5th April 2016, 08:50 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in super 30?

Sir how can I get the previous year question papers of super 30 entrance test plz..help me do as to boost up my preparation for super 30
19th April 2016, 09:32 PM

I want to take admission in super 30.I passed exam of 10th class with 83.3% in 2014.I gived exam of 12th class in 2016.I am Indrajit yadav.
25th April 2016, 05:33 PM
kundan kr yadav

sir, I am student of JNV Ballia I have passed class 11th exam with 77%. I am very eager to get admission in the institute super 30. I would do my best to crack IIT.
26th April 2016, 06:48 PM

please tell me what is the date of exam and what's the procedure to take admission in super30
5th June 2016, 09:06 PM

sir l am from very poor family.l want join your super 30 classes so what am l do?
l have passed of 10th exames from 362 numbers.l was from Bihar board.
27th June 2016, 10:15 AM

Sir, I am Devanand kumar hamko super 30 me addmition lena hai target batch plz help me sir
6th September 2016, 07:42 PM

I am 11th std student of new college kolhapur Maharashtra .my father is teacher in secondary school. I want to take admission in super 30. What can I do?
9th October 2016, 12:07 PM

Sir,I am in 10 standard currently and I am going to appear my boards in the month of March,2017 . Please can I get information about super 30 entrance exam?
17th October 2016, 11:48 AM

I am samiksha srivastava,currently studying in class 10th.
I belong to a financially poor back ground family.
I want to appear in admission test for super 30.
When is the date of admission test and from where I can get application form.
Pl guide me.
1st January 2017, 04:53 PM

Sir I am yashkant singh from dhanbad
Sir I wanted to get admission in super 30. So sir what is the qualification required for admission in super 30 for class 10th
3rd April 2017, 11:18 PM

Dear sir, I am ramola mahajan from pathankot, Punjab. I got 82% in tenth class. I want to join super 30 to clear my jee advanced. My phone 9814673616
9th April 2017, 08:41 AM

Dear sir I am Govind from agra. I got 82%in 10th 2015. I want to do IIT but my father not able to pay fee for coaching. IIT is my dream so I want to join super 30.and please guide me

THANKS
9th April 2017, 12:52 PM

Dear sir, I am from agra. I have passed 10th class in 2015 with 82%. I want to do IIT but my father not able to pay fee for IIT coaching. So I want to join super 30, and please guide me.
4th June 2017, 07:56 AM

Sir i want to read in your coaching in supper 30 and for it what i do. Sir and please help me and my contact number 7348477745 and at this time i am student of class 12
5th June 2017, 07:44 AM

Dear sir, I want to take admission in super 30 institute because I am weak economically .Please show me a way.
7th June 2017, 03:12 PM

Sir,my name is Saurabh Dixit. I am in class 12.I belong to a very poor family so i want to take admission in super 30. I want to know, last date of entrance exam of super 30.please guide me,sir.my contact no.-9473575002. Than kyou.
12th June 2017, 08:58 AM

Sir, I humbly request you take admission of my ward Shivraj ,He is in class 8. Plz sir .
14th June 2017, 11:03 AM

Can one who is studying in a college can take a distant course by Super 30 or can he continue his studies in college simultaneously with the lessons of college ?
17th June 2017, 07:34 AM

Sir I am belong to poor family 10th class scored 85 percent and this year 12th class studied please suggest iit exam crack in process
29th June 2017, 10:31 AM

Sir I am Abhinav Singh. I am currently studying in class 10 cbse board. I want to crack IIT to become a biomedical engineer. My parents have no enough money to support me for this but I think if I would get admission in Super 30 then only it is possible.
9th September 2017, 12:15 PM

Sir I am a student of class 12. Sir i belonged to a very poor family, i have big dreams in my life. Sir if you could guide me i believe one day i will success in my life i am very much inspired by you suraj kumar c.no 7273921386 please sir help me thank you sir for helping us.
9th September 2017, 06:42 PM

what are the ways to get in IIT super 30??
Sir I am sadique studying in class 10 national public school chakand I want to do iit so I want to join in your coaching when examination could be conducted ? please, guide me
27th September 2017, 01:37 PM

I am a student of class 12 and I want to apply super 30 form to give up our best so what can I do for the apply for entrance test . when will I able to fill form for this test? Please help me sir .contact number and a whatsapp number 7318326569 by Piyush Khare belong from jhansi district ,uttar pradesh
21st October 2017, 03:21 PM

Sir i have 92 percentage marks in 10th class i want to take admission in super 30 but we are very poor family so i can not take admission in any coaching institute but i want crack iit my co n 7733008563 please sir give me suggestion for to take admission in super 30 thanks
4th November 2017, 12:54 PM

Respected sir, I want to join super 30 batch so please tell me what is the procedure to take admission in this? I am from bseb just passed 10th with 431 mark.
8th April 2018, 10:01 AM

Sir, My daughter passed 10 class in ICSE EXAM 85% and she wants to take admission in your Institute please give me a suggestion
12th June 2019, 04:54 PM

Sir I have in class 10 my father is doing more labour for me he is doing a private job and my family background is so poor and bad.sir I want to join your institution because I want to do something in my life for my parents and sir my name is Tushaur Abhishek amd contact no is 8987412278 sir i am waiting for your call
Thank you sir
14th April 2020, 10:55 PM

Respected sir , does thestudents from other states are also eligible for super30?