1st March 2012, 01:56 PM

Default Re: Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?

LAST WRITTEN TEST OF HC 2012
1st March 2012, 02:42 PM

I am Yogesh Chaudhary.
plz tell me the exm date of H.C. in DP
my mo.n. 9917074344
email.. [email protected]
2nd March 2012, 11:01 AM

Re: Exam date of Delhi Police Head Constable exam?

I am NAVEEN TYAGI
please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010
Please Reply
my email id is [email protected]
and my mob. no. is 09953222727
2nd March 2012, 07:21 PM

sir delhi police haed constabe exam new date
3rd March 2012, 10:56 AM

plz sir delhipolice hedcontable exam date tel me soon
3rd March 2012, 08:07 PM

I am Vikash Kumar
Please Reply
and my mob. no. is 08449892202

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/exam-date-delhi-police-head-constable-exam-92566.html#ixzz1o3oPY0uB
4th March 2012, 10:45 AM

sir, I was applying for the Post of Head constable Ministerial in Year 2010.i have completed physical.but exam scheduled to be held on 05.02.2012 has been postponed.sir, please tell me exam date and furthur details about recruitment.
my email ID- [email protected]
4th March 2012, 10:55 AM
yogi rana

Please reply

my email id- [email protected]
5th March 2012, 04:11 PM

send me delhi police head constable exam date/ my id
5th March 2012, 09:03 PM

I am mukul kumar
pl. tell me delhi police head constable exam date 2010
please Reply
my emil add: [email protected] and mobile no. 8860589022,9716132317
thanks.
7th March 2012, 01:29 AM

sir what is next date of exam headconstable
plz tell me. My ID [email protected]
9th March 2012, 11:52 AM

10th March 2012, 12:17 PM

Please tell me date of Delhi police head constable exam? My E-mail Id- [email protected]
11th March 2012, 08:42 PM

Tell me delhi polic head constable exam
11th March 2012, 09:47 PM

my name is udaiveer
hello sir, you tell me delhi police head constable(ministrial)exam date please reply sir
send my email id ([email protected])
and send msg. in my moile no. 09728882519
please reply sir.
14th March 2012, 02:36 PM

Sir my name is shyam singh handcastebel date janna chahta hu plz reply
14th March 2012, 03:44 PM

plz tell me date of exam DP HC
14th March 2012, 06:28 PM

plz send me delhi police head constable exam date

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/exam-date-delhi-police-head-constable-exam-92566.html#ixzz1p8mtXNlj
15th March 2012, 12:21 AM

i am vipin kumar
please tell me examination date of delhi police headconstable 2010
plz reply
my email id is vipinkumarstd@gmail,com
and my mobile no.-09213168936
15th March 2012, 11:31 PM

i am saurabh kumar singh
please reply
my email id [email protected]
and my mob. no. is 9045781252
16th March 2012, 09:04 AM

R/s
hello my name is SUNIL KUMAR and i want to know my written exam date for the post of hc (ministral) 2011
plz send me the details :
mob:- 08802746861
thanks a lot.....
16th March 2012, 11:28 AM

I am NItish Kumar
Please tell me examination date of delhi police head constable 2010 .
Please Reply
My email id [email protected] or my mobile no. is 9771531193
18th March 2012, 08:08 PM

pls send me model paper of delhi police head constable
my e-mail id is [email protected]
my mob no is 9758223363
thank you sir
19th March 2012, 08:23 PM

sir.plz.tell me postbond paper h.c.2010 .new exam date my cel no. 9718137456
19th March 2012, 11:32 PM

plz send me date of exam for delhipoliceheadconstable
21st March 2012, 07:00 PM

i am harkesh.

sir plz tell about delhi police head constable exam date
plz tell me this E-mail ID [email protected] & mob. 919050812277,9813845831.
21st March 2012, 10:11 PM

what is the date of delhi police hai constable ri exam.
23rd March 2012, 08:31 PM

I AM PARDEEP kUMAR
PLEASE TELL ME EXAMINATION DATE OF DELHI POLICE HEAD CONSTABLE 2010
PLEASE REPLY
MOB. NO.-9872621841
23rd March 2012, 08:36 PM

Please tell me about the date of delhi police head constable (ministereal) exam. My e mail address is [email protected]
23rd March 2012, 10:11 PM

plz.tell.me.sir.exam.date of headconstable.written test
25th March 2012, 09:55 PM

Dear Sir.

my Name is Praveen kumar sharma,

Kindly tell me . when start the written exam, and please tell me New date sheet head constable 2010
Please send the informetion my mobile.
mobile No-9250704704
praveen kumar sharma
26th March 2012, 11:30 AM
jobsee

