12th December 2013, 02:09 PM
![]()
I want to know about the detail in GDC&A exam in detail. am in bcom graduate i want to konw exam date and syllabus of gdc&a exam, fees structure and its center in maharashtra. please provide me that information.[/QUOTE] |
17th December 2013, 04:05 PM
![]()
I want to know about the detail in GDC&A exam in detail. am in bcom graduate i want to konw exam date and syllabus of gdc&a exam, fees structure and its center in maharashtra. please provide me that information.[/QUOTE] |
4th January 2014, 01:43 PM
![]()
I want to know about the detail in GDC&A exam in detail.
am in bcom graduate i want to konw exam date and syllabus of gdc&a exam, fees structure and its center in maharashtra. please provide me that information.[/QUOTE] |
4th January 2014, 01:44 PM
![]()
I want to know about the detail in GDC&A exam in detail.
am in bcom graduate i want to konw exam date and syllabus of gdc&a exam, fees structure and its center in maharashtra. |
21st January 2014, 01:12 PM
![]()
i am m com 1 year student i want date of gdc&a exam for & date of exam my mail id is [email protected]
10th February 2014, 12:53 PM
![]()
I want to know about the detail in GDC&A exam in detail. am in bcom graduate i want to konw exam date and syllabus of gdc&a exam, fees structure and its center in maharashtra. please provide me that information........ |
20th December 2014, 11:39 AM
![]()
Sir i dont hav any informaition in gdca secter ...
? Why gdca ? Plz send to details for gdc&a ? My email add [email protected] |
14th January 2015, 12:39 AM
![]()
sir im in mcom part 1 and want to do GDC&A course and if i drop mcom part 2 any problem face in future job in Co operative bank Plz clear my confusion......
31st January 2015, 09:24 PM
![]()
i desire give exam of GDC&A 2014-15 (may), But i dont know information about exam form date and fee structure and centre of form take and submit ,so please guide me to apply axam 2014-15.
12th February 2015, 01:18 PM
![]()
WHICH ARE THE LANGUAGES AVAILABLE FOR PAPER ONLY MARATHI OR HINDI OR ENGLISH ?IS IT THE OBJECTIVE TYPE PAPER OR THEROTICAL AND PRACTICLE PAPER?
13th April 2015, 09:35 PM
![]()
Sir please give me a guideline about gdc & a and tell me about gdc & a syllabus paper pattern. When exam notification come and when will be exam held how to prepare ownselt for gdca.
21st June 2015, 12:46 PM
![]()
sir Please Give mi Detailes About GDC&A Exam.And Give mi Syllabus And Important Books Name For This On My Mail [email protected].
17th November 2015, 08:48 PM
![]()
Dear Sir, When do we have to fill form for 2016-17 GDCA exam and where do we have to do the needful.
Regards Jaiprakash V Naik, 9892513604 |
15th December 2015, 04:56 PM
![]()
I AM PATIL sir,
21st August 2019, 10:08 PM
![]()
I have completed GDCA in 2014 but i m getting married & missed the next procedure. but this course its me completed then what will be do next.
12th September 2020, 05:11 PM
![]()