27th February 2011, 01:31 PM

Default Re: Result of NTSE which was held on 21st November, 2010

when will the results of ntse exams held in 21st nov 2010 declared by karnataka government?
my email id is [email protected]
my roll no is 141113021008
27th February 2011, 06:43 PM

CANDIDATE-SAUMYA PANDEY
FATHER'S NAME-SHRI R.U.PANDEY
MOTHER'S NAME-SMT NEELAM PANDEY
K.V.SHAKTINAGAR SONEBHADRA U.P.
ROLL NO.-131110036248
KINDLY SEND TO- [email protected]
28th February 2011, 09:57 AM

please send me link of the web site about the result of ntse 2010 which was held at 21 november,up, lucknow

my email id is - [email protected]
28th February 2011, 12:19 PM

I AM Rishabh chamoli FROM Kanpur U.P AND I WANT TO KNOW MY NTSE RESULTRESULT OF 8TH OF STATE LEVEL WHICH WAS HELD ON 21ST NOVEMBER 2010 MY ROLL NO. IS 131110079134 PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWER AT [email protected]
28th February 2011, 06:26 PM

hi iam manisha i had written ntse exams on 21st of November.Please send me the results-Karnataka-Manglore
28th February 2011, 07:10 PM

my roll no is 181.please tell me whether i am selected for national level or not?
28th February 2011, 07:20 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE RESULT OF NTSE EXAM HELD ON 21st NOVEMBER 2010
INFORMATION:-
NAME-JITHEESHA.SS
FATHERS NAME-G.SUCHINDRAN, MOTHERS NAME-P.SUJATHA
ROLL NO-110152, SCHOOL-KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 2 KASARAGOD KERALA STATE
PLEASE GIVE ME THE ANSWERS . MY e-mail id is [email protected]
e ot gyou hjav
28th February 2011, 09:22 PM

please send me a result of ntsc exam 2010 . i am imran my roll no.is 121110102026. my id is [email protected]. please send result shortly.
28th February 2011, 11:06 PM

result of rishika bansal roll no 131110002022
1st March 2011, 04:34 PM

Name- Preetam Rajendra Pimparkar.
Mothers Name- Sangita.
Roll No.-1391133011024.
School Code-3341409.
School Name- St. Teresa's Con. Eng. Med. School, Jalgaon.
City- Jalgaon.
District- Jalgaon.
State- Maharashtra.

Please send me my result on :-
1st March 2011, 09:32 PM

ntse results of class.8th,name.shreya reddy,roll no.140111513171.which was held on 21 st november,andhra pradesh.my email id is [email protected]
2nd March 2011, 12:26 PM

my name is mohit vayani and my rollno is 239 pls send my ntse result at my id [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 03:46 PM

I want to check my result
3rd March 2011, 11:04 PM

DEAR SIR/MADAM
PLEASE SEND ME THE RESULT OF NTS EXAMINATION WHICH WAS HELD ON 21/11/2010.MY HALLTICKET NUMBER IS 610075 AND MY EMAIL ID IS :minia @ YAHOO.COM.ITS MY REQUEST TO YOU
5th March 2011, 11:37 AM

NAME-JASLEEN KAUR
5th March 2011, 01:17 PM

HEY! when will the results of ntse declared held on 21.11.2010????!!!!!!!!!?????

my state tamilnadu
my mail ; [email protected]
5th March 2011, 07:43 PM

I HAVE TO KNOW RESULTS OF EXAM
CODE NO 3121 027 ANIRUDH KOTARY
6th March 2011, 09:48 AM

when r the results to be announced.....waiting...waiting..........waiting
6th March 2011, 01:43 PM

1- When will ntse result stage 1 (November 21,2010) will be declared?
2- My Roll No. is 1391101223. Please tell my result..??..
3-my e-mail id is [email protected]
6th March 2011, 03:19 PM
ravik1214

