9th March 2011, 06:41 PM

Default Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

hello,i am looking for class room csir ugc net coaching classes in life science,please text me if you know any good institutes in pune.
24th March 2011, 11:00 PM

gate iit is not a good institute infact i attended their test classes and not good but now biotechnika has also started their classes ... they sound good... someone can try that also...
25th March 2011, 04:24 PM
rks@estate

Hiiiiiiii,

Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science are as shown: -

1. TOEFL coaching centre, Mumbai

2. Brillant Academy, Delhi

Best Wishes
15th April 2011, 09:28 PM

pls tell me good coaching center in noida or ghaziabad for ugc net in life scienceon [email protected]
23rd April 2011, 08:32 PM

good coaching institute for csir net life science at kolkata
26th April 2011, 02:35 PM

plzzz suggest me good institute in Bangalore or chennai? how is this Indian institute of tutorials, Bangalore? i want to join regular course urgently. mail me [email protected]
1st May 2011, 02:53 PM
kankana1985

Smile Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

gate iit is not a good institute infact i attended their test classes and not good but now biotechnika has also started their classes ... they sound good... someone can try that also...
hey i have joined Biotecnika's classes, they are good. actually i joined late, but they have a very good method that they record the video of the classes so i actually saw them and got benefits. i am writing csir net june 2011, lets hope i crack
All the best guys!! I recommend their weekday classes, faculty is also good
1st May 2011, 11:52 PM
THE BLUE MONTER

Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science given below:-

1)Net life science coaching instituteat kolkata - career pluse

2)Institute Of Computational Biology,Bangalore
17th May 2011, 03:34 PM

sir please send me Good coaching institutes address in pune my email [email protected]
18th May 2011, 02:47 PM

I just want to get preparation material and question bank etc. to be studied at home along with job.
so i would like to have information about the coaching centres that can provide me with such learning materials that can help me a great deal in comparatively less amount of time...
18th May 2011, 04:42 PM

Exclamation Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

i was about to join GATEIIT but then i read this review: http://www.whereincity.com/yellow-pages/89751.html

Thank god i saved my career. they are cheats

Hi dear friends dont join for any coaching class in gateiit center its my advise for u .they will take full money before only after wards they will not provide good teachers,before joining they will tell we will provide iit professors later no teachers only . They are cheaters they will not provide any study materials nothing .Joinig there is waste of money and waste of time.
- Posted By Akshatha: 10-May-11
1st June 2011, 07:54 PM

how is the uality of cochin for csir lifescience given by baiotechnika banglore
if any body can give me suggestion regarding the method of teaching and rate of sucess
i shall be grateful
asokkumar/hyderabad
3rd June 2011, 09:57 PM

is correspondance coaching in csir net useful in biotechnika
3rd June 2011, 10:57 PM

plz suggesst me coaching classess for iit and csir in pune
7th June 2011, 01:49 PM

aadhar institute jaipur
8th June 2011, 06:37 PM

hav u know about good coaching for preparing csir net(life science) in pune? and i want objective n subjective papers for the preparation...
14th June 2011, 12:06 AM

dont go for trajectory education....useless insti....find a bettr one...
14th June 2011, 12:07 AM

dont go for trajectory education..they lure u in best possible way...bt trust me...worst insti...useless...
27th June 2011, 10:33 PM
aakash thakur

Good coaching institutes for
CSIR-NET Life Science are as-
CATALYST Center Of Excellence is the best coaching institute. Admissions are Open Both for GATE Biotechnology & CSIR NET Life Sceicnes. Now they have two centers in Lucknow -
1. Deva Palace, Gomti Nagar
2. Kapoorthala

http://csirnetlifesciences.blogspot.com/
8th July 2011, 01:14 PM

You can achieve you jrf net result at Gyan Bindu Academy Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi, 9313033399, 9350172220, www.gmail.com
28th July 2011, 04:29 PM

csir net coachings for life science in pune ????plz help
29th July 2011, 11:34 AM
myspace

Hiiiiii
Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science given below:-

Koshika LifeSciences Academy, Lucknow

Net life science coaching instituteat kolkata - career pluse

Institute Of Computational Biology,Bangalore
Bye
11th August 2011, 02:29 PM
parveen4904

Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?
in haryana or delhi
11th August 2011, 05:34 PM

sir my name is radha please tell me about csir net lifescience coaching centers in hydrabad
1st September 2011, 03:04 PM

could u tell me good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science in panchkula ,manimajra .
12th October 2011, 11:23 AM

