25th August 2011, 11:34 PM

After doing B.E in Electronics and Communication can I join the career in space science?

sir i am doing btech .my branch is electronics communication.i want to make carrier in space science .is there any way to go in space science.

1. How to join distance M.Tech(Electronics and Communication) course after studying MSc(Electronics)
  2. How can I make career in space research in ISRO after taking admission in B.Tech Electronics and Communication branch?
  3. How to pursue career in Astrophysics after doing B.E in Electronics and Communication branch
  4. Which masters course should I choose after B.E Electronics and Communication so as to enter space technology field? Are the courses offered in European Universities?
  5. How to make a career in space technology? I am a student of B.E(Electronics and Telecommunication)
  6. Suitable stream in Diploma for girls?
  7. Airforce: results of 77 AEC & 49 SSC? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. In which course should I take admission for career in optics? Best institutes for this course?
  9. ECE specialization is available in MS or not? -- [New]
  10. Would I get admission in Electronics and Communication Engineering after scoring 1069 rank in E-CET?
  11. Which course is better to do M.Tech for ECE?
  12. Various career opportunities available for a btech electronics and communication student?
  13. How to join ISRO after B.E. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  14. Career options in core electronics? I have finished my graduation in electronics and communication
  15. How to pursue career in Astrophysics after doing B.E in Electronics and Communication
  16. Career in Airline companies like- Jet Airways and Etihad for Electronics and Communication engineer?
  17. What to do after B.Sc (Computer Science) for career in Astronomy or space science?
  18. Can i make a career in Space Research through IIT?
31st December 2011, 11:53 AM

Default Re: After doing B.E in Electronics and Communication can I join the career in space science?

hai........i m doing be in electonics and communication from a low grade coll .......but m very much interstd in electronics but m not getting gud guideness from coll nor ders any workshop near my home by which i can atleast learn something related to my branch...............now m in 4th sem nd my aggregate %is 80...............m reallly really very much tensed about my future thinking tat when i ll stand in tis challenging world:( soooo........ i request you to guide me how to improve myself nd how to prepare myself for a challenge which m going to face in coming few years...........
18th February 2012, 08:34 PM

Default Re: After doing B.E in Electronics and Communication can I join the career in space science?

How to make a career in space research after B.E?
5th July 2012, 09:47 PM

Smile Re: After doing B.E in Electronics and Communication can I join the career in space science?

sir i am doing btech .my branch is electronics communication.i want to make carrier in space science .is there any way to go in space science.
pls reply me.............
1st August 2012, 07:45 PM

Hi..I have completed B.E. from electronics & telecomm. Is M.Tech. in mechatronics good option for me ??? or M.tech in electronics ??? for career space technology.
plz reply me..