Thumbs up Re: Result of NTSE which was held on 21st November, 2010

NTSE RESULT THAT HELD ON 21NOVEMBER2010
INFORMATION-:
NAME-:HARROSHAN
FATHER'S NAME-:PAWAN KUMAR
MOTHER'S NAME-:RANJANA
ROLL NO.-:322
SCHOOL-:MODEL SCHOOL
CITY-:ROHTAK
DISTRICT-:ROHTAK
STATE-:HARYANA

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWER AT

NTSE 2011 First stage (Exam held in Nov/Dec 2010) result are declared

For seeing the results please visit-http://aryanclasses.com/NTSE-result.html

For all states visit here-http://aryanclasses.com/NTSE/NTSE-re...2010-2011.html

The above link contains the result of NTSE exam which was held on 21st november 2010.
So click on the above link to see your results .

Good luck
ravik1214
6th March 2011, 03:30 PM

Send me my Results
Roll no : 140110302100
6th March 2011, 10:45 PM

hey!! please tell me the results of ntse exam held on 21st november 2010. my id is- [email protected]
thanx a lot.
6th March 2011, 11:36 PM

SIR MY NAME IS VOLOJU SWATHI AND MY NTSE ROLL NO 123110401006 AND I AM WEST BENGAL AND MY EMAIL ID IN volojuswathi!redif.com,[email protected] send me my results and please take my reply into consideration
7th March 2011, 12:02 AM
khanddn

INFORMATION-:
NAME-:HARROSHAN
FATHER'S NAME-:PAWAN KUMAR
MOTHER'S NAME-:RANJANA
ROLL NO.-:322
SCHOOL-:MODEL SCHOOL
CITY-:ROHTAK
DISTRICT-:ROHTAK
STATE-:HARYANA

Result of NTSE which was held on 21st November, 2010

I have searched but i could not find your result.that means you are not qualify .
if you want to see you result then just click the given below link :-

http://aryanclasses.com/NTSE-Haryana.html

Or i have also attached the pdf format of result.please find the attachment.

Regards:
khanddn
File Type: pdf NTSE-2010-Final-Result.pdf(115.5 KB, 38 views)
7th March 2011, 03:02 AM
arvind_singh

please send the link of the web -site about the result of ntse 2010 which was held at 21 november, andrapradesh

my e-mail id is rayudu.nc @gmail.com
you can see result of NTSE here the stage 1st result of some states has been declared

to check result ::http://aryanclasses.com/NTSE-result.html
7th March 2011, 03:10 AM
bhavna04

I am sending you the link where you can search your roll number in the list of final selected students roll number.

http://results.icbse.com/ntse-results/
7th March 2011, 11:37 AM

i m grace francis
roll no.0281025
tamilnadu
fathers name -francis serraon.
center-teerthapATI AMBASAMUDRAM
EMAIL [email protected]
7th March 2011, 02:51 PM

hello i am swati kulkarni from 8th std i want know ntse result .my roll no is139118201299
7th March 2011, 06:24 PM

i need the ntse result which was held on 21 November 2010
my email id is [email protected]
my roll no is 141112621278
7th March 2011, 07:31 PM

please send me my result mself vishal wadhwani.send me my ntse result. my number is 139116201223.center code:-396201
7th March 2011, 07:42 PM
surendergora

Hello Dear, sorry to say that you are selected for NTSE.
So , dont be disheartened, every one learn from failures,
There is one more chance when you will be in 10th class, so start your preparation from now onwards and keep rectifying your mistakes...
7th March 2011, 07:51 PM
surendergora

Smile Re: Result of NTSE which was held on 21st November, 2010

The results for following states have been announced , you can visit this link and then select your state,

Sikkim
Orrisa
West Bengal
Chandigarh
Delhi
Jammu & Kashmir
Haryana
Himachal Pradesh
Punjab
Uttar Pradesh
Goa
Madhya Pradesh
Maharastra
Karnataka
Kerala
Tamil Nadu

http://parinama.org/2011/01/state-le...results-sites/
7th March 2011, 07:58 PM

MY NAME IS RISHABH GUPTA.PLEASE SEND MY NTSE RESULT.MY ROLL NUMBER IS 130110201147.
7th March 2011, 08:01 PM
surendergora

