11th June 2013, 06:03 PM
rajan katoch

Default Re: Fee structure to join B.Tech course in Amity University?

i got 65%in +2 and81% in 10t h im eligible to take admission inb.tech..in.civil and fee sturctureof per smester plz reply as soon as possivle on [email protected]

1. What is the fee structure for engineering course in Amity University?
  2. What is the fee structure of MBA in Amity University?
  3. Is there any entrance exam for MBA/MSc Biotechnology? What is the fee structure for MSc and MBA in Amity University
  4. Can i do B.Com+MBA from Amity University? What will be the fee structure for commerce course?
  5. How to take admission in mass communication in Amity University? What is the procedure and fee structure?
  6. What is the fee structure of BSW in Amity university in Noida? -- [New]
  7. How can I join marine engineering after my 12th class in Amity University Chennai? What is the total fee structure?
  8. Is direct admission possible in MCA in SRM university? What is the fee structure? Can I get into Amity or Manipal University?
  9. Which college is best for B.Tech Mechanical? What is the fee structure and admission procedure?
  10. Fee structure for MBA finance in Amity University, Noida?
  11. How to take admission in Amity University Noida? What is the fee structure for BCA?
  12. Fee structure and placements of masters in financial management from Amity?
  13. Should I do MBA from Amity University? What is the average package and the fee structure?
  14. What is the fee structure in Amity for MBA?
  15. Course fee structure and hostel fee per year for BBA course in KIIT University of Bhubaneshwar and B.Tech course fee?
  16. What is the fee structure of lovel professional university?
  17. How to get admission into distance learning at Amity College Cochin and what will be the fee structure?
  18. Entrance exam to study B.Tech(Marine Engineering) in Amity University for 12th Science student? Fee structure of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) there?
12th June 2013, 12:40 PM

Dear sir i got 85.2% in class 10th and 81% in class 12th and 85% in pmc and i aquire 45 pionts in jee-mains.sir can i get any type of scholarship.please inform me at [email protected]
13th June 2013, 01:32 PM

sir,i have got 60% in 12th class.can i elgible to join in amithy university.if i elgible can u tell me the fee details and there is any donation to pay.and i have written supplymentary exam in 12th class.
15th June 2013, 11:11 PM

i got 72.16% in 10th ,69.6% in 12th u.p board 2013 and 67% in pcm and 75 marks in jee main 2013 . i belong to obc category .can i get admission amity university
27th June 2013, 03:49 PM

sir i got 80% in pcm and overall 77% in 12th class. can i get admission in amity school?
28th June 2013, 04:21 PM
saswat1989

For B.Tech Programs offered by Amity University in most of the disciplines is as follows:
Total Course Fee: 464000 Approximately,Hostel Fee: Rs. 3500 Per Month
The Total Course Fee is to be paid on Semester basis and hence, the fees payable each semester each is Rs.58000 excluding the Hostel Fee.

Best of Luck
30th June 2013, 09:03 PM

Sir I have got 76% aggregate and 54% in pcm n I want to do btech can I?
4th July 2013, 09:47 PM

sir,i get 70%in class12 and get 73% in pcm.can i get admission in amity
9th July 2013, 05:18 PM

I got 80 % and in pcm I got 81.66% in 12th...Can I get admission in noida campus....my id is [email protected]
18th July 2013, 03:11 PM

Sir 10th in 61%and12th in 58% and pcm in 59% and i want addmission in B-tech civil Engg. Please
24th July 2013, 11:33 AM

Sir I got 84.2% in 10 2 and 80% in pcm.....
my AIEEE RANK is 1.9 lakh
can I get scholarship and addmission in amity jaipur campus
plzz let me know
26th July 2013, 05:20 PM

Hi,my jee mains rank is 114008, i have got 94% in 10th & 81.33% in 12th. i fall in obc category. can i get scholarship in amity.........??? if yes than tell me how much......????
26th July 2013, 05:34 PM

hi, my jee mains rank is 114008 and i fall in obc category. i have got 78% in pcm & 81.33% in 12th board. can i get scholarship in amity? if yes than tell me how much.....??? i am not getting the concept of sponsored and non sponsored........!!!!!!!!
27th July 2013, 01:04 PM

i am slect for jee main marks - 112 and my12th pcm marks 85 agread can i admission for b.tech in mech trads ,pleas tell my name is sudeep rajput and my amity aplc no - 5271798 my mo. no - 9893482514
30th July 2013, 01:45 PM

what is the fee structure for engineering course in amity jaipur?
14th August 2013, 11:48 AM

i have got 82% overall and 84% in pcm how much schorship i get in amity ?
26th November 2013, 10:40 PM

i got 51% overall can i get addmination in cse?
sir my total marks in pcm in 12th is71% and total marks of JEE Main is 87 i got admission in Amity University Noida campus if ya PLEASE send information on my ID my id is [email protected]
19th December 2013, 08:26 PM

Im from Gujarat board. .
I will consider 62% In board.
I want to take admission at amity jaipur in 2014. .
In..B.tech. ..civil or..B.arch. ..
Can I get admission. ?
my id is [email protected]. ..
plz reply as soon as possible.
12th February 2014, 11:46 PM

Fee structure of b.tech.2014?
31st March 2014, 08:37 PM

what is the fee structure for biotechnology ?please give the layout of fee format.
14th April 2014, 11:04 AM

