18th September 2011, 11:50 AM

Default Re: Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?

I am Gobind Soni
plese tell me physical date of delhi police head constable 2010
please Reply
my e-mail id is [email protected] and
my mob. no. is 09728400470
20th September 2011, 02:33 PM

I am Apply Head Constable Post May 2010 My Id No. 730123 . My Name Is Reena Devi

when will the headconstable(min) physical exam. give me the related information . My Email Id: [email protected]
25th September 2011, 01:02 PM

sir.
i am dhruv singh rawat please tell me the date of physical efficency test of ministerial cadre headconstable exam by mail [email protected] or by sms my phone no. is 8011081453
25th September 2011, 01:05 PM

sir.
i am dhruv singh rawat please tell me the date of physical efficency test of ministerial cadre headconstable exam by mail [email protected] or by sms my phone no. is 8011081453
25th September 2011, 05:53 PM
Ajit rathore

Smile Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?

please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010

Please reply

thanks[/QUOTE]
26th September 2011, 06:30 PM
dil-jale

please, you can visit on website for result -

www.delhipolicerecruitment.nic.in

30th September 2011, 01:02 PM

I am naveen
Please tell me kya delhi police recruitment tab karegi jab ham budhe ho jayenge
1st October 2011, 11:10 AM

I am pushpendra singh chaudhary
please tell me examination date of delhi police constable 2011
Please Reply
my email id is [email protected]
and my mob. no. is 09759196012
ur question or comment here and then click Submit.
4th October 2011, 02:22 PM

delhi police head constable 499 post ke phy kb hoge.pls rply.my no 090500588930 or email id [email protected]
7th October 2011, 11:18 PM

Re:exam date itbp headcostable SI?
I am Kamal singh
Please tell me exam date itbp headcostable 2011
Please reply
My email id is [email protected]
and mobile no.07409822707,09549009476
9th October 2011, 04:34 PM

I am prince
my mob.no.is 8802237336
please Reply
13th October 2011, 02:40 PM

sir i want to know the exam date of delhi police. can get my roll no. on intrernet? pls. send this information on my email id [email protected].
15th October 2011, 08:11 PM

sir, i was applyed post of Head constable ministrial in 2010 but i can't received my call lestter and i have not any type of information about the post If you have some information about the post please send the detail in my id [email protected]
20th October 2011, 10:11 PM

MY NAME IS GOVIND SINGH FROM GURGAON (HARIYANA). PLEASE SEND MY PHY. CALL LATTER SOON.

PLEASE CONTACT.9990512025.
20th October 2011, 11:24 PM
ankur_0708

i have found a web site which says that 2012 recruitments of Delhi police will be starting soon... is it correct
http://studychacha.com/discuss/2934-delhi-police-head-constable-form-2012-a.html
21st October 2011, 06:02 PM

2011 main Delhi Police constable ki post ki job kab tak out honge? sir please me on my mail [email protected]

sir.....................................
22nd October 2011, 06:42 PM

head constable qualification what sir?
23rd October 2011, 06:34 PM

please send me exam date
23rd October 2011, 11:52 PM

sir mujhe 2011 k form chahye october k plsss btao kaise krna hai [email protected] mail ya call kr dena 9582405337
24th October 2011, 12:20 PM

sir please tell me physical test date of Delhi police head constable (ministerial 499 jobs) in year 2010 .
on my e mail id ([email protected]) or my mob. no: 9212882599. thankyou sir...
24th October 2011, 03:44 PM

When will we get our admit card of DP head constable (minstrial ) 2010.......
25th October 2011, 12:17 PM

Originally Posted by narayan jee jha View Post

Please reply

31 feb.
25th October 2011, 02:35 PM

md.sarfaraz
pls sir send my admit card head constable delhi police or inform the clear. what happen
28th October 2011, 01:07 AM
kartik41

I am RANJEET SINGH MY REG NO 685714 was apply for delhi police head constable (min) . so tell me the date of physical measurement test date and related information .
Thank u
Reply me i am waitting for your response.
My id - [email protected]
29th October 2011, 08:12 PM

i am divya dixit
please tell me women delhi police recruiment form
29th October 2011, 10:52 PM
sameer chaudhary

I am Raman kumar sir, pls tell me physical measurement of delhi police head constable 2010
may month please reply
my mobile no. is 9968887716
30th October 2011, 01:35 AM

I am mahesh Kumar
please tell me examination date
of delhi police head constable
Please Reply
my email id is
mahesh.rexwal@gmail. com
and my mob. no. is
30th October 2011, 10:33 AM
sheshadev senapati

Delhi police has not announce any date for physical efficiency test of head
constable ministerial exam but its date is expected to be declared very shortly. So keep
practising your endurance practice with determination and will power.

