15th March 2012, 01:04 PM
![]()
i have scored 28.33 in GATE-2012 CS. My AIR is 31807. Which colleges can i apply to? Please suggest as soon as possible.
my mail_id "[email protected]" |
15th March 2012, 04:27 PM
![]()
i obtained 22.67 marks out of 100 OBC category, i calculate y percentile that is 91.57. my rank is14899. my gate score is 362 .my branch is Electronics & communication i want to know in which college should i have to apply so that i got admission in M.tech please give me reply at my email id [email protected]
15th March 2012, 06:35 PM
![]()
If your score in GATE is not good Then there are no such things to worry about. Here are some colleges for you. You can take your admission for M.Tech here. But you will have to appear for an examination before admission. But I'm sure that that will not be a problem to you. LIST OF COLLEGES : Pondicherry Engineering College Pondicherry Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Gautam Buddh Technical University Dadasaheb Kannamwar College of Engineering Nagpur University Maharashtra Lingaya's Institute of Management and Technology Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology Biju Patnaik University of Technology Orissa Punjab Engineering College National Institute of Technology Calicut University Maharshi Dayanand University Biju Patnaik University of Technology |
15th March 2012, 07:10 PM
![]()
sir,i have scored 20.67 in gate 2011 from ec branch ,,and since gate score card is valid for 2 years,,,so sir,,whis clg is best for me????????????///
15th March 2012, 09:24 PM
![]()
Pondicherry Engineering College Pondicherry
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Gautam Buddh Technical University Dadasaheb Kannamwar College of Engineering Nagpur University Maharashtra Lingaya's Institute of Management and Technology Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology Biju Patnaik University of Technology Orissa Punjab Engineering College National Institute of Technology Calicut University Maharshi Dayanand University Biju Patnaik University of Technology |
16th March 2012, 04:54 PM
![]()
I've obtained 26.33 (ECE, general), my GATE score is 428 and AIR is 8442. Please suggest which colleges in can I can apply . My mail id is [email protected]. |
16th March 2012, 05:10 PM
![]()
Dear sir/mam
My gate score is 266 marks 28.33 Out of 100 All India Rank:-31807 out of No of Candidates Appeared in CS:-156780 general category,CS/IT branch & i haven't qualified.CAN ANYONE TELL ME is there anything i can do with this score & please tell me the colleges where i get admission easily. [email protected] : please contact me via a mail thank you hitesh joshi |
17th March 2012, 11:56 AM
![]()
if u have score 80 persentile or more than 80 persentile .... u can get admission in various good private colleges....
if u scored more than 90 % u can get admission in iits and nits..... so, it depend on your persentile but you have not provided full data about your gate result...... |
18th March 2012, 08:09 PM
![]()
sir/madam,
my gate score is 511, marks 45.67, AIR-3805 in mechanical branch for the year 2012-2013. so kindly help me out about which college should i deserve? is it a good score to enter into one of the IIT's? |
20th March 2012, 08:14 PM
![]()
I got gate score 334 in cs OBC category, with 33.33 marks and AIR 17755.... pls suggest some colleges where i can apply with this rank.... mail me: [email protected] |
23rd March 2012, 10:20 PM
![]()
i got 90.4 percentile,score 371 and AIR 13420 which college should i applied for pls send me in [email protected].
23rd March 2012, 10:53 PM
![]()
i got 90.40 percentile in gate 2011,score 371 and AIR 13463 which college should i apply for please suggest me my mail id [email protected]
28th March 2012, 01:57 AM
![]() Quote:
if it's between 90-95 You may get NIT's Below 90 You should apply for local govt. colleges and private colleges. If your percenile is below 90,in kerala you have chance to get into College of Engg Trivandrum(CET),Govt Engg College Thrissur(GECT),TKM college Kollam,MAC Kothamangalam,NSS Palaghat |
29th March 2012, 05:53 PM
![]() Quote:
1.College of Engg Trivandrum(CET), 2.Govt Engg College Thrissur(GECT), 3.TKM college Kollam, 4.MAC Kothamangalam, 5.NSS Palaghat |
31st March 2012, 11:24 PM
![]()
my gate score is 206 and percentile is 67% n my branch is electronics and communications so what is the scope in gate 2012? can i apply anywhere or not?
