11th March 2011, 11:43 AM
![]()
I am Chandresh Dodiya, I passed my 12th science,now i am studying BE computer science 2nd sem, how to join Indian Airforce? My ID: [email protected] 919033034406 |
17th March 2011, 05:52 PM
![]()
HI FRIEND,
you can download the airforce application form from the websites www.freshersworld.com And for more details please visit this link:- http://tat.ac.in/noticeIAF.htm BEST OF LUCK................... |
25th March 2011, 02:15 PM
![]()
i am a student of mechanical engineering. and i do not want to enter as an engineer in army but i want to kill them who kill innocent people. i try nda 2 times and could not clear entrance examination. but one thing is very clear that i will join army at any cost. and i will do that i wants
29th March 2011, 10:58 AM
![]()
yes sir i am good in maths but the problem is i do not know how to apply it online
8th April 2011, 05:46 PM
![]()
Hai... Respected sir i am completed my Diploma in Electrical Electronci Engineering with FIRSTCLASS in 2009.. but my dream was become an officer of INDIAN AIR FORCE.. I am eligible for IAF....
WITH REGARDS KANNAN... |
16th April 2011, 12:44 AM
![]() Quote:
You are eligible for NDA examination for which notification will be published in Employment Newspaper. There is no provision of online application. |
22nd April 2011, 09:56 PM
![]()
sir, I am santanu acharya....from my childhood i am very interrested to do this job. Its my dream job. at present i am 2nd year b.sc (g) student.
bt how can i get this job. i have no high fy marks in 12th class,in science. [email protected] |
30th April 2011, 12:10 PM
![]() Quote:
iam studing B.tech 3re year. but stoping my education. iam join into the indain air force. plese give information sir my mobile number is 9000337100 |
4th May 2011, 11:26 AM
![]()
GUD MORNING SIR. I WANTED TO JOIN THE INDIAN AIR FORCE I DONE MY GRADUATION IN COMPUTER APPLICATION .
AND I HAVE MUCH INTERST IN AIR FORCE I WAS GIVEN THE AFCAT MARCH,2011.PLS SIR INFORM ME FOR THE NEXT DATE OF AFCAT. B'COZ IN PATIALA HAVE NO ANY AIR FOECE STATION THEN HOW I GET INFORMATION OF AFCAT EXAM thank u MY EMAIL ID:[email protected] |
9th May 2011, 12:40 PM
![]()
I'm Sanjana of age 16 years.I am deeply interested in join the Indian Air Force.I have completed my 10th std. Please guide me and let me know what i should do for i can take necessary steps as soon as possible. Thank You. this is my e-mail id: [email protected] |
10th May 2011, 04:24 PM
![]()
my name is Rajkumar & I am 18 years old .I am deeply interested in join the Indian Air Force.I have completed my 12th std. Please guide me and let me know what i should do for i can take necessary steps as soon as possible. Thank You. This is my email ID;[email protected] |
15th May 2011, 01:37 AM
![]()
just get the detail of online application form of indian airforce from- careerairforce.nic.in/home.html. careerairforce.nic.in/career.../caropp_officer_howapply.html. Thanks |
20th May 2011, 09:21 PM
![]()
sir i have give 12th science exam. .i want join air force i want to join air force plz tell me the better method to join
,plz tell me Also I want to Join IAF Also my Uncle is doing job in IAF .Plz inform me My Email ID:[email protected] |
4th June 2011, 11:21 AM
![]()
sir m idhaya chandhar . i have just passed my 12th exam n wnt to join indian airforce pls help me 20th April 2011 08:29 PM
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=97035#ixzz1OHPFkwkM |
10th June 2011, 11:24 PM
![]()
My dear friend you can find this form and the details of the form from the website of indian airforce
http://careerairforce.nic.in/career_opp/caropp_officer_selproc.html best of luck |
12th June 2011, 11:03 AM
![]()
sir. my name is ashok kumari want to join airforce. pls send me y group examination date
[email protected] |
12th June 2011, 11:22 AM
![]()
My dear friend..... you can refer the folllowing websiteou can get the details of the form from the website of indian airforce
http://careerairforce.nic.in/career_opp/caropp_officer_selproc.html best of luck |
14th June 2011, 12:13 PM
![]()
you can see the website for more information and filling the form;-
16th June 2011, 06:21 PM
![]()
sir please tell me how can i get the recently updated application form of air force in employment newspaper please send details to [email protected]
17th June 2011, 02:02 PM
![]() Quote: