14th February 2011, 06:48 PM
shahul1284

Red face Re: How to get TNPSC(VAO) Hall Ticket?

My name n.kamilkuthbudeen my appno.ag832120 myhallticket
14th February 2011, 07:09 PM

Default Re: How to get TNPSC(VAO) Hall Ticket?

please i want vao hall ticket list
14th February 2011, 07:20 PM

Sir I didnot have hall ticket. my name A.KALIRAJ.
ID: [email protected]
14th February 2011, 07:37 PM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR VAO EXAM STILL I DID NOT GET HALL TICKET
14th February 2011, 07:41 PM
A C PREMA

I want vao hall ticket list
14th February 2011, 07:50 PM
A C PREMA

I want vao hall ticket list
14th February 2011, 09:05 PM

my name is s.kokila .sir please i want to be vao hall ticket my mob no is 7708981044 email id ;[email protected] please replay me ....
14th February 2011, 09:14 PM

My name is S.Mahalingam Still I have not received hall ticket for Comming VAO examination on 20.02.2011. Please guide me to get the hall ticket
my mobile No.8122688410 mail id. [email protected]. Pls give sms alert.
14th February 2011, 10:25 PM

i have not received my vao hall ticket yet?how can i get it.plz reply me
14th February 2011, 10:38 PM

sir i dont have hall ticket my application no,AG962534 i want hall ticket so what i can do?
15th February 2011, 12:01 AM

not yet vao hall ticket? how to get online?
15th February 2011, 12:09 AM

how to get vao exam hall ticket? application number.AH996097,AI012476
15th February 2011, 12:13 AM
akash 2009

how do get vao hall ticket? app no. AH996097, AI012476.

Last date we get hall ticket?
15th February 2011, 10:31 AM

I till didnot gate my vao hall ticket my application number AG 939056 please send my id sir [email protected] thank u sir
15th February 2011, 11:28 AM

my name is vijayasekar please i want vao hall ticket
15th February 2011, 12:06 PM

Unhappy Re: How to get TNPSC(VAO) Hall Ticket?

my name is P.Padmavathi.please i want vao hall ticket list
15th February 2011, 12:24 PM

sir i am p.muthamizhan. i am applied vao exam but still now i wii not receive hall ticket. please reply me
15th February 2011, 12:37 PM

dear sir how to get my hall ticket for vao
mail address [email protected]
15th February 2011, 12:38 PM
P RAVICHANDRAN

I am P RAVICHANDRAN I have apply for VAO EXam, hall ticket is not recd I am working in India Army in Kolkata (WB)
15th February 2011, 01:05 PM

a. karunagaran my application number is AH0062813
15th February 2011, 02:26 PM

so far am not get Hall-Ticket..how to get? reply soon
15th February 2011, 02:26 PM

jeyaprakash.m Madurai
I Want to knwo my hall ticket number & exam center
15th February 2011, 03:18 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered; NO]My Name is S.Vijayalakshmi. Please i want vao hall ticket.
please reply me sir.
Thanking you.
email id: [email protected]
15th February 2011, 03:28 PM
jeyachitran

Hall Ticket Not Received
15th February 2011, 04:23 PM

How to get TNPSC (vao) hall ticket number
15th February 2011, 04:52 PM
subramanian.s

Originally Posted by registered;AH881870
i applied vao exam. still now i didn't get hall ticket. when is last date of receive hall ticket
my application status
15th February 2011, 05:11 PM

pls sir my hall ticket
my name j.kasimaharani application number A009951
15th February 2011, 05:48 PM

HALL TICKET YET NOT RECEIVED BY R.KALLESWARI DOB 10.06.1978
15th February 2011, 07:43 PM

how to get VAO hall tictet
15th February 2011, 07:43 PM

sir i dont have hall ticket ,but i dont know application numer, my name is A.SIVA, Date of birth is 10/05/1988.
please i want to hall ticket.
15th February 2011, 08:39 PM

when will we get vao hall ticket sir. please reply me sir[/QUOTE]
15th February 2011, 09:31 PM

yet iam not receiving hall ticket
by rajakumari
15th February 2011, 11:27 PM

Iam O.Stanley George,still i didnt get my hall ticket.. My application no is ah287877
16th February 2011, 10:12 AM

How to get TNPSC (vao) hall ticket number
application no:AG 899814
Use the below link to get up hall tickets...

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/vao2k10-Status-Get.asp

16th February 2011, 11:14 AM

i am palani.D.N. i am not get the vao hall ticket,so kindly inform the examination center
16th February 2011, 12:19 PM

my name is selvakumar.please i want vao hall ticket list
16th February 2011, 12:21 PM

my name is selvakumar.please i want vao hall ticket list
16th February 2011, 12:51 PM

My name is M.Alagaraja Sir please VAO Hall Ticket APP.No.AH 637858
16th February 2011, 03:35 PM

what about my vao hallticket? m.sabitharani,17.08.1983
16th February 2011, 05:42 PM

hwo get hao hallticket
16th February 2011, 06:19 PM

how to get the hall ticket pls send the wesite address
16th February 2011, 08:17 PM

Hi sir, iam M.Venkatakrishnan, still i did't get the
TNPSC-IV VAO hall ticket please send the hall ticket
sir and also how to get the examination hall ticket.
This is my email id: [email protected]
16th February 2011, 08:23 PM

Sir iam Venkatakrishnan please send my vao hall ticket.
Speed post no: SP ET371656433IN
This email id: [email protected]
16th February 2011, 09:08 PM

M.sutha lakshmi

Still now I never got my hall ticket for VAO exam sir
17th February 2011, 11:10 AM

Post Re: How to get TNPSC(VAO) Hall Ticket?

Kindly Visit

http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/

https://docs.google.com/viewer?url=http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/Docu/vao_id_certificate.pdf

https://docs.google.com/viewer?url=http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/Docu/Vao_Annexure_VI.pdf

Important Notice to admitted candidates only

Print Out of this page Cannot be used as Hall Ticket (Memorandum of Admission)

Procedure to obtain Duplicate / Temporary Hall Ticket:-
Click here to download ANNEXURE-VI-FORMAT for issuing Duplicate / Temporary Hall Tickets
Kindly fill-up the format and take the following to obtain Duplicate/Temporary Hall Tickets
Print-out of this page
Copy of OMR Application (if available)
Identification Certificate duly attested by a Group A/B officer (Click here to download IC format)
Copy of Postal Receipt (if available)
3. Candidates (except Chennai Centre) may contact concerned District Revenue Officers, Collectorate.
4. For Chennai Centre candidates may contact the Office of Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission, No.1 Greams Road, Chennai - 6.

Controller of Examinations
Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
17th February 2011, 12:22 PM

my name is margreat thatcher,i am not get the vao Hall ticket/my application no: ag832187
17th February 2011, 01:46 PM

My name is T Rajamuthu. I have not received VAO Hall Ticket yet. My No. 697417 .Please inform me wether my application has been accepted or not
17th February 2011, 03:45 PM

still not get the hall ticket for vao exam
17th February 2011, 07:46 PM

can i download my Hallticket? My name: N. Sureshbabu, my application No. AH 077052
17th February 2011, 08:12 PM

how to get my hall ticket