21st May 2011, 09:19 AM

Default Re: Date of announcement of results of 10th class results?

i want to know the date of announcing result.
23rd May 2011, 11:20 AM

My son Hareesh babu return the 10th exam 2011 still the government not announced the result we plan to join in the polytechnic, already applications start issuing in all polytechnic colleges, so we worried can we get the seat either in one polytechnic waiting for results.
23rd May 2011, 12:03 PM

which date the 10th result?
24th May 2011, 11:22 AM

Smile Re: Date of announcement of results of 10th class results?

i want to know that in whict date of result
Its on 28th May
24th May 2011, 12:18 PM

when is tn 10th result real date
24th May 2011, 05:21 PM

cce ka result dekhene ki sight kon si hai ????
24th May 2011, 11:28 PM

Result will be declared on 27th May.
25th May 2011, 10:37 AM

when will the TNboard 10th exam result will be published?
25th May 2011, 10:55 AM

I want to know that when will result of 10th announced
plz tell me the exact date........
26th May 2011, 11:48 AM

when 10th result will declared in tamilnadu?
26th May 2011, 11:50 AM

when sslc result will declared in tamilnadu?
26th May 2011, 01:15 PM

please tell the exact date of 10th board results.
27th May 2011, 08:48 AM

hello cbse board you may tell me the actual date of tenth class result from rishabh bhardwaj in delhi
27th May 2011, 02:29 PM
venkataprakash.v

when sslc result will declared in tamilnadu?
Tamil Nadu Results was Already Released.The Results was available official Websites.

The Results was published at the following websites :

http://www.tn.gov.in/results/tenthstd/default.html

http://tnresults.nic.in/

http://pallikalvi.in/

http://www.dinakaran.com/

http://tnvelaivaaippu.com/

http://dge1.tn.nic.in/

http://dge2.tn.nic.in/

http://dge3.tn.nic.in/
28th May 2011, 09:20 AM

good morning sir /madam
i requesting ........

when will come result of X th class in delhi because my sister is very upset .....?
plzzzzz tell me about some information delhi x th result.....?
28th May 2011, 11:50 AM

Hav u guys atleast started correcting d papers of tenth????????
31st May 2011, 08:04 PM

date of announcement of class 10 result of bhubneshwar region
2nd June 2011, 08:18 AM

Sir plse annoced the date of result shivashish
24th June 2011, 09:02 AM

gujrana wala bord 10 class result 2011 ka kab aye ga plz plz galdi se bata de app ki bari bari mahrbani ho gi plz plz
2nd July 2011, 07:58 PM

when will come result of 10th class?
4th July 2011, 02:41 PM

1oth class result kab aa ga 2011 date
20th July 2011, 09:47 AM

when 10th class decleae please confarm me
21st July 2011, 02:03 PM

Sir R.Y.Khan ka 10th ka result kab aya ga?
Date announment krna sa phala soch leya karan
22nd July 2011, 11:38 AM

what's date of 10th class result?
22nd July 2011, 04:13 PM
saba nasir

when will the result of board conducted 2011 of tenth class will be declared?it will declared soon or late?
islamia high school
22nd July 2011, 04:17 PM

10 k result kb ah ga
22nd July 2011, 07:36 PM

gojra wala board result 10th class 2011 kub aye ga
2nd August 2011, 11:13 AM

when will matric result 2011 is announcing plz? tell me imediately.
7th December 2011, 02:21 PM

wen wil b d 10th clas result declrd of k div. Plz tel me.....
27th February 2012, 06:45 PM

PLZ TEL ME RESULT OF 10 CLASS 2011 SUPLEMANTRY
2nd April 2012, 06:27 PM

Tell me the correct timeing of CBSE result of 10 in 2012.
and if you can not then reply me.
quickly.
14th April 2012, 03:04 PM

When will the results on tenth state syllabus?
18th April 2012, 12:25 PM

what is the announcement date of 10th class result 2012
20th April 2012, 09:03 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me ke 12th class ka result kab aana hai 2012
23rd April 2012, 10:21 AM

sir,we are worried about our result.when will be it declaired?
8th May 2012, 09:07 PM

What is the date of result declaration for class 10 in 2012 ??
14th May 2012, 08:38 PM

Result of sa2 examination of 10th class in 2011
when did the result of 10th cbse announced plzzzz reply fast as possible
19th May 2012, 01:34 PM

is the result of ssc board will declarde online before a10 june ......we r waiting for result ....so plz tell the date of result ..............
20th May 2012, 02:46 PM

when ssc board 2012 results will come..?
20th May 2012, 06:56 PM

what is the date of anouncement of class x cbse result 2012
8th June 2012, 03:06 PM

PLZ GIVE ME THE DATE OF SSC(MAHARASTRA) RESULT????????
9th June 2012, 11:54 AM

when 10th class result will be come? tell me fast plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
9th June 2012, 07:44 PM
navjotsidhupamal

if you are a student of Punjab school education board then check your result at www.pseb.ac.in
13th May 2013, 01:16 PM

WHEN WILL CLASS 10TH REGULAR RESULT WILL BE DECLARE