28th April 2011, 01:40 PM
Re: SSB call letter for CDSE(II)-2010 qualified students
sir, my name is jigyasha and i have cleared cds 2 ota exam, but till date i have not received my ssb letter. kindly let me know uptil when i may expect to receive the ssb letter. my email id is:- [email protected]
30th April 2011, 12:50 PM
sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 my roll no is 041466 but havnt recieved call lettr yet.sir so can u giv me details of my interview on my email. my email is [email protected]
sir please do tell me how can i get my ssb call letter |
1st May 2011, 08:08 PM
I have cleared CDS-2 2010 exam for IMA & OTA.I didnt attend IMA ssb interview and did not inform them either.Now please tell me whether Im going to get OTA-ssb call letter now or not.If so when. Please let me know.My email ID is [email protected] ; Ph:09848536200 Awaiting your reply.. Thanks and regards Azad Bhardwaj |
2nd May 2011, 12:26 AM
This is Sonal Jain.Sir, i have not received my ssb call letter yet.My roll no is 093357.Please do inform details regarding my problem on [email protected] you.
2nd May 2011, 09:36 PM
sir i have cleard cds2 2010 , but still i have not got any ssb call letter. sir please give mine ssb dates details on my email address . [email protected]
3rd May 2011, 11:30 AM
I have cleared CDS II 2010 OTA, But I have not received my call letter yet. Please give details or any thing to assist with. My e-mail id is [email protected]
4th May 2011, 05:51 AM
Hello sir,I had been qualified in NDA written earlier but got disqualified in GD in SSB.Now i am going to attempt CDS.Is there any preference given to such student in CDS ??
Please mail me at [email protected] |
4th May 2011, 04:29 PM
sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 my roll no is 034117 but havnt recieved call lettr yet.sir so can u giv me details of my interview on my email. my email is [email protected]
6th May 2011, 01:47 PM
i cleared the CDS2 exam,roll no.066040 and haven't been able to acquire any information about the ssb from the army website nor have i received a call letter yet.i would be extremely grateful if someone could provide me with information on the same.my e-mail id is [email protected]
11th May 2011, 02:49 PM
sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 but i have not got my call letter yet.will u please give me details of it on my email [email protected] and my roll no. is 009870.
12th May 2011, 03:04 PM
Sir i have cleared CDS-2 2010 for OTA,but have not received call letter for SSB yet.I will be grateful if you could send me some details about my SSB.My email is [email protected]
thanking you. Arjun Rastogi |
13th May 2011, 04:43 AM
Sir I have cleared CDS 2 2010 written exam for which the result was published in january,,,,,and its May now and i haven't recieved my SSB letter..I tried calling UPSC Helpline ...the They do not answer phone .....so please guide about what should be the next step...
With Many Thanks.. Navneet Eric |
15th May 2011, 12:12 PM
sir, i have cleared ota in cds 2 2010 still i didnt get my ssb call letter plz tell me when i will receive my call letter plz sir my roll no is 084122 and my name is Rajlaxmi swain and my email id is [email protected]
18th May 2011, 03:07 PM
09307053758...puneet |
18th May 2011, 03:09 PM
NO-ONE NEEDS TO FEAR ....WORK ON YOUR INTELLECTUAL STRENGHT AND SCORE WELL IN THE SSB ...ALL THE BEST FROM MY SIDE...I WILL PRAY 4 U ALL...AND U PRAY FOR PUNEET CHATURVEDI...9307053758 LIEUTENENT 94 SSB CHENNAI
19th May 2011, 12:04 PM
sir i have cleared cds 2 2010 for ota but havenot received my ssb call letter yet.please send me details for my ssb on my email id [email protected]
28th June 2011, 10:25 PM
sir, my name is nikhil.i recieved an sms about ssb for the ncc-30th course.roll no. 801510,at allahabad on 9/08/11.but i have not recieved any letter.there is no information on the web site either. please give me any detail available or suggestions.my email id [email protected].
14th August 2011, 04:23 PM
Is there separate ssb for IMA,INA,IAF& OTA after passing CDS Examination?
my email:[email protected] |
24th February 2012, 11:24 AM
I've cleared CDS 2 2011 exam for IMA. But i still haven't recieved any info on my SSB Schedule. Those who recieved it please share info here and those who haven't recieved also plz write down here.
Is there is any way to check out for your SSB dates and centre? |
12th March 2012, 01:42 PM
don't worry friend ....cdse I and cdse II are one and the same...both exams are conducted on the same day results have been declared on the same day i.e dec 16 2011 by upsc...the cdse I candidates have been shortlisted already in the month of feb 2012 for june 2012 batch..so the duration is 3 months before the date of commencement of training...as our batch training commences on oct 2012,three month before that only we will be shortlisted so sep,aug,july..we will be called for interview in the month of june and we will get our hall tickets by the month of may ...start preparing verbal and non verbal reasoning
1st September 2012, 02:55 AM
i have cleared cdseI 2012 which was conducted on 12th feb 2012. results were out on june 2012. still i havent received any call for the interviews.. what is the procedure for them to send the call letter for PI??what is the preparation required??