11th March 2012, 12:52 PM
Re: Eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys?
hello.
i have 81% in my 10th,53% in my 2,75% in my bca and 81% in my mca.can u please tell me what are the companies that can offer me a job with these percentages?and can i get a job at infosys or accenture? |
13th March 2012, 12:36 PM
you are eligible for the campus placement and as you scores are consistent you have very good chance of getting selected,
try to improve your to as closer as 70 in engineering in the third year exams also improve your gd skills because there is an gd test in infosys, and practice in improving your aptitude solving skills in these next one year |
14th April 2012, 10:29 PM
hi....
its the top MNC'S in our country and the eligibility area is in 10 th and 12 th minimum 60% and above ,individually... and degree % is must be 65-70% some time there r most of the students r eligibke than there recruiters extend there limits...its depend on there |
14th April 2012, 11:47 PM
Dear Friend, Yes ofcourse you are eligible for the campus olacement of Infosys. The Eligibility Criteria of Infosys in the campus placement is as follows............... 1. Candidate must have 60% or above in 10 2. Candidate must have 60% or above in 12 3. Candidate must have 65% or above in B.Tech 4. Candidate must not have more than 2 years of year gap in the their education career. The thing is that you need to keep your percentage in B.Tech above 65%........... All The Best........... |
15th April 2012, 12:01 AM
Candidate have 60% and above marks in his career No standing backlogs there should not gap of more then two years students pursuing full time courses are only allowed to attend the recruitment Selection process: Pre placement written test Technical interview Management & HR interview Best Of Luck |
28th April 2012, 10:57 PM
INFOSYS didn't mention about any gap criteria
but they need a consistently excellent academic track record. and percentage criteria is 75% for off-campus and 65% for on campus!! and also you should not have any backlogs!! |
11th May 2012, 12:40 PM
Hi friend,
Infosys is one of the top companies of India. The usual cut off percentage is around 70% marks in bachelor degree. But in some good colleges it also come with 60% for campus placement. There are two rounds: 1st : APTITUDE 2nd : HR After this applicants are listed for interview. Interview includes technical questions. BEST OF LUCK. |
11th May 2012, 01:06 PM
Central Institute of Tool Design Hyderabad
Contact Deatils: Hyderabad CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TOOL DESIGN (A Government of India Society Ministry of SSI) Balanagar, HYDERABAD - 500 037, INDIA Tel.No : 2377 2747, 2748, 2749, 6178 E-Mail :[email protected] Global Institute of Biotechnology Hyderabad Contact Deatils: Hyderabad Global Institute of Biotechnology 3-6-276/2, Above Mahesh Bank Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad-29. [email protected] +91-40-66621528/ +91-93910 05048 Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College Hyderabad Contact Deatils: Hyderabad 7-01, DIVYANAGAR, Near Narapally, at 16th km. on Warangal Road, Hyderabad - 501 301. +91-8415-256001, 256002, 256003 |
26th May 2012, 10:23 AM
hi friends Eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys? INFOSYS didn't mention about any gap criteria but they need a consistently excellent academic track record. and percentage criteria is 75% for off-campus and 65% for on campus!! and also you should not have any backlogs!! thanks |
29th May 2012, 12:23 PM
Hi sir,
I am a final year student,just strtd wid d final year.My 10th aggregate is 87%,12th is 81%and my aggregate upto semester 5 is 70%.But unluckily i got a backlog in semester 5 which i would be clearing in the suplymentary exam.Am i eligible for placement in infosys?Also,kindly please provide me the details regarding the placement programmes conducted by infosys. Thank You sir. |
5th June 2012, 03:34 PM
i secured 72% in class x and 61% in my class 12, but couldnot secure 60% in phy, chem and maths. I would like to opt for engineering but am worried that i would b allowed for campusing or not. Can you please guide me?
15th June 2012, 06:05 PM
i was selected in infosys prvs year...i got the joining letter also..During the campassing the criteria was 65% or 6.5 cgpa...Our university give result in percentage..I had 64.3 percentage.So i show the marks in cgpa that is 7.1(according to our university rule)..So will that be a problem???
26th June 2012, 01:00 PM
Im studyng engg. in Sridevi women's engineering college,we are having infosys placements in the d month of july. Im having 78% in 10TH,82% in 12th and 66% in b.tech(3rd yr). Pls lemme know im i eligible for infosys campus placements? |
14th July 2012, 08:39 PM
Iam studying b.tech 3rd year now.i got 85% in my first year and in my 2nd year i got 80.5% as an aggregate of 2sems.but unfortunately,i have a backlog in 2-2 and i can clear compulsory.i can surely get 80% in my 3rd and 4th years without any backlogs.because of this becklog in 2-2,am i eligible for infosys placements? or am i eligible for other MNC's like Mahindra satyam and TCS companys? sir,plz reply me as soon as possible. |
18th July 2012, 07:56 PM
i am 3rd year engineering student, my academic performances are as follows.. 10th - 90% 12th - 74% aggregate of b.tech till 6th semester - 62.84 and i do have some backlogs. and i am good at communication skills and apti. is there any chance of me being placed in ne MNC? which company would me let in?? |
2nd August 2012, 07:29 PM
Dear
Eligibility criteria for campus placement in Infosys depends upon your college performance, your CGPA, your personal interview as well........It also depends upon your:- 10th-94% 12th-74% B-Tech-64% So all the best........ Thankyou Aishwarya Mehrotra |
31st August 2012, 04:27 PM
INFOSYS ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA Hello manoj... Yes, you are for sure eligible for Infosys...Eligibility criteria for infosys as follows... Eligibility : -> 60% above in 10th,12th and B.E/B.Tech. -> No current arrears but upto 2 backlogs are allowed. -> Students applied for infosys for the past 6 months and failed are not elligble hope the info. helps... All the Best for your placements... Thanks |
7th September 2012, 09:37 PM
due to a serious accident during x class exam i had to study again in X class and due to ,A rule not to repeat any class in JAWAHAR NAVODaYA VIDYALAYA i have to study as a private candidate and i scored 79.2 % even . AM i eligible to any IT company recruitment ???
