30th August 2011, 05:27 PM

Default Re: Result of NTSE which was held on 21st November, 2010

tell me when will be the ntse result declared . send the date of decleration of result on my e-mail id

my e-mail id is [email protected]
30th August 2011, 08:05 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

national talent search examination.

this exam is conducted by CBSE every year. the upper age limit is 15 years. a student can appear in this exam till the tenth class.hi i am giving you the link please check there about the rank and selection its good to find it yourself

the site is
http://results.icbse.com/ntse-results/
31st August 2011, 12:07 AM
cool.cristae

I am sorry to say that you are not selected. Here i am you providing you the links which contain the all selected candidates for the interview and the final results too. Just go through that.

1.second stage or selected candidates for interview

aryanclasses.com/NTSE/NTSE-2010-Result-Second-Stage.pdf

2.final results

aryanclasses.com/NTSE/NTSE-result/NTSE-result-2010-final.html
31st August 2011, 12:30 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;303319]NTSE RESULT THAT HELD ON 21NOVEMBER2010
INFORMATION-:
NAME-:devsinghFATHER'S NAME-:PAWAN KUMAR
MOTHER'S NAME-anni
ROLL NO.-:SCHOOL-:aptwrs
DISTRICT-:mahabub nagarSTATE-:AP

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWER AT
4th September 2011, 07:12 PM

my name is prateek yadav and iwant to knowmy ntse result of uttar pradesh which was held in 21 november.my roll no is 131110067082. my email id is [email protected]
9th September 2011, 10:17 PM

i want to know my result of ntse (21 nov 2011) plzzzz....... let me know my results........!!!!!!!!
19th September 2011, 06:42 PM

hi!
My name is A.Arun Bhaarathi from kanchipuram,tamil nadu.I want to know my result for ntse stage-1 held on 21/11/2010
20th September 2011, 06:05 PM

when will the ntse result come and please send me ntse result web site
23rd September 2011, 12:55 AM

Plz say my and my fz result pooja brijbhushan.chaurasia ,shivani dillip pawar held oņ 21th ņov ,2010 . We are waiting.
23rd September 2011, 08:22 PM

see results of the ntse examination held on 21st november
10th October 2011, 10:25 PM

result of 206 roll no.
19th October 2011, 03:59 PM

when will the result will declare?
19th October 2011, 07:55 PM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear..
I am very sorry to say that you are not selected. Here i am you providing you the links which contain the all selected candidates for the interview and the final results too. Just go through that.

1.second stage or selected candidates for interview

aryanclasses.com/NTSE/NTSE-2010-Result-Second-Stage.pdf

2.final results

aryanclasses.com/NTSE/NTSE-result/NTSE-result-2010-final.html..
good luck...
25th October 2011, 11:08 PM

NAME - VINITA
FATHER NAME - VINAYAK
MOTHER NAME - ALKA
ROLL
NO - 139111504315
MY EMAIL ID - [email protected]
5th November 2011, 01:57 PM

how we can learn science
18th November 2011, 07:18 PM

Hi My name is Shalini Jain I want to know my result of ntse held 21st november 2010
20th November 2011, 08:42 PM

i need the results of ntse on 20 th november 2011
please send answers quickely at www. [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 11:11 AM

I would like to know, when is the result of NTSE 2011 held on 20th Nov.,2011
24th November 2011, 11:08 PM

hello!...m ruma debnath from tvm, kerala....i would like 2 know whether i hav clarified the written held on 21nov 2011....ma roll no. 2190448....ma gmail id - [email protected].....
25th November 2011, 05:32 PM

I am Chain Sing my twins daughter has given NTSE examination which is held on 20th Nov 2011 their name is Priya Thakur and Pritti Thakur their Roll number is 10532086 and 10532085 accordingly send their result on my e-mail address [email protected]

with regards

Chain Singh
25th November 2011, 07:40 PM

i am aravindhar from amalorpavam higher sec school i need my nresults
26th November 2011, 07:19 PM

ntse state level exam results held on 20-11-11 my number is 140120306240
27th November 2011, 06:38 PM

ntse resuts for the year 2011
27th November 2011, 08:17 PM
ARONSTON

send me the result of ntse2010 stage 1 which was held on 21 november.
my roll number is127122111316
send me the answer at my e-mail id [email protected]
my name-AJAY SAINI
MY FATHER NAME- CHAMAN SAINI
I AM FROM HARYANA BOARD
PLACE-KURUKSHETRA (HARYANA)
28th November 2011, 07:12 PM

i want to know my results my name is chitransu sen add-thakur baba mandir ke pass,shri ram school dabra distt-gwalior
state-madhya pradesh
my roll no. is-138110402224
kindly send my results please
29th November 2011, 04:53 PM

how i can find the ntse exam result 2011 that was held on 20 november. plese send me on my [email protected].
30th November 2011, 01:17 PM

he when will the result of ntse declared which was held on 21 november 2012 ??????????
my email id is [email protected] please send the answer
1st December 2011, 12:59 AM
co-rocks

