2nd May 2013, 01:02 PM
Re: Previous year Question Papers for the position of Administrative Officer of NIC and Oriental Insurance?
Please send me all previous papers of the national assurance company to [email protected]
22nd May 2013, 10:54 AM
Re: Previous year Question Papers for the position of Administrative Officer of NIC and Oriental Insurance?
please send me the previous yr question of oriental insurance & new india assurance of AO post on [email protected]
23rd May 2013, 11:39 AM
Please send me Previous question papers and model papers of NIC and OIC to [email protected] please i am waiting to study the model and previous papers with the help of you please....
27th May 2013, 10:44 PM
pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers generalist.My [email protected]
12th June 2013, 11:09 AM
plesse send me previous year paper of AO in four insurance company.My email address is [email protected]
15th June 2013, 03:31 PM
please send all exam question papers national insurance company limited.
my email ID : [email protected] |
17th July 2013, 02:53 PM
Please send me the previous years question papers of NICL and Oriental Insurance Company Ltd..My email is [email protected]
17th July 2013, 11:18 PM
please send me previous year national insurance administrative question paper asap my e mail id is [email protected]
21st July 2013, 07:29 PM
[QUOTE=Gunjan gupta;1899333]pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers generalist.My email id [email protected]
24th July 2013, 03:34 PM
Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in Notational Insurance Company Ltd national insurance . My email address is [email protected]
27th July 2013, 12:01 PM
please send me the previous year ques papers of administrative officer (IT), of National Insurance at [email protected]
27th July 2013, 12:05 PM
Please send me the previous year ques papers of administrative officer (IT), of National Insurance at [email protected]
29th July 2013, 04:27 PM
plz send me previous 5 year question paper of national insurance india officer exam recently been conducted. my mail id is [email protected]
30th July 2013, 08:50 PM
Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in Oriental Insurance Company Ltd national insurance . My email address is [email protected]
1st August 2013, 08:15 PM
Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in Oriental Insurance Company Ltd national insurance . My email address is [email protected]
5th August 2013, 05:12 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1902812]Please send me all previous papers of the national assurance company to [email protected]
6th August 2013, 11:03 PM
pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers generalist.My [email protected]
16th August 2013, 06:42 PM
Please mail me last to or three year question paper of Generalist
post in national insurance on [email protected] |
18th August 2013, 11:10 PM
please send me previous years question papers for AO NIC.AND also mail me model papers.on ma mailid [email protected]
19th August 2013, 06:04 PM
Please Send me all the last 5 years paper on Oriental Insurance.Mail Id:[email protected]
21st August 2013, 11:02 PM
could any body guide me about what papers are to be included in the legal section of A O exam.... plz mail me at [email protected]
22nd August 2013, 09:23 PM
Please send me previous years national insurance exams paper for generalist position.
My email I'd is : [email protected] I m looking for your favourable response. Thanks Saurabh singh |
31st August 2013, 02:07 PM
pls send me the previous model question papers for administrative officers in National insurence india ltd..my mail id Psandhya90272gmail.com ([email protected])
3rd September 2013, 12:21 PM
please send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance for generalist my email id [email protected]
1st October 2013, 09:36 PM
pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers para 13.2 previous solved papers of generalinsurance
e. [email protected] |
23rd August 2014, 08:51 AM
20th November 2014, 10:22 PM
please send me nicl 2013 ao exam on 22dec. and uiicl ao exam 2013 on 26 may solved paper to [email protected] thaks brother
20th March 2015, 01:08 PM
21st March 2015, 03:49 PM
Please send previous year question papers of oriental insurance administrative officers(generalists) exam to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. I shall be highly obliged. Thank you.
3rd April 2015, 02:50 PM
hello sir/mam,
i'm desperately need of previous years asked qus paper of oiclao, i'm applying for 2015 recruitment please send me previous question paper of Oriental bank of commerce for Administrative Officer generalist i willingly want it asap its possible sir/mam plz send it to my mail id it will be very helpful and kind of you to send me on my email id .:- [email protected] thank you..!!! date:-03/03/2015 Regards:- Pooja Jaiswar |
27th April 2015, 06:23 PM
please send me the Previous year solved Question paper for Administrative officer(generalist) scale 1 of oriental insurence company limited. My email address is [email protected]
27th June 2015, 01:04 PM
Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) (para 13.2 exam) in New india assurance Company Ltd . My email address is [email protected]
27th June 2015, 01:18 PM
Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in New india assurance Company Ltd and national insurance [para 13.2exam]. My email address is [email protected]