25th September 2012, 07:21 PM
INFOSYS ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
Hello manoj... Yes, you are for sure eligible for Infosys...Eligibility criteria for infosys as follows... Eligibility : -> 60% above in 10th,12th and B.E/B.Tech. -> No current arrears but upto 2 backlogs are allowed. -> Students applied for infosys for the past 6 months and failed are not elligble hope the info. helps... All the Best for your placements... Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/85861-eligibility-criteria-campus-placement-infosys-5.html#ixzz27U9s2ZW9 |
25th September 2012, 07:23 PM
INFOSYS ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
Hello manoj... Yes, you are for sure eligible for Infosys...Eligibility criteria for infosys as follows... Eligibility : -> 60% above in 10th,12th and B.E/B.Tech. -> No current arrears but upto 2 backlogs are allowed. -> Students applied for infosys for the past 6 months and failed are not elligble hope the info. helps... All the Best for your placements... Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/85861-eligibility-criteria-campus-placement-infosys-5.html#ixzz27U9s2ZW9 |
25th September 2012, 07:49 PM
Central Institute of Tool Design Hyderabad
Contact Deatils: Hyderabad CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF TOOL DESIGN (A Government of India Society Ministry of SSI) Balanagar, HYDERABAD - 500 037, INDIA Tel.No : 2377 2747, 2748, 2749, 6178 E-Mail :[email protected] Global Institute of Biotechnology Hyderabad Contact Deatils: Hyderabad Global Institute of Biotechnology 3-6-276/2, Above Mahesh Bank Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad-29. [email protected] +91-40-66621528/ +91-93910 05048 Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College Hyderabad Contact Deatils: Hyderabad 7-01, DIVYANAGAR, Near Narapally, at 16th km. on Warangal Road, Hyderabad - 501 301. +91-8415-256001, 256002, 256003 Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/85861-eligibility-criteria-campus-placement-infosys-5.html#ixzz27UGyz7pI |
25th September 2012, 07:51 PM
Yes ofcourse you are eligible for the campus olacement of Infosys.
The Eligibility Criteria of Infosys in the campus placement is as follows............... 1. Candidate must have 60% or above in 10 2. Candidate must have 60% or above in 12 3. Candidate must have 65% or above in B.Tech 4. Candidate must not have more than 2 years of year gap in the their education career. The thing is that you need to keep your percentage in B.Tech above 65%........... Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/85861-eligibility-criteria-campus-placement-infosys-5.html#ixzz27UHcLY8k |
25th September 2012, 07:53 PM
Yes ofcourse you are eligible for the campus olacement of Infosys.
The Eligibility Criteria of Infosys in the campus placement is as follows............... 1. Candidate must have 60% or above in 10 2. Candidate must have 60% or above in 12 3. Candidate must have 65% or above in B.Tech 4. Candidate must not have more than 2 years of year gap in the their education career. The thing is that you need to keep your percentage in B.Tech above 65%........... Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/85861-eligibility-criteria-campus-placement-infosys-5.html#ixzz27UHcLY8k |
15th October 2012, 06:41 PM
sir m having 1 arrear paper now am 7th sem but my overall % till 6th sem is 72% am i eligible
2nd November 2012, 02:12 PM
sir please let me now whether i an eligible fro infosys or not
my 12th ->54% bcz of accident i was not able to score more then 60 10th 72 % b.tech 72 % is there any way to get a change using references call also or i will go to do job in small mnc and after that i can be a part of infosys please sir help me out |
6th December 2012, 03:49 PM
im 2nd year student of B.E... i have secured 79% in 10th ,65% in PU...my first sem marks is 60% and 2nd sem marks is 58%... so as % decreasd,im very tensed,whether i'll get placed in infosys...??/ .its my dream company ... so plz tell me the required B.E marks to join infosys.... |
6th December 2012, 11:51 PM
ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR INFOSYS : -> 60% above in 10th, 12th and B.E/B.Tech. -> Maximum of 2 yrs study gap. -> No current arrears and maximum of 2 backlogs. -> Good Technical and communication skills. POINT TO NOTE : -> You have to carry your certificate file and college ID card with you for off-campus interview.
-> Only difference in off-campus interview and campus interview is that you attend the interview in some other college. Rest all same procedure. GOOD LUCK... |
7th December 2012, 05:29 PM
you are eligible to attend placements.
we had TCS, Accenture, Mahindra Satyam and Wipro in campus which does not asked about backlogs but some top end companies like Microsoft, Google etc. do ask for it... so you dont have to worry much.. Just do well till your final semester and try to bring to 70% which makes the companies to feel better of you. |
4th February 2013, 08:31 PM
the eligibility criteria for the campus placement of Infosys is that you should be having a minimum of 60% marks throughout your graduation. And as your percentage so far are good enough to sit in the placement of Infosys, it is advisable that you should carry on with your this performance through your 8th semester, so that you don’t find any kind of placement problems regarding the eligibility criteria of the academics. Gud luck |
20th February 2013, 07:31 PM
yes you are alligible for infosis........because his cretria is 65% throught in company.