NTSE RESULT THAT HELD ON 21NOVEMBER2010
INFORMATION-:
NAME-:HARROSHAN
FATHER'S NAME-:PAWAN KUMAR
MOTHER'S NAME-:RANJANA
ROLL NO.-:322
SCHOOL-:MODEL SCHOOL
CITY-:ROHTAK
DISTRICT-:ROHTAK
STATE-:HARYANA

2nd December 2011, 05:59 PM

Hello i am himanshu from aurangabad bihar of dav public school.i want to know that What is my result of ntse. My roll no is 120120304174.
2nd December 2011, 07:45 PM
NAVY GOYAL

i am navy goyal
i want my result of ntse exam 2011 which was held on 20 november 2011
this is my code 129110004360
plz send the result on [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 01:07 AM

PLEASE SEND MY RESULTS OF NTSE Nov-2011 for 8th class H.T.No 140122107267
7th December 2011, 07:52 PM

hi,plese tell me the result of ntse exam which was held on 20 november 2011. 'std.code=1,state code=39,year=12,district code=21,centre code=15,seat no.=221,school code=dist.=21 tal.=53 school=700'. Name=AMOL YASHAVANT KAMBLE from HADAPSAR PUNE (MH)
17th December 2011, 09:04 PM

my name is b.preethi kindly send my result 140121604190 to [email protected]
19th December 2011, 03:37 PM

please send ntse result of std 8 on my email id [email protected]
i am rajitha.
my roll no. 140121505107
26th December 2011, 06:24 PM

NTSE RESULT THAT HELD ON 21NOVEMBER2010
INFORMATION-:
NAME-:BHAVANI SHANKAR
FATHER'S NAME-:C.J.SHIVASHANKARAPPA
MOTHER'S NAME-:JAYANTHI.A.S
ROLL NO.-:141111926074
SCHOOL-:KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA HASSAN
CITY-:HASSAN
DISTRICT-:HASSAN
STATE-:KARNATAKA

SEND MY RESULT TO [email protected]
7th January 2012, 06:14 PM

result of ntse exam held on 20 november 2011
of orissa, jharsuguda

please send me the result on [email protected]
9th January 2012, 10:09 PM

how to see the rasult of ntse exam's result?
12th January 2012, 04:49 PM

I AM SHIVAM FROM THE ALLAAHABAD I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE RESULT O OF THE NTSE 2011 OF THE U.P
SEND ME THE SITE OF RESULT AT
AND I ALSO WANTS TO KNOW ABOUT ANY EDUCATIONAL SITE
18th January 2012, 10:12 PM

I'm Divyanshu Verma. I want to know my NTSE result held on 21st Nov,2011.
My Roll No. is- 131120042421.
20th January 2012, 04:42 PM

Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Dis is Drahti Dagli
I wanted to know the results of NTSE exams
As i ha appeared 4 it..........
21st January 2012, 06:17 PM

tell my ntse result
roll no. 133120409559
21st January 2012, 08:31 PM

my name is b.preethi and i want to know my state level result iam studying in class8 so please send my result to [email protected]
24th January 2012, 09:12 PM

MY ROLL NO IS 139123303251...I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER M SELECTED OR NOT ??
25th January 2012, 09:59 PM

Hai IAM VASANTHI. I WRITTEN THE NTSE EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME MY RESULT . MY ROLL NO IS 3103 143
26th January 2012, 12:58 PM

I want my ntse result which was held on 20 november 2011. my roll no. is 131120012228
26th January 2012, 10:47 PM

please give the results of ntse exam which was held on november 20-2011
3rd February 2012, 05:28 PM

my daughter have given the exam she is also from SC she have given the exam in SC with certificat .pls send me the ntse results 2011 punjab. at my daughters id. [email protected]

reply her back again.her name is gurpreet kaur
rubby
7th February 2012, 10:49 AM

my name is t.venu i am from vizag ,where are the results of NTSE exam held on 21 november 2011?
7th February 2012, 09:27 PM

WHEN THE RESULTS OF NTSE EXAM FOR CLASS 8 WHICH WERE HELD ON 21 NOVEMBER 2011
10th February 2012, 07:24 PM

please tell me when will the result of ntse 1st stage which held on 21/11/2011 will declare