15th June 2011, 12:48 AM
Admission in Techno India or Heritage with 18758 rank in WBJEE? How is JIS Kalyani? Approximate expense in private engineering college?
My rank in Wbjee is 18758.Can i get admission in Techno India or Heritage or some other reputed college in wb?How is JIS Kalyani? Plz tell me the approx. expences in Private engg. college.
23rd November 2011, 11:29 AM
Re: Admission in Techno India or Heritage with 18758 rank in WBJEE? How is JIS Kalyani? Approximate expense in private engineering college?
with your rank its little difficult to get admission in those colleges through counselling..but you can get admitted through management cota or direct(through your 12th marksheet). jis kalyani is a good college.specially th mechanical branch. approximate expense in private engineering college is 5 to 6 lakh.now its depends on the college.whether it is residencial or not etc. thank you. |
11th April 2012, 07:58 PM
Re: Admission in Techno India or Heritage with 18758 rank in WBJEE? How is JIS Kalyani? Approximate expense in private engineering college?
No,you will not get heritage or techno according to your rank.the cutoff goes 4000 for heritage and about 6500 for techno.jis kalyani is a good college too.it is at par with the above mentioned colleges.the fees will be around 80000 for techno and about 1 lacks for heritage.
17th May 2012, 05:22 PM
My rank in WB JEE is 15072.Can I get admission in BP Poddar ,Techno India or Heritage on in any other reputed colleges in Kolkata?
18th May 2012, 02:52 AM
my rank in wbjee is 12126 can I get admission in jadavpur / shibpur through sports quota ? I am a national player in chess and I have all the cirtificates and necessary proves .
22nd June 2012, 10:41 AM
my wb rank 6279 mai chahta hun ki iem/heritage/techno india branch ECE/EE mile kya yesa hosakta hai or es tino ka college fee per semester kya plz reply sir.
9th June 2013, 08:19 PM
Sir, my rank(WBJEE) is 83186. can I get admission in reputed private college like Haldia institute of technology or heritage??? plz reply me sir as soon as possible.
16th June 2013, 08:40 PM
if anybody rank 15000 in WBJEE. then which best college he get in options for admission in computer science engineering or information technology?
3rd July 2013, 08:17 PM
Sir my aieee state rank is around 9500..Can you plz tell me whether i can get nit durgapur?
i am a resident of west bengal. Plzz plzz reply.. |
18th October 2013, 03:34 AM
By your rank, you could not get admission in Heritage or Techno India(Main)
However you can get admission in Techno Rajarhat & JIS Kalyani..But Techno Rajarhat is not as good as JIS Kalyani.. The cost will be around 3.8 for JIS & 305 for Techno |
6th June 2015, 07:58 AM
I have got 16111 rank in wbjee (last year i had 12800 rank ) i have 88.2 percent cbse (p-82 c-95 m-86) which colleges can i get
21st July 2015, 10:33 AM
My rank is 6600 wbjee.
Which is better techno India (computer science) or maulana abul kalam azad university of technology (information technology) ? What are their fee structure per annum? I got these colleges through wbjee counseling? |
18th May 2016, 05:36 PM
Sir I got 27 marks in wbjee 2016..,please suggest me some best colleges I get....I know I will get private college...but suggest me the best I can get.....please
8th June 2016, 12:04 AM
My rank in WB JEE 2016 is 13573. Can I CSE & ECE in Heritage, Techno India Saltlake, St. Thomas & MSIT Institutes ?