5th June 2012, 07:42 PM
sheshadev senapati

Default Re: Date of sale of Polytechnic forms in Delhi?

Qualification for Delhi Polytechnics Entrance exam :[/COLOR]
the candidates should have passed the 10th examination of 10+2 system of matric or any other equivalent examinations organized by CBSE, science , maths & english should be the compulsory subjects in the academics

Application procedure :

Paying amount of Rs.350/-
candidates should carefully fill the required fields with their own hand writing in English only

information on Govt of NCT of Delhi , Board of Technical Education :Official Igovt of NCT of Delhi
Metro Station , Delhi -110088
Ph No : 011-27322460 , 2736020

Notification will be published on end of the March 2012
From 1st week of April 2012 sale of Information
Last date to apply Delhi cet 2012 is end of April 2012

Best of Luck
20th June 2012, 10:09 PM

sir my roll no. 141363
and my centre no . 191
where is my centre

sir plzzzz send my centre
20th July 2012, 10:00 PM

rank 22167 category sc which govt college can i get my email id is [email protected]
14th August 2012, 05:45 PM

what is rank reqiurement.
15th August 2012, 01:13 AM
randeephooda.2012

Qualification for Delhi Polytechnics Entrance exam :
the candidates should have passed the 10th examination of 10+2 system of matric or any other equivalent examinations organized by CBSE, science , maths & english should be the compulsory subjects in the academics

Application procedure :

Paying amount of Rs.350/-
candidates should carefully fill the required fields with their own hand writing in English only

information on Govt of NCT of Delhi , Board of Technical Education :Official Igovt of NCT of Delhi

4th December 2012, 02:04 AM

Sir bihar me 10 th me english ka number na hi less kiya jata hai waha pe english ke jagah sanskrit chalti hai or mai sanskrit me 61 number or science and math me 73% marks paya hu kya mai delhi polytechanic me admishion le sakta hu
15th March 2013, 08:08 PM

hay sir how r u,please tell me tell me the last date of forms
23rd March 2013, 07:42 PM
kshreyaa

Best of Luck
25th March 2013, 09:31 PM

What's date ofpolytechnic form sale of delhi
2nd April 2013, 11:57 AM

hello sir, i want asked 1 question please tell me which date of sale of polytechnic form.
my cont. no 8285358714
18th April 2013, 12:58 AM

polytechnic ke forms kb tk bhre jayenge iski last date kya h maine abhi 10 ke exam diye h sir plz hlp me
30th August 2013, 12:30 PM

Hello Sir, I am a studnt of Class 10 ICSE Board from Calcutta. After my Board exam I want to appear for the Delhi Polytechnic CET exam. I want to know from where I can collect this examination form for 2014, date of this examination, and other relevant details for this examination. Your positive response is eagerly awaited...
my email id is: [email protected]
12th February 2014, 07:18 PM

sir cet exam english me hoga ya hindi me plz sir ans me
31st March 2014, 11:14 AM

Requirement percentage in 10th for politecnic entrance exam for scheduled caste candidate
16th April 2014, 12:57 PM

sir plz tell me last date to poly.online aplication formy gmail id h [email protected]