20th May 2011, 06:36 PM
Re: U.P. Madhyamic Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board Test Dates?
DEAR SIR ,
MY EXAM IS ON 22MAY 2011 ,PGT ECONOMICS & AND I DO NOT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET NOW . I REQUEST U PLZ SEND MY ADMIT CARD ON MY EMAIL ID... [email protected] name : SURESH CHAND S/O JEET SINGH DOB 23/02/1977 |
27th May 2011, 02:23 PM
11th June 2011, 12:03 PM
i want to know when out of result pgt hindi exam.my name is hariom singh mob.n-9415321119
[email protected] |
11th June 2011, 12:04 PM
i want to know when out of result pgt hindi exam.my name is hariom singh mob.n-9415321119
[email protected] |
4th July 2011, 08:11 AM
Please send my PGT (History) result 2011 on my E-mail. With Regards Virendra Kumar Maurya PGT Exam (Histroy) E-Mail : [email protected] |
8th July 2011, 09:51 PM
please tell me how to download application form for TGT UP madhyamaik shiksha sewa chayan board with regards, tabassum E-mail [email protected] |
21st July 2011, 04:04 PM
at how many questions can P.G.T(commerce) written qualify.
and from where, we can get solution of P.G.T-commerce(2011) test paper. If anyone has idea about above mention two points.Kindly never hesitate to mail me on ([email protected]). You will appreciated a lot. from Nakul Pathak(Aligarh) |
25th July 2011, 06:22 PM
it will be a kind help if u can send me the syllabus (science) and exam pattern for SANSTHA PRADHAN organised by UPMSSCB urgent need of help Mrs Sakshi mishra Msc E-Mail ID : [email protected] |
12th September 2011, 05:36 PM
sir, please tell me about tgt biology interview at my e-mail id. [email protected]
15th September 2011, 01:19 PM
Lecturer Vacancies in Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board. ... Selection by Written test and Interview. ... DD in favour of Secretary, UP Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board, Allahabad ... Tentative Last Date: 15-11-2010 ... ok, |
25th September 2011, 08:27 PM
28th September 2011, 11:03 PM
2010 AND 2011 batch student are apply in utter pradesh TET 2011 entrence exam....
plz give me a ans E-Mail ID: [email protected] |
30th September 2011, 09:55 PM
dear sir .
my self dipendar kumar from ghaziabad please sent full information in pet teacher in up .i have done B.ped from jivaji university but i am resident in ghaziabad since birth .and i am basketball player national and inter university participate.please call me my cell no is 9990772802 my mail id is [email protected] |
11th October 2011, 06:36 AM
14th October 2011, 10:20 PM
According to Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board the exam dates for the lecture post has been release and it will be held on 13-02-2011 and 20-02-2011 in to phases. The first phase exam will be held on 13-02-2011 and the second phase exam will be held on 20-02-2011. The exam date for the Social Science is 13-02-2011 and the exam date of English also is 13-02-2011. I have also attached the dates of all examination for the lecture post with this forum you can also check it out from there. You can also log on to official web site of Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board for further information. http://www.upsessb.org/ GOOD LUCK thanks |
16th October 2011, 12:16 PM
plz tell me when comeing sanskrit teacher final results. plz inform in my mail id [email protected] my name harish chandra joshi, roll no. 70502358 thanks & regards Harish chandra joshi |
23rd October 2011, 03:43 PM
Dear sir pgt sociology ka result kab aayega bahut time ho gaya hai.plz tell me now.my email.id. [email protected]
24th October 2011, 09:30 AM
According to Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board the exam dates for the lecture post has been release and it will be held on 13-02-2011 and 20-02-2011 in to phases. The first phase exam will be held on 13-02-2011 and the second phase exam will be held on 20-02-2011. The exam date for the Social Science is 13-02-2011 and the exam date of English also is 13-02-2011. I have also attached the dates of all examination for the lecture post with this forum you can also check it out from there. You can also log on to official web site of Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board for further information. http://www.upsessb.org/ GOOD LUCK Attached Files File Type: pdf PGT dates.pdf(19.1 KB, 21 views) thanks |
24th October 2011, 10:30 PM
PLZ TELL ME ABOUT MATHS INTERVIEW DATE OF PGT 2011
WITH REGARDS NEELAM SINGH E.Mail id:[email protected] |
29th October 2011, 12:29 AM
i had been completed b.ed. from hindi sahitya sammelan,prayag in first division & andhra university (from english medium)in second division,subject-biology &english.i want to government teacher job in utter pradesh.arehave any reservation for defence personal's wife in utter pradesh in teaching department? my husband is in indian navy.can i get tgt job in utter pradesh?please tell me reply immediately,THANKU.my email [email protected] give me reply.
9 |
31st October 2011, 08:42 PM
Job Opportunities Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board (UPMSSCB) recruits Principals of Government Aided Private Inter Colleges and High Schools इस पृष्ठ का हिन्दी अनुवाद By careerman ⋅ December 8, 2008 ⋅ Post a comment Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board (UPMSSCB) 23, Elanganj, Allahabad-211002 Advertisement No. 2/2008 Recruitment for the posts of Principals of Government Aided Private Inter Colleges and High Schools Qualification MA/ M.Sc./M.Com. / M.Sc. (Agriculture) or any equivalent PG or other Degree Experience 4 years teaching experience Or 10 years Lecturer experience in any Intermediate institute with First/Second Class PG Degree Or 15 years teaching experience with PG Degree with Third Class. Or PG Diploma in Science with first or Second Class and worked for 15 to 20 years in any recognised institute. Scale of Pay Principal (High School) – Rs.7500-12000 Principal (Intermediate)- Rs.10000-15200 Application Fee Rs.330/- (Rs.180/- for SC, 105/- for ST) by way of Bank Draft in favour of Secretary, UP Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board, Allahabad only from SBI, Union Bank of India, Bank of Baroda or Allahabad Bank. How to Apply Application in prescribed format on A-4 size bond paper should be send by Registered Post to Secretary, U OK, |
1st November 2011, 05:29 PM
the dates for the entrances are.. English Lecturer: 13th feb 2011. Social Science: 20th Feb 2011 |
1st November 2011, 05:39 PM
According to Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board the exam dates for the lecture post has been release and it will be held on 13-02-2011 and 20-02-2011 in to phases. The first phase exam will be held on 13-02-2011 and the second phase exam will be held on 20-02-2011. The exam date for the Social Science is 13-02-2011 and the exam date of English also is 13-02-2011. I have also attached the dates of all examination for the lecture post with this forum you can also check it out from there. You can also log on to official web site of Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board for further information. http://www.upsessb.org/ GOOD LUCK |
4th November 2011, 01:57 PM
when will be the application forms available for tgt-science and pgt-chemistry 2011-2012
amit oberoi [email protected] |
4th November 2011, 08:53 PM
According to Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board the exam dates for the lecture post has been release and it will be held on 13-02-2011 and 20-02-2011 in to phases. The first phase exam will be held on 13-02-2011 and the second phase exam will be held on 20-02-2011. The exam date for the Social Science is 13-02-2011 and the exam date of English also is 13-02-2011.You can also log on to official web site of Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board for further information. http://www.upsessb.org/ thanks |
18th November 2011, 08:35 PM
what is the procedure for selection of sanstha pradhan? I applie two tmes for sansthapradhan but i could not get interview letter why? kindly answer these questions.
Ramesh Chandra ,Pgt hindi in NVS. |
28th November 2011, 01:12 PM
if my b.ed result will not come by 15dec. should my candidature be cancelled i have qualified both papers of uptet,kindly help me out.my email is [email protected]