Sir my overall score is 83.6% and my pcm agrregate is 87% sir can i get admission scholarship in ur respected college... Sir pls reply me at [email protected]
22nd April 2014, 12:30 PM

sir ,i passed my 12 exam in2013with 65%aggregate.i faced jeemain exam in2013 but not succed and i faced jeemain exam in 2014 but my performance is not good .Am I eligible for admission in amity university.what is the process for admission
22nd April 2014, 02:19 PM

Pl. confirm the details of latest Fees for B.Tech admission in trade Electrical with electronic including hostel charges per year.
30th April 2014, 09:55 AM

Dear sir what is the total fee of aerospace eng. (btech mtech). give me detail on [email protected]
2nd May 2014, 11:20 AM

PLEASE TELL ME GWALIOR CAMPUS FEE STRUCTURE FOR B.TECH
MOBILE NO:9725534687
AND PLEASE CALL ME
10th May 2014, 08:59 PM

hi.. everyone... i hav got 96 % in 10th nd 87 % in 12th.. cn i opt for a scholarship plz... i like amity noida.. nd is the hostel safe for girls ??????? nd when does the session start ??
13th May 2014, 04:22 PM

i got 9.2gpa x class i got 93.8% X11 class. jee main marks 88. can i get 100%scholarship
14th May 2014, 06:12 PM

If some one don't take hostel facilities and HV their house in city hostel fee is subtracted or not
17th May 2014, 05:57 PM

I scored 88% in 12th exam of AP board so can I'll be eligible for taking admission in ammity university?sir pls tell me as soon as possible to you.
18th May 2014, 11:07 PM

sir i have got 86 % in 12 in mp board i wanna join amity for b.tec i heared that one who got above 85% in 12 , can get 50% discount in fee. is it right?? i wanna know the fees structer in amity for b.tec
18th May 2014, 11:07 PM

sir i have got 86 % in 12 in mp board i wanna join amity for b.tec i heared that one who got above 85% in 12 , can get 50% discount in fee. is it right?? i wanna know the fees structer in amity for b.tec
21st May 2014, 01:09 PM

sir i got 87.2% in 12class and 90% in pcm can i got scholarship plz tell
phone no. 8516822434
23rd May 2014, 03:07 PM

I got 65% 12th standard can I get admission in amity university
10th June 2014, 03:48 PM

Sir I got 67.4% and 70.33 in pcb can I eligible for amity plz tell me my id is([email protected]) thankyou.......
10th June 2014, 05:14 PM

can i yake admission in amity university for b.tech
i got 67.4% with PCM marks in 12th class by UP BOARD
I GOT 69.66% in PCM
plz tell me about scholarship and fee stacture
and can i take admission ?
11th June 2014, 06:39 PM

i got 65% overall nd in pcm i got 61%.. nd in AIEEE i got 53 marks.. can u tell me about fee structure.. every thing about fee.. my email id is [email protected]
13th June 2014, 01:20 PM

sir, i got 88% in 12th class and 87% in pcm can i got scholarship please email me at [email protected]
13th June 2014, 02:19 PM

i got 78% in pcm and over all 76% in 12th class . can i get addmision in amity?????
15th June 2014, 03:23 PM

sir I've got 80% overall and 77% in PCB , how can I apply for b.tech food technology in amity university..
15th June 2014, 06:24 PM

sir what is the fee structure of BTECH civil engeenering and i got 71.2% overall in 12th class 70% in pcm can i get admission........
71.2% scholarship is possible
my id [email protected]
plz tell me ......
23rd June 2014, 01:17 PM

i have got 67% in class 12th and pcm 59%, can i get admission in your institute plz inform me.
28th June 2014, 04:56 PM

Is there any schoolership through sports certificates ? I got 2nd position at cbse nationals plz rply nd my id is [email protected]
5th July 2014, 11:15 PM

sir my 12 class main % bahut kam hai kewal 55% to kya main amity college noida main btech main admission le sakta hu please tell me for my nail id "[email protected]"
8th July 2014, 02:19 PM

I score. 80% overall $ 78% in pcm I want to know about. Fee structure. Of b tech. Course
15th July 2014, 10:53 PM

I have passed 12th with pcb 79.8%
I want to know that will i get uttarpradesh scholarship in amity noida up in btech food technology
21st July 2014, 08:44 PM

hello sir ,a very warm good evening to you
sir my marks in jeemain is 88 and i got 80% in 12th up board exam..sir can i get amity lucknow and please give me full details and fee structure in my gmail_id which is [email protected]
23rd July 2014, 03:44 PM

i have 83% overall qnd 85% pcm can i get admission in civil b.tech amity university ; wat kind of scholarship i got plz tell me... [email protected] or 8896040760
29th July 2014, 11:56 AM

I got 87.8% in 12th class and 88% in pcm.i can get any scholarship in amity greater noida campus
3rd August 2014, 04:43 PM

Can i join B.E OR B.TECH in your university in later entry . i am studying diploma mechanical engineering in Tamil Nadu .
I want to KNOW about the fee for both courses where i mention up and send me as soon as posible.
MY CONTACT MAIL ID :
5th August 2014, 05:18 PM

sir i wanted to join in btech but in my spot round i have not mentioned your college sir nd i got allindiarank 2,96,000 nd in category rank obc 96,000 sir now i want to join in AMITY JAIPUR