my email id is [email protected] |
11th April 2012, 12:44 AM
![]()
my gate score is 260 , marks 17 , i belong to sc category ece branch and am qualifed , i havng ladies caterogy tooo , can any one help me which collages are good to me ,
i like to prefer to join in hyderbad or any govt collge for mtech (embedded / vlsi / dip) |
11th April 2012, 06:09 PM
![]() Quote:
if it's between 90-95 You may get NIT's Below 90 You should apply for local govt. colleges and private colleges. If your percenile is below 90,in kerala you have chance to get into 1.College of Engg Trivandrum(CET), 2.Govt Engg College Thrissur(GECT), 3.TKM college Kollam, 4.MAC Kothamangalam, 5.NSS Palaghat If your gate mark is above the cut of mark of your catagory,then you are eligible for M.tech with MHRD scholarship of Rs.8000/ month ALL THE BEST |
11th April 2012, 06:12 PM
![]() Quote:
1.College of Engg Trivandrum(CET), 2.Govt Engg College Thrissur(GECT), 3.TKM college Kollam, 4.MAC Kothamangalam, 5.NSS Palaghat If your gate mark is above the cut of mark of your catagory,then you are eligible for M.tech with MHRD scholarship of Rs.8000/ month HOPE THIS HELPS |
6th May 2012, 12:53 PM
![]()
i have scored 26.33 in GATE-2012 CS. My AIR is 39915 and GATE score is 239..Which colleges within kerala can i apply for MTech computer science? Please suggest as soon as possible.
my mail_id "[email protected]" |
7th May 2012, 02:12 AM
![]()
Hi my gate 2012 marks are 25.67 and score is 416 and AIR rank is 9302 in EC Branch . which college i can get. my B.tech percent is 64%. Mymail id is [email protected]
20th May 2012, 08:11 AM
![]()
i got 30.67 out of 100 in gate 2012.. and i got 348 gate score and AIR of 12219.. can you tell me where can i get seat all over india.. in NIT's... my mail id is [email protected]
18th October 2012, 02:03 AM
![]() Quote:
1.College of Engg Trivandrum(CET), 2.Govt Engg College Thrissur(GECT), 3.TKM college Kollam, 4.MAC Kothamangalam, 5.NSS Palakkad Hope this helps itsmehari |
18th October 2012, 02:06 AM
![]() Quote:
If your percenile is below 90,in kerala you have chance to get into 1.College of Engg Trivandrum(CET), 2.Govt Engg College Thrissur(GECT), 3.TKM college Kollam, 4.MAC Kothamangalam, 5.NSS Palakkad Anyway if you are GATE qualified and joined in any AICTE approved college,you will get stipend of Rs.8000 per month for two years Hope This Helps itsmehari |
14th November 2012, 12:51 AM
![]() THE COLLEGES ARE-
IISc M.Tech IIT M.Tech NIT M.Tech M.Tech Admissions in Central Universities IIIT M.Tech Delhi College of Engineering bengal collge of engineering IIIT Hyderabad b c roy engineering college Osmania University Anna University Jadavpur university ThankYou-- |
20th March 2013, 12:53 PM
![]()
i got my gate score 365 n marks is 25.33 in 2013...... my percentile is 95 ,,,cs branch...i belong to obc category...Which colleges can i apply to? Please suggest as soon as possible.
my email id is [email protected] |
25th March 2013, 03:56 PM
![]()
I m venkat from tamilnadu scored 23.33marks & 86.32percentile in gate2013 mechanical engg paper being a obc candidate.my AIR is 22681 & 2013 gate score is 271 2014 gate score is 331.Is there any possibility to get good college to do higher study with stipend? Please guide me. Or else suggest anyother use of this score to get a job.my mail id is [email protected]