9th August 2010, 08:08 PM

Admission in ipu in b.tech course with 5472 ODGEN category rank?

My cet rank by ipu in b.tech course is 5472 and my categogy is ODGEN. Will i get adm in it?

1. Can I get a seat in IP if my rank in IPU is 8500 in ODGEN category?
  2. Am I eligible to get any college in IPU after scoring 36000 rank in IPU B.Tech?
  3. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in IPU for Bio Tech course?
  4. Can I get admission in top IPU college after scoring 2000 rank in IPU?
  5. Is it possible for me to get admission in any of the IPU college with 38000 rank?
  6. Admission is possible with 41000 rank in IPU CET?
  7. Can I get admission in any good college if secured 1923 rank in IPU-CET being a general student of Assam?
  8. Can I get admission in IPU BBA in any institute or college after scoring 16425 rank in IPU CET exam?
  9. In which institute can I get after scoring IPU B.Tech rank of 36953?
  10. Will I get admission to study B.Tech if secured 14200 rank in IPU-CET? Which is better either Amity University or IP University for B.Tech programme in respect to faculty, environment, campus and placement records?
  11. Can I get admission in LPU after scoring 3182 for B.ed course in IPU?
  12. Can I get admission in any college of IPU for B.Com hons?
  13. Can I get admission if secured 849 General rank in IPU-MBBS entrance exam being a Outside Delhi candidate?
  14. Can I get Surajmal of IPU after scoring 4851?
  15. Will I be able to get admission in IPU, if my CET rank is 1528? What are the colleges suitable my rank?
  16. How to take admission in a good college affiliated to IPU?
  17. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(CSE) in IPU if secured 47398 rank in IPUCET being a general candidate of Outside Delhi?
  18. Can I get admission in M.Tech in IPU if I have backlogs in 7th Semester? -- [New]
13th August 2010, 08:31 PM
happy to help

Default Re: Admission in ipu in b.tech course with 5472 ODGEN category rank?

As your rank is below 10,000
so u would get admission in IPU
Don't worry

14th August 2010, 12:45 AM

You may possibly get. Cant say. You better attend the counseling as predictions rarely come correct

So keep ur fingers crossed and wait for the counseling results
14th August 2010, 01:06 AM
rohitkumarramesh

It would be hard to say whether you got the seat or not in IPU . It all depends on the counselling.

So it would be better if you register for counselling. And wait for the result.

But for you convenience ihave given you below a link through which you can found the counselling status held in 13-08-10
http://ipu.ac.in/consl2010/seatbtech130810.pdf

And for more information you can log on to its official web site
http://ipu.ac.in

GOOD LUCK
14th August 2010, 02:09 AM
adityabhushan

My cet rank by ipu in b.tech course is 5472 and my categogy is ODGEN. Will i get adm in it?
dear,
yes you can selected in ipu.
but you should attend the counselling.
so just go for counselling. may be in 1st or 2nd counselling , you can get t admission here.

with best wishes.
aditya
14th August 2010, 03:12 AM
Rickers

It might possible, it depends on councelling.. but there is a chance for getting into it.
so kindly wait for your councelling.

Wishing you good luck...
14th August 2010, 09:09 PM
kool

it can't be said from here, you should attend counseling then you can easily see as per your rank which college is available for you .
Because this scenario is changed every year, & as per previous year counseling result, you have a chance to take admission in IPU.

14th August 2010, 09:15 PM
kool

Thumbs up Re: Admission in ipu in b.tech course with 5472 ODGEN category rank?

it can't be said from here, you should attend counseling then you can easily see as per your rank which college is available for you .
Because this scenario is changed every year, & as per previous year counseling result, you have a chance to take admission in IPU.

14th August 2010, 11:27 PM
Rickers

Thats good score, yes you will get the admission in indraprastha university, delhi.
There are many branches of engineering in ip university, you will get any of them with this score.
So don't worry about it!!!!
Good luck!!!!
3rd September 2010, 01:37 PM

i am from sc category pls tell me eligibility criteria (minimum % marks) for admission in bba in ipu
8th February 2011, 06:29 PM

How can Ipu college change the another college 2nd year
17th March 2011, 03:57 AM
amlendu

It would be hard to say whether you got the seat or not in IPU . It all depends on the counselling.

So it would be better if you register for counselling. And wait for the result.

But for you convenience ihave given you below a link through which you can found the counselling status held in 13-08-10
http://ipu.ac.in/consl2010/seatbtech130810.pdf

And for more information you can log on to its official web site
http://ipu.ac.in
thank
14th June 2011, 11:14 PM

i get 6952 rank in odgen can i get college in ipu pls help............
15th June 2011, 12:28 AM

Hii MY rank in IPU is 20422...and im gen outside delhi...is there anychance????plzz help
15th June 2011, 11:23 AM

My RANK IS 11147 IN IPU CET-2011 , IN WHICH BRANCH AND COLLEGE I CAN GET ADMISSION IN IPU.
PLEASE GUIDE.
15th June 2011, 03:15 PM

I secured 57% marks in agggregate and 50% marks in PCM in my 10 2 exam. I am a qualified ranker in cet-2011. Am I eligible for admission in B tech in IPU?
If yes, pl. send me mail to my e-mail [email protected]
15th June 2011, 03:25 PM

my cet rank is 23852 . my category is gen and i belong to outside delhi will i got seat for b.tech?
15th June 2011, 09:47 PM

sir i got 1175 rank in cet 2011 so can i get cs,eee or ece branch in indraprastha university

sir please reply as soon as possible
16th June 2011, 11:58 AM

i have got rank 17526 in cet of ipu in general category of program code 27 . will i get adimission in ipu
17th June 2011, 03:14 PM

my rank in ipu cet 2011 is 9104 with test code 27,i belongs to odgen categary,,pls help me..
17th June 2011, 09:00 PM

sir i have got 8436 rank with dobc category,,,,,, which is good course and college for me????????
26th June 2011, 12:47 PM

my rank is 23942 in ipu cet.Will i get admission in ip university. I am a girl candidate.
Please do reply.......
29th June 2011, 08:46 PM

my rank in CET 2011 (B.tech)is 5635 and my category is delhi-gen ,which college and branch i can get in ipu.?
6th July 2011, 03:06 PM

i have got 28602 rank in cet 2011. can i get admission in ipu
11th July 2011, 01:02 AM

my cet rank is 6920 and i m in outside delhi quota , can i have any chance of getting ipu college and if yes then which college .........
14th July 2011, 09:04 AM

sir my rank in ipu b.tech rank is 19519 . and i from sc cetegory . can i get addmission in ipu.
21st July 2011, 02:37 PM

i have 7500 rank in cet and 53% marks in pcm so i am able to admission in ipu
23rd July 2011, 12:36 PM

my rank is ipu b tech code 27 ramk 23622, can i hv any chance of getting ip seat..........Rishabh Midha 9781677788
14th May 2013, 09:24 PM

sir i hv got rank 755 in ipu cet for bba course.. i m form delhi general category.. can i get admission in ipu ??
25th July 2014, 06:39 PM

my rank is 9970 in ipu bba entrance test can i get admission in ipu ...... i am of general category ..... ????
3rd May 2019, 10:39 PM

Can I get admission in b.tech c se while I am from up my jee rank is 207422.