Good coaching institutes for csir -net mathamatical sciences in chennai or bangalore?
22nd October 2011, 11:18 PM

i was about to join GATEIIT but then i read this review: http://www.whereincity.com/yellow-pages/89751.html

Thank god i saved my career. they are cheats

Hi dear friends dont join for any coaching class in gateiit center its my advise for u .they will take full money before only after wards they will not provide good teachers,before joining they will tell we will provide iit professors later no teachers only . They are cheaters they will not provide any study materials nothing .Joinig there is waste of money and waste of time.
- Posted By Akshatha: 10-May-11
I agree with u.
26th October 2011, 11:40 AM

is there any coaching institute for regular classes or test series for CSIR NET Life science in Patna, Bihar
26th October 2011, 11:43 AM

Is there any coaching institute for regular classes or only test series in Patna, Bihar?
6th December 2011, 10:40 PM

good coaching institutes for csir life science
6th December 2011, 10:42 PM
sbnvs

good coaching institute for life science. please tell me
7th December 2011, 12:59 AM
devesh2812

These are the some good cochings for CSIR- NET Life Science & their adresses...

1. The PATHFINDER ACADEMY
G-92, Second Floor, Pratap Complex
Pratap Market, Munirka,
New Delhi-67

Phone- 011-65661498, 46038540
Mobile - 09818063394
FAX - 011-46027540
Email [email protected]

2. MOCK TEST biotech (M.Sc) Gate (Life Science)

3. CORRESPONDENCE biotech (M.Sc) GATE/ CSIR-UGC

4. CLASSROOM biotech (M.Sc) GATE/ CSIR-UGC

5. Aadhar Institute
27, Kisaan Marg, Near Shiv Mandir,
Mansingh Pura Tonk Road.
Jaipur-302015

Phone: 09314503070, 0141-2700670
E-Mail: mailto:[email protected]
7th December 2011, 10:45 PM
sbnvs

Originally Posted by devesh2812 View Post
These are the some good cochings for CSIR- NET Life Science & their adresses...

1. The PATHFINDER ACADEMY
G-92, Second Floor, Pratap Complex
Pratap Market, Munirka,
New Delhi-67

Phone- 011-65661498, 46038540
Mobile - 09818063394
FAX - 011-46027540
Email [email protected]

2. MOCK TEST biotech (M.Sc) Gate (Life Science)

3. CORRESPONDENCE biotech (M.Sc) GATE/ CSIR-UGC

4. CLASSROOM biotech (M.Sc) GATE/ CSIR-UGC

5. Aadhar Institute
27, Kisaan Marg, Near Shiv Mandir,
Mansingh Pura Tonk Road.
Jaipur-302015

Phone: 09314503070, 0141-2700670
E-Mail: mailto:[email protected]
thanks. what about the correspondance material from IFAS, Jodhpur or Mudra Life Sciences or Trajectory.
13th December 2011, 03:38 PM

please tell me about coaching for csir net life sciences in pune, near pune univesity
21st December 2011, 02:06 AM

Smile Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

plzzz suggest me good institute in Bangalore or chennai? how is this Indian institute of tutorials, Bangalore? i want to join regular course urgently. mail me [email protected]
hi sneha pls join biotechnika to crack csir-net. i am going to enroll for online coaching. Iam in Tanjore. ok ma ll the best bye - vidhya.
9th January 2012, 06:02 PM

please sussest me good coaching centre in noida for csir-net
9th January 2012, 07:45 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear
Here i give some popular institute for CSIR-NET

Good Luck.....................
25th January 2012, 03:46 PM

sir plz tell me any gud coching for life science in lucknow city
29th February 2012, 01:41 PM

I am from Pune. Could you please tell some online courses for NET-CSIR- Life science. Please help me out to choose the good one.
Thanks in advance.
MITCON BIOPHARMA LAUNCHES CSIR NET PREPARATORY BATCHES. LIFE SCIENCES,DURATION 6 MONTHS,WEEKEND AND WEEKDAYS PROGRAMMES.FEATURES
TEST SERIES,PERSONAL LOGIN IDS FOR SELF EVALUATION OF QUESTIONAIRE,NET SPECIALISED FACULTIES,COMPREHENSIVE COURSE MATERIAL,RECENTLY TWO OF OUR ASPIRANT CLEARED NET EXAM,HURRY AND ENROLL TODAY.

