5th February 2012, 09:42 PM

Default Re: NTSE exam results for 8th class? where to check?

8 class ka result show kar way
11th February 2012, 05:14 PM

when the result will come for 8th in neyveli?
17th February 2012, 12:30 PM
prakash babu js

Originally Posted by juvekar.deepesh View Post
You can check the result for interviews online on NCERT website at the following link:
www.ncert.nic.in/programmes/talent_exam/pdf_files/Result_NTSE2010.pdf

It is the official website where you will get the results of NTSE.

All the best and congratulations in advance!!
Deepesh
weather the 8th class ntsc results(exam held on Nov-11) has came if it has came kindly let me know the web site address to my mail id [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 10:45 PM

hi my name is Firasastullah khan and I want to know my ntse results which was held on 19 nov 2011I am from ap,warangal,hanamkonda,naimnagar
29th February 2012, 05:46 PM

they will posted with in 20 days. the website is www.aryanclasses.com
7th March 2012, 09:01 PM

can u tell me plsss how can we find ntse results written on 21 st nov
25th March 2012, 09:43 PM

I WANT SEE MY NTSE RESULTS ON NOV 2011
4th April 2012, 10:02 PM

i am rehnuma singh from punjab wanted to know my roll no of ntse exam (2011-12) first stage plz help
8th November 2012, 02:24 PM
AAI ..

HELLO SIR.......

PLZ VISIT :
www.ncert.nic.in/programmes/talent_exam/pdf_files/Result_NTSE2010.pdf

It is the official website where you will get the results of NTSE

ALL THE BEST.............
3rd March 2013, 10:36 PM

NTSE KA RESULT PATA NAHI KAB AAYE GA?
BUT CONGRCULATIONS IN ADVANCE.

YASHIKA MALHOTRA
13th March 2013, 08:16 PM

when the results of NTSE exams (2012-2013) conducted at coimbatore tamilnadu?
19th April 2013, 03:27 PM

Hi frnds u will get results from your school and i m prashun tripathi i got my result i got 73% in NTSE
11th July 2013, 06:01 PM

hay my name is swarup benere n my seat no. Is 709 plz tel me my rerult