16th March 2011, 10:35 AM

Default Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?

Give idea of date of result of pgt and prt pre exam of kvs held on 11 and 12 feb this year

please reply
kindly tell me about the result of pgt pre exam 2011 .thank you
16th March 2011, 05:24 PM

plz tell me about the my prt result on 12 feb 2011.when is exam result?
18th March 2011, 12:34 PM
gracy752

Question Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?

plz tell me my e- mail id [email protected] result for kvs pr premi exam.plz send my e-mail.my roll no is 3001120189.code no 2k11/160720(112219).plz send.
18th March 2011, 08:47 PM

ram ram g sir/mam plz tel me prt ka result kb dclr kr rhe ho nxt date n syllabus kya hai mi email id is [email protected]
19th March 2011, 01:10 AM

soooooon.............
19th March 2011, 11:20 AM

Post Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?

Give idea of date of result of pgt and prt pre exam of kvs held on 11 and 12 feb this year

please reply[/QUOTE]
20th March 2011, 10:48 AM

when the result of pgt exam will be declear please inform me in my id [email protected]
21st March 2011, 02:55 PM

date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam results
21st March 2011, 06:27 PM

when do you publish date of result of pgt prilm exam
22nd March 2011, 01:18 AM

i want to know my prt result having roll no. 1616410654
23rd March 2011, 12:11 PM

when do you publish date of result of pgt exams
23rd March 2011, 06:43 PM

please reply
25th March 2011, 11:14 PM

ple tell me result kvs prt exam date 12-2-2011
28th March 2011, 10:42 AM

when will we get the result for pgt preliminary exam?[/QUOTE]
28th March 2011, 06:26 PM

The KVS pgt prelims result is anxiously awaited. It would be of immense help if the date of its declaration is made known.
29th March 2011, 04:52 PM

Please confirm the date of result of kvs pgt preliminary exam held on 11 feb 2011
29th March 2011, 06:47 PM
Prayag Udaram Girhepunje

p/s send result
29th March 2011, 11:31 PM

please reply
pls give me perfect idea result of prt music in kvs
31st March 2011, 04:52 PM

Dear sir/Madam
when wiil be publishe the result of PRT 2011 ?
Please send me related information on my Mob. 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected]
31st March 2011, 04:57 PM

Sir/madam
when will be publish the result of PRT 2011
Please give me information on my mob. 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected]
31st March 2011, 05:08 PM
Ashutosh kr. Srivastavaa

Sir/Madam
When wiil be publish the result of PRT 2011.
my roll no. is 1206410793
Please send me information on my mob. 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected]
31st March 2011, 05:31 PM
Ashutosh kr. Srivastavaa

Question Re: Date of results of PRT Preliminary exam?

Sir/Madam
when will be publish result of PRT 2011.
My Roll No. Is- 1206410793
Please send me information on my Mob.: 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected].
31st March 2011, 05:41 PM
Ashutosh kr. Srivastavaa

Question Re: Date of results of PRT Preliminary exam?

Sir/Madam
when will be publish result of PRT 2011.
My Roll No. Is- 1206410793
Please send me information on my Mob.: 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected].
4th April 2011, 11:51 AM

Dear sir when are the results of the exams held on 11th and 12the Feb.2011.
Prerana Londhe
4th April 2011, 10:03 PM

plz send my pgt exam result for chemistry my roll number is 1403140469 which held on 11 febuary 2011
5th April 2011, 12:00 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,
when you are display results in PGT(Computer Science) Results in conduct examination date by 11-02-2011
6th April 2011, 01:22 PM

i have given PGT prilim exam held on 11-feb this year but i can not get my result.
please give result my e-mail id- [email protected].
6th April 2011, 01:22 PM

i have given PGT prilim exam held on 11-feb this year but i can not get my result.
please give result my e-mail id- [email protected].
7th April 2011, 04:05 PM

I think after 15th april result will declare
7th April 2011, 05:37 PM

pls.tell me that my roll no.is 1903130816 reg. no.13005929 PGT exam at Email : [email protected]
8th April 2011, 10:22 AM

please tell me result date kvs prt exam hold on 12feb2011 . My cell no. is 9991818852
9th April 2011, 12:24 PM

Please let me know the pre primary exam result held on Feb.2011
10th April 2011, 08:07 AM

Please advise when will we get the result of PGT held in Feb 2011
10th April 2011, 12:31 PM

Post Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?

please confirm the date of result of kvs pgt exam 2011 held on 11 feb 2011
pgt results 11 feb 2011
10th April 2011, 05:58 PM
akkilala

hi dear
PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE THE DECLARATION OF RESULT OF PGT IN KVS EXAM HELD ON 11 FEB 11

14th April 2011, 05:24 PM

pls send me result of PRT & TGT held on 12 feb 2011.
my email id is ([email protected])
14th April 2011, 05:41 PM

kvs prt mains was going to b held on 9 april but they have not declared pre result ............bahot harami hain saale
15th April 2011, 01:56 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Good Morning Sir/Madam,
when you are publishing the preliminary PGT(physics) Results conducted on 11-02-2011
ram teerth chaturvedi
15th April 2011, 02:13 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Respected Sir/Madam,
when you are display results in PGT(Computer Science) Results in conduct examination date by 11-02-2011
16th April 2011, 12:58 AM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE THE DECLARATION OF RESULT OF PGT IN KVS EXAM HELD ON 11 FEB 11

16th April 2011, 07:49 PM

published
Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?
17th April 2011, 08:23 PM

Default Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?

Sir/Madam,
when you are publishing the preliminary PGT(CHEMISTRY) Results conducted on 11-02-2011
Beena Singh
Roll No. 1905140526
18th April 2011, 11:38 AM
sarjeet.singh

please reply
19th April 2011, 10:31 AM

Smile Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;379302]Give idea of date of result of pgt and prt pre exam of kvs held on 11 and 12 feb this year

please reply[/QUO May be in April last or Ist week in May.
19th April 2011, 12:05 PM
nisha batav

Question Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?

my email id, [email protected]
21st April 2011, 10:34 PM

give me results of PG exam? roll no is1610180389
24th April 2011, 06:29 PM
surya kant dubey

pgt pre exam of kvs held on 11 feb this year

please reply
24th April 2011, 09:05 PM

please show the result of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam
27th April 2011, 05:01 PM

when u declared result of the post of tgt about 12 feb 2011......................................
28th April 2011, 08:26 PM
sheba rashid

Default 12

please reply
12 feb 2011