MITCON BIOPHARMA,AGRICULTURE COLLEGE CAMPUS,NR DIC,SHIVAJINAGAR,PUNE-411005.TEL-02066289453,[email protected],www.mitconbiopharma.c om
24th March 2012, 12:34 PM

for CSIR NET life Sc and GATE (XL/BT) coaching ,the best institute in Orissa is "ODISHA NET ACADEMY ,BBSR ODISHA", in Sailashree bihar,bbsr.
Last time a number of students cleared both NET and GATE in XL(life Sc) and BT(Biotech). One got all India 60 rank in CSIR NET JRF.In GATE -2012,all cleared students scored more than 95 percentile.

Odisha NET Academy,
VIM-500,sailashreebihar
Bhubaneswar,Odisha
Arun ku. Pradhan
mobile-09337727724.
24th March 2012, 01:09 PM
arunpradhan83

Default Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science in Orissa(ODISHA)

Good CSIR NET and GATE coaching institute only for life Sc and BT in Odisha (Orissa) is "Odisha NET Academy (ONA)".
Contact;

Arun Kumar Pradhan
e-mail ID: "[email protected]"
VIM-500,sailashreebihar,
Bhubaneswar,Odisha
mob-09337727724
25th March 2012, 06:46 PM
arunpradhan83

Odisha NET Academy for CSIR NET and GATE (only for Life Sc. and BT)

Last edited by arunpradhan83; 26th March 2012 at 12:57 PM. Reason: updating
25th June 2012, 07:20 PM

Its biotransce situated at m p nagar bhopal zone i near axis bank 2nd floor fortune house...........................................i qualified net by their guidance
25th June 2012, 10:35 PM
nagendra vijayasree

Arrow Re: Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science?

Hi friend,

[FONT=Times New Roman]Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science in INDIA
[/FONT][SIZE=3] 
[/SIZE][FONT=Times New Roman]1.GYAN BINDU ACADEMY, New Delhi

Invaluable Unparalleled scientific mode of teaching and critical analysis of the whole syllabus. The strength of the institute has been its excellent teaching. Faculty of the institute is extremely motivated with a strong commitment to quality guidance that is reflected through its results.

The great learning environment at the ACADEMY provides a platform where all students come together and compete for the best. The faculty and management possess a high degree of integrity and knowledge that converts the students into efficient human beings. It is for you to decide your own future. The most crucial aspect in this process is to take a clear decision about joining our prestigious institute. We are sure that our illustrious faculty will decisively make a positive difference to your destiny.

[/FONT][FONT=Times New Roman][FONT=Times New Roman]2.Odisha NET Academy[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=Times New Roman]

3.[/FONT][FONT=Times New Roman][FONT=Times New Roman]Grassroots Academy[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=Times New Roman] is India's leading coaching institute at Delhi, providing dependable and result oriented classroom coaching centre...[/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman]ALL THE BEST....

[/FONT]
26th June 2012, 12:18 AM
vidhya86

The best coaching Institute for CSIR-NET life science is Gyan Bindhu Academy, New Delhi. Another one institute named VPM classes, 1-C-8, SFS, Talwandi, Kota, Rajasthan-324005.www.vpmclasses.com. Email : [email protected].

If you contact VPM classes via email you will get quick response. Coaching classes as well as correspondence courses are available. Contact and take off your choice whether to attend the classes or get correspndence study materials.
All the Best
26th June 2012, 10:02 AM
Shaenma

Top UGC NET coaching institutes for UGC NET in India are as follows:-

1. Brilliant Tutorials

2. Gyan Bindu Academy

3. VPM Classes

4. Trajectory Education
26th June 2012, 02:05 PM
artigoyal52

Good coaching institutions for CSIR-NET life science
Koshika Life Science Academy
VPM classes rajesthan
Path Finder Academy
Aadhar institute jaipur
Brillont Tutorials
Good Luck
26th June 2012, 06:40 PM
babu91

hello dear friend,
the Good coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science are available on the websites.
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/28982489/csir-net-life-science-coaching/
the centres are located in bangalore as well.
you can also join the online coureses provided by this website.you just need to register yourself.
www.wiziq.com/.../18968-CSIR-NET-JRF-sample-Paper-Free-Online-Coaching

4th July 2012, 07:50 PM

is there a single coaching institute for both csir life sciences and chemical science in delhi??plz help.
10th January 2013, 06:48 PM

best coaching institutes for CSIR-NET Life Science in Chandigarh??