Wink Re: Result of NTSE which was held on 21st November, 2010

Hello dear, sorry to inform you that you have not been selected for NTSE , your roll no 131110023255.
If you want further check, you may visit the link:
http://aryanclasses.com/NTSE-Uttar-Pradesh.html

But dont be disheartened, you can still try in your 10th class.
7th March 2011, 09:52 PM

i am S S P Bharani no 140110305293 from visakhapatnam,AP. i need the results of ntse exam held on 21st november 2010.
please send result to [email protected] .
7th March 2011, 10:17 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;303319]NTSE RESULT THAT HELD ON 21NOVEMBER2010
INFORMATION-:
NAME-:Siddharth Meharwade
FATHER'S NAME-:Yuvaraj V.M.
MOTHER'S NAME-:Geeta
ROLL NO.-:727
SCHOOL-:SKCH
CITY-:BANGALORE
DISTRICT-:BANGALORE
STATE-:KARNATAKA

8th March 2011, 11:36 AM

my name is Anirudha Lokhande. I want to see my ntse exam results held on 21st november 2010. My center code is 395106.
my seat no is 139115106325.
please send me my result on this ID - [email protected]
8th March 2011, 06:58 PM

Dear sir/madam,
i wanna know my ntse results held on 21st nov 2011.my roll number is 141111411501..please send my result to my email id which is [email protected] send as fast as possible..
9th March 2011, 01:58 PM

I Wan 2 Knw tht when will be the results of ntse for class 8th (m.p) will be declared ?

please send the link of the web -site about the result of ntse 2010 which was held at 21 november, madhya-pradesh,2010
9th March 2011, 02:55 PM

Hi my name is Aloknath.A from kerala. My phone no. is 8089257141 my roll no. is 220053 my email ID is [email protected] please inform me if Iam selected for the second round. Thank you
9th March 2011, 04:25 PM

HI MY NAME IS SANJAYKUMAR SHAMSUNDER RAMDASI PLEASE MY RESULT MY ID [email protected]
9th March 2011, 07:40 PM

INFORMATION-:stage 1
NAME-:VISHAL
FATHER'S NAME-GAJANAN
MOTHER'S NAME-:GEETA
ROLL NO.-:139116201223
SCHOOL-:SAHAKAR VIDYA MANDIR
CITY-:BULDANA
DISTRICT-:BULDANA
STATE-:MAHARASHTRA

9th March 2011, 08:03 PM

WHEN MAHARASHTRA N.T.S.E. RESULT IS GOING TO COME ON NET?
9th March 2011, 08:30 PM

please tel me ntse result conducted on 21 november my hall ticket number is 140112101293 send to [email protected]
9th March 2011, 11:45 PM

please send the list of result of mtse 2010 which was held on 21st nov 2010.My name is Akshada Arun Shinde.My centre code is 391305 and seat no. is 139111305312. Please send the result as soon as possible at [email protected] [mumbai-INDIA] If possible plz send the link of the website.
10th March 2011, 12:04 AM
lakshmiharathi.kota

hi i am giving you the link please check there about the rank and selection its good to find it yourself

the site is
http://results.icbse.com/ntse-results/

10th March 2011, 03:32 PM

3183290 have selected are not.send to [email protected]
10th March 2011, 09:15 PM

can you please check the result of the roll no:610057
10th March 2011, 11:24 PM

I am Chandni.G ,from CHERTHALA
When will the result of ntse declared, held on 21/11/2010?
my roll.no is-660178.
my email.id is [email protected],
11th March 2011, 01:49 PM

HELLO ! i am shruti prashant joshi
send my result from ntse 2010
centre code is 04
rool no is 2204303
from [email protected]