http://www.ugcnetonline.in/Answer_keys_june2012.php |
14th January 2013, 12:11 PM
![]()
I want answer key for UGC NET exam held on 30 dec2012 for the subject management paper1 (X), paper2 and paper3. kindly do the needful. Email:sachingarg899@gmail.com Thanking you |
14th January 2013, 07:05 PM
![]()
Hello Dear,
The answer key of UGC NET exam is not declared. but some coaching center release the answer key which are doubtful. So Dear wait for some time till UGC released the answer key. |
18th March 2013, 12:01 PM
![]()
MY DECEMBER 2012 NET IN ELECTRONICS SCIENCE CORRECT ANSWER- ( PAPER-1 52%, PAPER-2 46%, PAPER-3 72%, TOTAL-49%). CAN I COME WITH IN TOPE 15%.
PLEASE SENT ME YOUR VALUABLE COMMENT to.......ghoshsudipta12@yahoo.co.in |
3rd May 2013, 12:59 PM
![]()
Answer key for UGC NET exam for Paper I, Paper II and Paper III? -- [Most Discussed]
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/answer-key-ugc-net-exam-paper-i-paper-ii-paper-iii-866083.html#ixzz3qGrP4GM8 |
21st May 2013, 02:04 PM
![]()
please send me ugc net jrf urdu examination held june 2004 and december 2005 IInd and IIIrd paper and then submit to me ugc net jrf urdu examination answer keys of june 2004 to december 2011 of paper II and june-december 2012 Paper IInd and Paper IIIrd answer key. thanking you