9th December 2014, 01:07 PM
Re: Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before
I completed my 12th in 2013 & want to complete tybcom directly from mumbai university.if yes then give me some guidelines.......at my id ie [email protected][/QUOTE]
17th December 2014, 11:34 AM
I have have completed H.S.C. in Oct.2014 i want do dircet in T.Y .B.com so Pls.give me some details of any institute no and address. my mail id. is [email protected] & no.9594523778
27th February 2015, 11:09 PM
Hi.. I have completed my hsc in 2012.. Now i want to do B.com or B.sc.IT.. Can it b possible in Mumbai universitY? How many years of gap is required? Plz reply on [email protected]..
4th March 2015, 11:47 AM
Hii I have passed 12the hsc in 2012-13 and now i want to do direct ty.bcom so plzzz anybody give me some guidelines it all about my future pllzz Its urgent soo plzzz gave fast
Waiting For ur response buddies |
8th April 2015, 12:51 PM
Dear sir/ Mam
I am sagar Das completed my H.S.C on 2012 from Maharashtra Board . Now I will get direct admission for T.Y.B.Com from Mumbai University . Plz suggests me any idea. Thank You...... Email : [email protected] |
15th June 2015, 05:19 PM
How can i do direct t.y. b.com. exam after HSC pass ?
I have paased HSC exam in 2008 from GHSEB. I got admission in B.Com. but some how i could not complete F.Y.B.Com. Now i want to do direct T.Y.B.Com. So let me know is it possible ? Please reply me asap. My name is Aarif Mansuri. My Contact no. is 9726293539. My Email ID - [email protected] |
31st July 2015, 04:59 PM
Hi ,I have completed my fy.bcom.i have also 2 year I want do directly Ty.bcom can it possible if possible den plz reply me on email id
[email protected] Plz reply me urgently |
8th December 2015, 12:02 PM
Hi ,
I passed 12th sci in 2013.I want to know that is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bsc after completing H.S.C. 2 years before and haven't attended F.Y.Bsc and S.Y.Bsc, if yes then please tell me the procedure. I wish to apply for T.Y.Bsc from Kalina University.. Waiting for ur response.. Regards Neha |
8th January 2016, 04:08 PM
I have completed my H.S.C. In 2001 now I want to direct third year B.com can it is possible in Mumbai university please reply me on my email id [email protected] |
20th April 2016, 10:50 PM
I have to complete my tybcom directly through correspondence.there is gap of 2 to 3 years after 12th.kindly revert to.me on my email address at [email protected] if there are institues that is recognised and i can do correspondene
25th May 2016, 12:31 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;2764287]Hi ,
I want to know that is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bcom after completing H.S.C. 2 years before and haven't attended F.Y.Bcom and S.Y.Bcom, if yes then please tell me the procedure. I wish to apply for T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University". Waiting for your response........... Regards, Anisa shaikh |
7th December 2016, 10:58 PM
I have got cross KT in first year and second year can I directly complete my ty.baf kindly reply [email protected]
14th April 2017, 03:59 PM
Hi, I want to know that is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bcom after completing H.S.C. 2 years before and haven't attended F.Y.Bcom and S.Y.Bcom, if yes then please tell me the procedure. I wish to apply for T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University".
My email id : [email protected]. and my mobile no : 7506215608 . Waiting for your response........... Regards, Ansarali. |
16th June 2017, 09:38 PM
I want to know that is it possible for me to apply directly for T.Y.Bcom after completing H.S.C. 2 years before and haven't attended F.Y.Bcom and S.Y.Bcom, if yes then please tell me the procedure. I wish to apply for T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University".
Mail. [email protected] regards, Arshad |
28th August 2017, 07:09 PM
Please advice if we can give T.Y.Bcom exams after 12th directly...and also advice if student has 5-7 years gap after 12th then whats the procedure and documents are required to complete T.Y.Bcom..please let me know the status a soon as possible..as now i don't want to waste my time...
awaiting your kind revert.. |
14th July 2018, 01:42 PM
I want to know that is it possible for me to apply directly for S.Y.BCom and T.Y.Bcom. i have passed F.Y.BCom from a regular college.Please tell me the procedure. I wish to apply for S.Y.BCom and T.Y.Bcom from "Kalina University".
19th September 2018, 02:08 PM
I have completed my H.S.C. In 2014 now I want to direct third year B.sc can it is possible in Mumbai university please reply me on my email id
[email protected] |
10th February 2019, 07:25 PM
I did my HSCin 2007 and wants to direct tybcom please let me know if i can from any university without doing sybcom or fybcom. Reply me km [email protected]
21st June 2019, 02:04 PM
Hello sir/madam. I have completed my 12 (stream commerce) this year and now I want to do direct third year of b.com from any University in pune. If it is possible please kindly do the needful. Reply on email [email protected]
17th February 2020, 08:30 PM
11th March 2022, 09:57 PM
I completed my hsc in 2015 and i want to complete tybcom now can i complete..? My email id is [email protected]