Please visit the below mention website for more information and further updates

www.delhipolice.nic.in

30th October 2011, 12:27 PM

I am Dharamender singh
Please tell me now what is the date of head constable 2010
please reply
me my email id is [email protected]
and my mob.no.is 09466491311
30th October 2011, 03:21 PM

sir, I submit my delhi public head constable examination but my call latter is not recieved please infrom in my number is 09504053310
31st October 2011, 09:20 PM
R.J. Choudhary

Thumbs up Re: Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?

Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable 27.11.2011, Ok
1st November 2011, 08:47 AM

sir, I was applying for the Post of Head constable Ministerial in Year 2010. but i cant receive my call letter & furthur details about recruitment. sir please inform me .

my E-mail id - [email protected]
1st November 2011, 12:28 PM
ram212

Tell me application last date for head constable in delhi police[/QUOTE] pls inform me [email protected]
1st November 2011, 04:47 PM

i am ashish kumar
please reply
and my mob. no. 09509062312
1st November 2011, 07:05 PM

plz n which site i check my admit card of delhi police hd constable, 2011,,,,
plz reply if delhi police really works according his status or value,, plz
email:[email protected]
1st November 2011, 07:57 PM

iam imran khan
please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 Please Reply

my email [email protected]
and may mob no . is 09760888852
address ho 2954 new zakir colony iqbal nagar Hapur Road (MEERUT) U.P
1st November 2011, 10:26 PM

I am vishnu sharma
please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable(wireless operetor)2010
please reply
my email id;[email protected]
mob.no.9813139296
3rd November 2011, 11:34 AM

maine delhi police k 4-5 form bhare hai,,but kisi ka koi reply ni aaya,,,,,why??
3rd November 2011, 12:38 PM

sir, I was applying for the Post of Head constable Ministerial in Year 2010. but i cant receive my call letter & furthur details about recruitment. sir please inform me .

[email protected] or 9992585518, 9050453355
3rd November 2011, 01:32 PM

Post Re: Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
please sir tell me the date of physical standard and written exam
iam prakash sir pls tell methe dateof physical standardand written exam my cell phone no 9538023252
5th November 2011, 04:08 PM

i am sandeep kumar
sir pls inform physical exam date (HC)
my date of birth 16-05-1990 .meri email id [email protected] mobile no.08410564189
6th November 2011, 11:32 AM

pls tel me the date of physical measurement for the post of head constable ministerial sir my registration no. is 707922 & also tell me the place of the physical measurement test please send the whole information in my email id my id is [email protected]
6th November 2011, 02:58 PM

i am dinesh kumar
namaskar
please tell me examination date of delhi police head cons. 2010
please reply
my mob.no 8107486186
6th November 2011, 10:55 PM

pls send me exam date of dp head constable/ministrerial
7th November 2011, 11:11 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

Delhi police has not announce any date for physical efficiency test of head constable ministerial exam but its date is expected to be declared very shortly. So keep practising your endurance practice with determination and will power.
Please visit the below mention website for more information and further updates
www.delhipolice.nic.in
8th November 2011, 01:51 AM

hcm phy and writen test date
8th November 2011, 05:36 PM
divya.verma121

I have applied for the Head Constable (Ministerial) 2010 i have not revieved any Call letter. plz do the needful
Divya

email ID: [email protected]
9th November 2011, 08:55 AM

please SIR tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 MY mob.no.-9250626450 and my email id. - [email protected]

Please reply

thanks[/QUOTE]
9th November 2011, 04:36 PM

As per the advertisment the last date of Delhi police head constable re- correction is 10.11.2011. but still i don't have received my admit card . who will be the responsible fot that..

pls send some helpful suggesion.

Kamini
9th November 2011, 05:38 PM

RESPECTED SIR, I AM ROHIT KUMAR I,APPLY CONSTABLE POST IN DELHI POLICE 2010 BUT MY CALL LETTER IS NOT POSTED IN MY ADDRESS SO PLEASE INFORM ME ONLINE DOWNLOADING OF ADMIT CARD URGENTLY IN MY ID [email protected] MO.no.9528040811