28th November 2011, 12:47 AM
Re: Procedure to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
If You Are Interested to Get Admission In Class Vth In Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan Then The Last date of submission of Admission Form For regular Applicants is 5th May, 2010. And If You Have Submit The Application Form After This Date, Then You Have To Pay late Fee of Rs. 800 And then You Have Submit The Application Fee Till 15th May, 2010. And The Aptitude Test For Class Vth Are Held On June 27, 2010. So, If You Are Interested To get Admssion Of Your Daughter In This School, Then Please Obtaining Prospectus and application form, send a DD/IPO for Rs.600/- in favour of "Banasthali Vidyapith" payable at Banasthali/Jaipur drawn from any bank to : Secretary-Banasthali Vidyapith P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith -304022 And if you Are Interested To Submit Online Application Then Please Visit This Given Official Websites And Fill Form Directly from There - www.banasthali.org Rajasthan, INDIA along with a request for application form clearly mentioning the course you wish to apply for, with your name at the reverse of the Bank Draft also. Thanks |
7th January 2012, 07:25 PM
I want to take admission in bsc in banasthali. kindly tell the entire process regarding this. GARIMA BASERA haldwani,(nainital), uttrakhand email:[email protected] |
15th February 2012, 11:00 PM
my daughter is want to admission in banasthali in class 11th. kindly tell the procedure and sale of application form? sohan prasad gupta muzaffarpur(bihar) email- [email protected] |
15th February 2012, 11:52 PM
My daughter is studying in class IV on CBSE Board. I wish to get her admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan in class V. Please guide. Thanks, |
16th February 2012, 12:17 AM
The new admission in Banashthali Vidyapeeth is done only in class VI and IX. So your daughter can apply next year for admission to class VI. The admission is done on the basis of merit cum aptitude test. The age limit for admission in class VI is Minimum - 10 years Maximum -11 years and 6 months. If You Are Interested to Get Admission In Class Vth In Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan Then The Last date of submission of Admission Form For regular Applicants is 5th May, 2010. And If You Have Submit The Application Form After This Date, Then You Have To Pay late Fee of Rs. 800 And then You Have Submit The Application Fee Till 15th May, 2010. And The Aptitude Test For Class Vth Are Held On June 27, 2010. So, If You Are Interested To get Admssion Of Your Daughter In This School, Then Please Obtaining Prospectus and application form, send a DD/IPO for Rs.600/- in favour of "Banasthali Vidyapith" payable at Banasthali/Jaipur drawn from any bank to : Secretary-Banasthali Vidyapith P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith -304022 And if you Are Interested To Submit Online Application Then Please Visit This Given Official Websites And Fill Form Directly from There - www.banasthali.org Rajasthan, INDIA Thanks |
16th February 2012, 12:53 AM
HI
If You Are Interested to Get Admission In Class Vth In Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan Then The Last date of submission of Admission Form For regular Applicants is 5th May, 2010. And If You Have Submit The Application Form After This Date, Then You Have To Pay late Fee of Rs. 800 And then You Have Submit The Application Fee Till 15th May, 2010. And The Aptitude Test For Class Vth Are Held On June 27, 2010. So, If You Are Interested To get Admssion Of Your Daughter In This School, Then Please Obtaining Prospectus and application form, send a DD/IPO for Rs.600/- in favour of "Banasthali Vidyapith" payable at Banasthali/Jaipur drawn from any bank to : Secretary-Banasthali Vidyapith P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith -304022 And if you Are Interested To Submit Online Application Then Please Visit This Given Official Websites And Fill Form Directly from There - www.banasthali.org Rajasthan, INDIA along with a request for application form clearly mentioning the course you wish to apply for, with your name at the reverse of the Bank Draft also. bS OF LUCK |
14th March 2012, 01:21 PM
mydaughter appear in high school.shewanted to take admission in 11th class in Banasthali institution.Pl.give direction for admission for 2012.
sir Gyan dhan singh maya bazar,north gate,gorakhpur |
14th March 2012, 01:38 PM
My daughter is studing in class x and is search of admision in class 11 in your vidyapith kindly tell the procedure and sell of application from 2012 .. sir gyan dhan singh. gorakhpur u.p. email [email protected] |
14th March 2012, 04:07 PM
my daughter want to admission in banasthali vidyapeeth in 11 class.kindly tell me the procedure of admission and fee structure.... thanks Ratnakar upadhyay Nathdwara (raj.) Email [email protected] |
19th March 2012, 12:25 PM
hello sir i wish to get admission of my daughter for graduation in bansthali in first year in commerce subject.so please let me know that what I will have to do and what is the fees structure ? from : DEVENDRA DINGH ADDL.S.P. IN M.P.POLICE.INDORE MY email id is [email protected]
1st April 2012, 09:04 PM
Procedure to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
Sir, My daughter is studying in class IV on CBSE Board. I wish to get her admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan in class V. Please guide. Thanks with Regards Udayveer Singh Verma Adv. R/o-H. No.-325, Kua Wali Gali Near Barni jain Inter College Moh,- Shiv Ganj, Etah District- Etah, U.P. Pin Code No.-207001 Mobile No,-+91 9412484162, +91 9808472120 E-mail : [email protected] [email protected] |
30th April 2012, 07:57 PM
If You Are Interested to Get Admission In Class Vth In Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
Then The Last date of submission of Admission Form For regular Applicants is 5th May, 2010. And If You Have Submit The Application Form After This Date, Then You Have To Pay late Fee of Rs. 800 And then You Have Submit The Application Fee Till 15th May, 2010. And The Aptitude Test For Class Vth Are Held On June 27, 2010. |
28th November 2012, 08:12 PM
Hello ,
The new admission in Banashthali Vidyapeeth is done only in class VI and IX. So your daughter can apply next year for admission to class VI. The admission is done on the basis of merit cum aptitude test. The age limit for admission in class VI is Minimum - 10 years Maximum -11 years and 6 months. |
2nd December 2012, 12:42 AM
sir. my daughter is studing in class 3rd standerd in icsc school. further i want to take admission in class 4 in bansthali vidyapeeth.kindly advice me.
deepak saharsa [email protected] |
15th December 2012, 05:38 PM
I'm studying in VII standard, and my cousin sister in X standard. I just want to know how to give the admission examination for VIII and XI standard and the procedure of whole process, please Sir |
31st May 2013, 09:21 AM
Sir/Madam, I have passed class-XII(Sc) under CBSE board. I want to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapith under UG programe.I am interested in Home Science.I have applied for admission and my admn form no. is 88775.Please advice how to be accessible with the procedures after form submission.I shall be obliged for a line of confirmation.I am writing from Ar.Pradesh and one of the remortest place of Changlang.We remain disconnected from outside from days together in summer. Thankyou.
1st October 2013, 09:51 PM
My son is studing in class 8th and I want that he studied in class 9th banasthali vidyapeeth.kindly tell the procedure and fee.
pradeep kumar shrinet lucknow (u.p.) [email protected] 9839815161 |
20th November 2013, 12:12 PM
my daughter is studying in fifth class in cbse board and want to take addmission in classs sixth in your school so kindly provide me the basic knowledge for addmission procedure. regards Vinita khanna Faridabad Haryana Email :[email protected] |
12th December 2013, 09:22 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;351544]Sir,
My daughter is studying in class vI on ICSE Board. I wish to get her admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan in class VII. Please guide. Thanks, bsgoutam Patna (Bihar) E-mail - [email protected] |