8th July 2015, 04:08 PM
Re: Last 5 years solved question papers of AMIE Kolkata Section A Exam?
can you please mail me a set of solved question papers of last 5 years of section A diploma scheme ECE to my e-mail ID: [email protected] Thank you |
23rd September 2015, 01:28 PM
Dear sir please send most important questions of material science and engg. for winter 2015 my email ([email protected])
25th September 2015, 12:54 AM
sir,I am pooja student of IEI.(section A) please provide me a last 5 year solved question paper of fundamental of design & manufacturing my email ID [email protected]
19th November 2015, 01:31 PM
sir, I am Aurobinda Mahato student of AMIE (section A). please send me a last 3 year solved question paper of engineering physics and chemistry,engineering drawing and graphics,electronics and instrumentation and engineering mathematics. my e-mail id is [email protected] and my phone no. is 8927012241. I shall be grateful for send me.
2nd April 2016, 07:46 PM
Please send last 5 years question papers to my e-mail ID ([email protected]). With Regards, Soumen Das |
3rd September 2016, 08:48 AM
please send me last 5 years question papers for section A to my email id . my email id ([email protected])
8th October 2016, 03:25 PM
Please provide me last 5 yrs solved questions papers of amie kolkata section-A examination. Thanks. mail. I'd. [email protected] |
10th October 2016, 01:39 PM
Hi Friends,
Please share me those who are have the section A question Bank with answer. My mail id is [email protected] Regards Yogesh Naik |
12th April 2017, 01:01 AM
kindly send me previous 5 yrs solved paper for all 4 subject 1. fundamental of design and manufacturing 2. Material science and engineering 3. Computing and informatic 4. society and environment at my mail id [email protected] and my contact no is 9826823466
21st July 2017, 02:47 PM
Hello sir please send me solved question papers of material science and engineering an 202 my email id is [email protected]
10th May 2018, 01:11 PM
Dear sir please send last 5 year science question paper my e_mail. [email protected] thank you sir
6th July 2018, 07:28 PM
Hello Sir, Please provide me last 5 yrs solved questions papers of amie kolkata section-A examination.
Email ID : [email protected] |
29th November 2018, 08:02 PM
Hello sir, I am a student of IES. Sir please provide me last 5 year question papers of section A in diploma holder on my mail ID [email protected]
7th July 2022, 11:34 AM
Dear sir or madam
Please please provide me last 5 year solved question paper of computing and Informatics AMIE section-A . My email ID is [email protected]. I will really appreciate your help. Thank you |