4th February 2014, 10:09 PM
Re: Question papers for the post of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?
Sir, I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 5 th Aug Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exam
[email protected]. |
6th February 2014, 07:05 PM
sir/madam please guide me about the books for IB security assistant exam and also mail me the previous years solved papers.my mail id is [email protected]
7th February 2014, 08:15 PM
please send the previous 5 year question paper of security assistant ib(executive) at [email protected] wiil be very thankful to you.
8th February 2014, 12:29 PM
Sir..I needed sample papers of ib security assistance ..plz send me at [email protected]
8th February 2014, 12:48 PM
Sir kindly send me the sample papers of security assistance of ib
At [email protected] |
9th February 2014, 08:19 PM
please send the previous year question paper of security assistant ib(executive) a [email protected]
13th February 2014, 10:48 PM
13th February 2014, 10:50 PM
18th February 2014, 03:48 PM
Question papers for the post of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?
please send previous year exam papers on email id:[email protected]/[email protected] |
20th February 2014, 03:28 PM
[QUOTE=zaffariqbal2;2420731]I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 5 th Aug Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exam thanks
21st February 2014, 04:35 PM
hlo sir, pliz send me all the last years question paper along with the answers of Intelligence Bureau for the post of SA.. plizzz sir its urgent. exam is approaching its in april 2014.. if possible pliz sn it as soon as possible. i m very much in need of this papers so plizzz sir... for which i shall ever remain grateful to u.... my email ID is [email protected] sirr...
26th February 2014, 02:33 PM
I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 5 th Aug Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exam thanks
my email Id is: [email protected] |
27th February 2014, 12:03 PM
please send me previous year question paper of ib security assistant
email id [email protected] |
13th March 2014, 01:48 PM
I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 5 th Aug. Kindly send me the Question paper of previous years.
Thanks Email Id. [email protected] |
31st March 2014, 02:09 AM
Please send me....old Question paper for the post of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau ?
last 10 year solve question with answer. my mail id [email protected] |
14th June 2014, 02:47 PM
14th September 2014, 02:52 PM
kindly send me the previous question papers of security assistant ib executive @ [email protected]
15th September 2014, 03:09 PM
Kindly send old question paper of the post of SA/EXE in IB.Quick action really apperciable. [email protected] |
17th September 2014, 02:23 PM
I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 12th oct.2014Kindly send me the Question paper of previous exam thanks
[email protected] |
17th September 2014, 02:28 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;4191496]Sir, I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam will be on 12th Oct. Kindly send me the previous qus. Paper
[email protected] |
20th September 2014, 02:07 PM
Dear sir, madam I have applied a form for the post of intelligent bureau security assistant and I have recieved the admit card which the exam will be held on12oct2014 in the dibrugarh center Assam so I need some previous questions answer paper. Please send it on my email :www. [email protected]
20th September 2014, 09:50 PM
Please send me 5 year test papers of IB security assistant at [email protected]
25th September 2014, 02:42 PM
Please send the syllabus and previous year question papers for secruity assistant and executive in mha
[email protected] thanks |
28th September 2014, 07:53 AM
Kindly sent me solved last year question paper for security assistant ,n some more study msterial ...plzz sir on my I'd [email protected]
7th December 2014, 08:46 PM