Delhi police has not released any date of physical endurance test of head constable ministerial examination but it is expected to be declared very soon. So keep practising yourself for PET,you are still having more time to increasing your stamina. There are atleast 600 posts of HC/M in delhi police. Make you determination,enthusiasm and will power strong to reach your destination easily. Please visit the official website of delhi police for further exam updates
www.delhipolice.nic.in
www.delhipolicerecruit.nic.in
27th March 2012, 12:14 PM
jobsee

Delhi police has not announce any date for physical efficiency test of head constable ministerial exam but its date is expected to be declared very shortly. So keep practising your endurance practice with determination and will power.
Please visit the below mention website for more information and further updates
www.delhipolice.nic.in
www.delhipolicerecruitment.nic.in
27th March 2012, 01:08 PM

helo
this is anuj bharti
please reply on 888104277 s my cell no.
or please mail on my mailing address
id is [email protected]
27th March 2012, 05:00 PM

I am Rajesh from delhi Pl info me The date of Reschedule date of head constable written exam.
27th March 2012, 05:47 PM

I am ajeet kumar jjn rajasthan HEAD COns. Ministrial exam mobile no.9001184850
27th March 2012, 10:09 PM
simmi9044

Vast career opportunities are
available in Delhi Police at various
levels. Some of the important
recruitments are the following:
i) Constable
ii) Ministerial Cadre
iii) Sub-Inspector
iv) Assistant Commissioner of
Police
Recruitment of Constables (Male
& Female) in Delhi Police is done
by a Recruitment Board
appointed by Commissioner of
Police. Candidates from all parts
of country are eligible for
recruitment. The vacancies are
notified in the concerned
Employment Exchange of Delhi
and Central Employment
Exchange on all India Basis.
Besides, vacancies are also
advertised in News Papers/
Rozgar Samachar inviting
application for open competition.
The applicants are required to
appear for Physical
Examination, Written Test.
Direct Recruitment to the
Ministerial Cadre is made only in
the rank of Head Constable
(Ministerial) and of
Stenographers in the rank of
Assistant Sub-Inspector.
Competitive examination for this
purpose is held for which
candidates from open
competition as well as from the
department are eligible.
Vacancies are also advertised in
News Papers/Rozgar Samachars.
For Sub-Inspectors Delhi Police
places advertisements from time
to time.
For Assistant Commissioner of
Police the entire process is
conducted and carried out by the
Union Public Service Commission
and candidates are selected
through Civil Services
Examination.
3rd April 2012, 02:38 PM

I am vijay kumar saini s/o manna ram saini
Please Reply 09982820480
my email id is
4th April 2012, 10:20 PM

Dear sir delhi police requrnment ki jankari is no. par dena 09759422525
7th April 2012, 11:04 AM

i am yogesh rana dob 10/08/1991
please sir tell me examination delhi police head constable
my contact no is-9837814593
7th April 2012, 01:08 PM

I m Anand PAthak
Please Tell me Examination Date fo Delhi police Head Constable 2010
Please Reply
MY Id [email protected]
And My Mobile NO.09999972411
7th April 2012, 05:42 PM

sir i m paras pl tell the date of exam of headconsitabl
8th April 2012, 12:54 PM

please tell me the examination date

my name is hemant kumar.i am the candidate of head constable (mins.) recruitment-2010. i cleared my pet&pst & the written examination is postponed. i want to know new date of written examination.

11th April 2012, 01:06 PM

Sir please send the new date of head constable2010 written exam
12th April 2012, 09:11 PM

Result of head constable delhi police held on 11 dec. 2011
13th April 2012, 03:16 PM
bhag singh mehra

Originally Posted by narayan jee jha View Post

Please reply

I am bhag singh from himachal pradesh. i have not receive the call latter of my written exam plz inform me .
phone no. 01970-260170
mob no. 9805687898,9872143126.
14th April 2012, 12:22 AM

i am monu tyagi
Please tell me new dae exam of delhi police head constable 2010
my mobile no . 09050549337
my e mail id: [email protected]
17th April 2012, 01:27 PM
123dolly

Dear friend,Delhi police has not announce any date for physical efficiency test of head constable ministerial exam but its date is expected to be declared very shortly. So keep practising your endurance practice with determination and will power.
Please visit the below mention website for more information and further updates
www.delhipolice.nic.in
www.delhipolicerecruitment.nic.in

18th April 2012, 11:04 AM

Sir my name is Inder kumar plz tell me for written test date for head constable of delhi police 2010 my phone no 9968214562
18th April 2012, 10:16 PM

sir please tell me the date of written exam of Head Constable (Ministerial) in Delhi POlice.

Satish Sharma