers of NAVY SSR recruitment ,coz I have got the callup letter for the exam to be held on 29 september 2011 .PLZzzzzzzz help me out sir ,I dont want to miss this opportunity .........m mail id [email protected]
30th August 2011, 01:23 AM
![]()
Senior secondary recruit (SSR) : Eligibility conditions: Unmarried male Indian citizens meeting following criteria are eligible to apply Age limit: 17 to 21 years, Educational qualification: 10+2 equivalent with Physics and Maths as compulsory subjects and at least one of optional subject as Chemistry/Biology/ Computer science visual stander : with out glasses :6/12; with glasses :6/9(better);6/12(worse eye) for syllabus please visit www.nausena-bharti.nic.in Thanks |
3rd September 2011, 11:04 PM
![]()
SIR, I AM PAWAN SINGH FROM JAMMU, I WANT THE MODEL PAPERS OF SSR NAVY PL SEND ME ON my [email protected]
5th September 2011, 04:17 PM
![]()
SIR, I AM PK KAUSHIK FROM BHIWANI, I WANT THE SYLLABUS OF SSR NAVY PL SEND ME. MY MAIL ID IS([email protected])
5th September 2011, 06:55 PM
![]()
SIR, I AM srikanth, I WANT THE previous papers OF SSR NAVY PL SEND my email id([email protected]
7th September 2011, 12:00 PM
![]()
Re: Indian navy ssr exam previous question papers and syllabus?
Sir I am lokeswara rao yendava ,I am kindly request I want syllabus of SSR NAVY plese send it this my last chance to attend the exam . my email ID ; [email protected] thankyou sir |
8th September 2011, 03:55 PM
![]()
sir, I am kiran from pune maharashtra I want model question papers of ssr
plz send it on my e-mail ([email protected]) |
15th September 2011, 04:43 PM
![]()
Sir , i'm Bhavesh Sharma Frm Rajasthan ,
if sir u can help me then please send me syallabus and last years papers on my E-Mail "[email protected]" thnQ |
16th September 2011, 10:49 PM
![]()
sir, plz kindly send me previous year question paper of merchant navy
my e-mail is [email protected] |
17th September 2011, 08:44 PM
![]()
plz kindly send some ssr's previous year question paper,so that it may help me out to know the format of the examination.
my email [email protected] |
24th September 2011, 02:48 PM
![]()
Hi...sir i m nikhil patel...
i m so glad if u give me the sample que paper of 131 AA.. my email id is : [email protected] |
25th September 2011, 10:29 PM
![]()
dear sir paper kesa aata h for ssr
28th September 2011, 03:49 PM
![]()
457eqeq
29th September 2011, 11:09 PM
![]()
Sir i am Mr.Swapnil Malgaonkar ,my father is ex-serviceman in indian navy , sir i am currently studying in BscIT in second year but i have got a drop in first year ,sir i wnt to konw that am i eligible for SSR because my age becomes more than 21 till completing my BscIT.
2nd October 2011, 11:22 AM
![]()
sir my name is jai singh
.. and i want to get pervious question paper for artificer aperantce . plz.....................sir send paper on my ID my id is [email protected] |
3rd October 2011, 09:43 AM
![]()
plz kindly send some ssr's previous year question paper,so that it may help me out to know the format of the examination.
my e-mail address is [email protected] |
4th October 2011, 05:21 AM
![]()
sir iam vijayakumar.plz send to navy ssr.and artrfisherapprentice model to my mail id. My mail id is [email protected] sir iam 10 2 pcm student i want to joint to navy force. Plz help to me
19th October 2011, 09:00 PM
![]() |
14th December 2011, 04:25 PM
![]()
i was sent this form of ssr i see previous question paper of indian navy ssr exam and syllabus please send me on my email thank you
email:[email protected] |
16th December 2011, 09:02 PM
![]()
sir my name is rahul babu.i want ssr and aa previous question papers.my email id is:[email protected]
19th December 2011, 04:14 PM
![]()
sir please send navy ssr model question papers to the my email. my email is [email protected]
29th December 2011, 10:22 AM
![]()
i am mouli i am mostly interstaed in "INDIAN NAVY" . please sent me what is tha syllbus of SSR,AA&last year's exam paper's to my email id please :[email protected] |
2nd January 2012, 09:20 AM
![]()
sir i am arjun singh from Allahabad. I request in your honour please send me previous exam paper ,
model question paper and syllabus of SSR. my email id- [email protected] |
2nd January 2012, 09:30 AM
![]()
sir i am arjun singh from Allahabad i request in your honour please send me previous exam paper ,
model question paper and syllabus . email id [email protected] |
11th January 2012, 08:48 PM
![]()
sir can u plz help me out by sendin navy ssr previous year exam papers and sample paper !!
email-- [email protected] THANKING YOU !! |
15th January 2012, 11:25 PM
![]()
sir,i am Aadil Rasool Amlar Tral kashmir.Please send me previous model question paper of SSS on my email id : [email protected]
5th February 2012, 08:32 AM
![]()
sir,i am gurikbal singh . please send me the model previous question papers of ssr .email [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 06:20 PM
![]()
SIR, I AM S.SRINIVASA REDDY I WANT NAVY SSR PREVIOUS MODEL PAPER AND SYALLABUS KINDLY HELP ME SIR MY EMAIL I.D [email protected]
2nd March 2012, 10:42 PM
![]()
Sir i am manish panthi send the syllabus of ssr.. my id is [email protected]
2nd March 2012, 11:03 PM
![]()
sir plz send me sylabus of ssr urgent i need it plz as soo as possible iam very thankfully to for this
my email add. [email protected] |