29th March 2011, 02:36 PM
ACC commission in Army Medical corps?
i am doing service in army medical corps. How can i take ACC commision?
10th May 2011, 11:10 PM
Re: ACC commission in Army Medical corps?
Iam in 11 gorkha regiment as sol/clk now i want to know about scheme to become army officer in indian army from sol/clk yogesh kr singh
13th June 2011, 12:23 PM
i am joining in army medical corps in GD(driver) so i want know how can i take acc commission.
9th July 2011, 09:39 PM
Definately u can. You should be HSC and below 27 yrs of age. Entrace exams for ACC held in the months of Feb and Aug. successful candidate have to under go SSB interview.
27th December 2011, 11:39 AM
Sir i am studying in class B.A.final .I have completed ncc "c" in grade "b".How i can army officer after acc exam.My mobile no.9044136720 my mail is [email protected]
6th April 2012, 05:17 PM
sir i am in indian navy but i want to join acc so please tell me about the acc how can i apply acc examination . please tell me at my email.id [email protected]
19th April 2012, 08:42 PM
JOIN ARMY MEDICAL CORPS AS SHORT SERVICE COMMISSIONED (SSC) OFFICER FOR A PROMISING AND CHALLENGING CAREER
Applications are invited from MBBS, Short Service Commission, Army Medical Corps, SSC, 2012, Indian citizens both male and female who have passed their final MBBS examination in first or second attempt and completed internship for grant of Short Service Commission in the Army Medical Corps. Applicants who have taken more than two chances in final MBBS Examination need not apply. VACANCIES: 120 QUALIFICATION: The applicant must possess medical qualification included in First/Second Schedule or Part II of the Third Schedule of IMC Act 1956. The applicant must have permanent registration from any State Medical Council/MCI. Post graduate degree holders i.e. MD/MS/MCh/DM may also apply. Note: Candidates who will be completing internship by 31 Mar 2012 may also apply. AGE LIMIT: The candidate must not have attained 45 years of age on 31 Dec 2012. MORE DETAILS & APPLICATION FORM: Click Here WEBSITE: http://indianarmy.nic.in & http://joinindianarmy.nic.in |
7th June 2012, 04:45 PM
I am sol/pta tarun k yadav wants to be officer in army i cannt live like ORs .
so kindly suggest me about acc or NTR Commisson, i will be thank ful to u my email is [email protected] |
7th June 2012, 08:38 PM
JOIN ARMY MEDICAL CORPS AS SHORT SERVICE COMMISSIONED (SSC) OFFICER FOR A PROMISING AND CHALLENGING CAREER Applications are invited from MBBS, Short Service Commission, Army Medical Corps, SSC, 2012, Indian citizens both male and female who have passed their final MBBS examination in first or second attempt and completed internship for grant of Short Service Commission in the Army Medical Corps. Applicants who have taken more than two chances in final MBBS Examination need not apply. VACANCIES: 120 QUALIFICATION: The applicant must possess medical qualification included in First/Second Schedule or Part II of the Third Schedule of IMC Act 1956. The applicant must have permanent registration from any State Medical Council/MCI. Post graduate degree holders i.e. MD/MS/MCh/DM may also apply. Note: Candidates who will be completing internship by 31 Mar 2012 may also apply. AGE LIMIT: The candidate must not have attained 45 years of age on 31 Dec 2012. MORE DETAILS & APPLICATION FORM: Click Here WEBSITE: http://indianarmy.nic.in & http://joinindianarmy.nic.in thank you |
28th June 2012, 10:43 PM
sir my name is prakash and just i am persuading my training from amc in lucknow sir my qustion is probably same as per other sol who also wants to become officer but sir its my need to becme a officer because i have to do thus for my brother sir my mb no. 9761000480 so sir its my humble request that please sugest me that how i can succeed in this mission,,, thank you sir for giving your precious time to my letter
15th July 2012, 04:06 PM
SIR MY NAME IS BIKRAM AND NOW SERVING IN ARMY MEDICAL CORPS. SIR MY QUESTION IS ALSO CURRENTLY SAME AS OTHER PERSON WHO SERVE IN ARMY BUT SIR I WANT TO KNOW SOME SUGGESTION TO BECOME AN ARMY OFFICER. SO MAY I HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE GUIDE ME TO ACHIEVE MY TARGET. THANKS YOU
20th August 2012, 01:30 AM
Sir i m mani work at indian army (asc). i want to be an army offcr so plz give me gud advice about acc commission . my qualification is 12th pass stream science .and i just pass bsc 2nd yer apeared in last year. plz sir do something for me. my contct no -8529219817
10th September 2012, 01:10 PM
i m a serving in amc i wann take acc commision so plz suggest me How can i get it................i shall be heatly thaking for this......my email id is [email protected] & my cell no is 9557148526. |
15th September 2012, 10:28 PM
sir i am serving in army medical corps as a x-ray technitian. i am 21 year old ...i want to take acc or ntr commition ..pls suggest me... plss plss give me advise ...i m so thursty for commition...my cell no is 08795365358
24th September 2012, 07:27 PM
hai this is Ranjan sep/NA M K RANJAN.I am serving in Army Medical Corps.21 years old serving soldier want to take A C C Commission.i will go the first time A C C 108/2013 .SO I REQUEST TO SAY THAH PLEASE SUGGEST ME.so for i shall very great fully you. thank you.my cell phone no is 09419626032,09596853897.
24th September 2012, 08:10 PM
GOOD evinning sir Well its my pleaser to make aii accounted with me hai this is RANJAN SEP/NA M K RANJAN.Am a native of bihar and citsion of India.i am serving in ARMY MEDICAL CORPS .21 YEARS old serving soldier want to take A C C COMMISSION ,SO I REQUEST TO ALL OF YOU PLEASE SUGGEST ME.MY CELL PHONE NO 09419626032,09596853897.THANK YOU.
25th September 2012, 06:56 PM
JOIN ARMY MEDICAL CORPS AS SHORT SERVICE COMMISSIONED (SSC) OFFICER FOR A PROMISING AND CHALLENGING CAREER Applications are invited from MBBS, Short Service Commission, Army Medical Corps, SSC, 2012, Indian citizens both male and female who have passed their final MBBS examination in first or second attempt and completed internship for grant of Short Service Commission in the Army Medical Corps. Applicants who have taken more than two chances in final MBBS Examination need not apply. VACANCIES: 120 QUALIFICATION: The applicant must possess medical qualification included in First/Second Schedule or Part II of the Third Schedule of IMC Act 1956. The applicant must have permanent registration from any State Medical Council/MCI. Post graduate degree holders i.e. MD/MS/MCh/DM may also apply. Note: Candidates who will be completing internship by 31 Mar 2012 may also apply. AGE LIMIT: The candidate must not have attained 45 years of age on 31 Dec 2012. MORE DETAILS & APPLICATION FORM: Click Here WEBSITE: http://indianarmy.nic.in & http://joinindianarmy.nic.in thank you Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/acc-commission-army-medical-corps-108831.html#ixzz27U3mvBxJ |
28th December 2012, 11:41 AM
hi gental man......i m in AMC .....plz tell me how can take ACC commision ....plz help me frnds.... this s my no 09796846111.nd my mail is "[email protected] plzzzzzz
... |
20th January 2013, 08:47 PM
Well, I have read your questions, most of you are from AMC and ASC. Firstly you should be between 22-27 yrs of age at the time of commencing an interview and you should have an educational qualification of minimum class 12 ( any stream ). And you are expected to have a service of minimum 1year in defence service.