23rd December 2011, 10:37 PM

Default Re: Date of TNPSC group I exam? Syllabus? Posts vacant?

i am studying bsc..i lyk to write tnpsc exam in 2012..please send to my mail id when is the exam in 2012..and also pls say how to prepare for exam..my email id is [email protected]
25th December 2011, 05:33 PM

when start the exam in 1st year student.?????
30th December 2011, 04:25 PM

This is Maha MCA
i want to know the details of tnpsc groupI & II exams and also post vaccancy .
3rd January 2012, 07:49 PM

respected sir/madam
i m gokilavathi finished B.Tech(IT).2010 passed out.can i apply to group 1-2012 exams.wt r the syllabus and please send some infomation about that exam.my mailID [email protected]
5th January 2012, 12:32 PM

respected Sir/madam

I am currently working in research filed(Microbiology). i want known details about group 1 exam in 2012 application date and syllabus .kindly send me the details.

this is my mail.id ([email protected])
6th February 2012, 03:05 PM

i am Studying BE final year IT
i want recent question papers and answers
send my email id
8th February 2012, 11:24 AM

what are the tnpsc group1 exam date and syllabus with full detalis and vaccancies of posts in 2012?
8th February 2012, 05:04 PM

sir/ mam
I am B.com graduate. i would like to write the tnpsc exam 2012.so please send me the exam date and syllabus.
my mail id [email protected]
8th February 2012, 05:15 PM

respected sir/ madam
i would like to write the tnpsc exam 2012.so please send me the exam date and syllabus
10th February 2012, 09:38 PM

when s the group 1 exam date announced for the year 2012?
15th February 2012, 01:56 PM

hai sir/mamm
when group one exam in 2012.can i know the some other details about that exam.
15th February 2012, 04:52 PM
tabusheik33

When i s the tnpsc group 1 to be held in 2012?
reply please
20th February 2012, 12:46 PM

Respected sir/madam
when TNPSC group 1 exam start for 2012? I have completed TTC in 2008-09.Can i write this Exam.Or Any other Exams Are there?can U Plz Send me the details.My Email id is [email protected]
20th February 2012, 07:19 PM

When is the exam date of Group-I exam 2012?
21st February 2012, 12:12 AM

Date of tnpsc group1 exam2012?
1st March 2012, 05:15 PM

Pls say 2012 group 1&2 exam date and when i should apply
9th March 2012, 12:54 PM

Hai friends i doing my final year ug. . .please tel me 2012 tnpsc exam dates for group1?
29th March 2012, 08:35 PM

when will start group1 exam plz tel the date then department exam also how can apply that exam
9th August 2012, 08:03 PM

Group one main exam result and marks on 28.7
2012 & 29.7.2012