24th December 2017, 08:48 AM
gangyan

Am I eligible to apply for diploma course after completion of ITI Welder?

Sir/Mam, I have completed my ITI Welder with my qualification 8th. I want to do 2 years Diploma course. Please let me know I am eligible to do Diploma course? Please let me know asap. Hope that I will get some answer and suggestions from here.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study 2 years Diploma course being an ITI Welder?
  2. Mechanical Diploma through correspondence in ITI Welder trade?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Loco Pilot Post after completing ITI Welder Trade?
  4. Can I join in electrician and weldar course? I am a 12th arts student
  5. How can i apply for DME course through correspondence? I've completed B.A, ITI(welder) and Level 2 course (MT,PT,RT,UT)
  6. Am I eligible to do diploma course after completion of ITI in COPA trade?
  7. Which diploma course is suitable for me if completed ITI(Welder) and N.A.C. being a government employee? Full time evening colleges in Hyderabad for diploma courses?
  8. What is the procedure followed for doing diploma after completion of 12th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Diploma in Mechanical after diploma in ITI?
  10. Can I join diploma after completion of ITI and without the completion certificate?
  11. Possibilities of doing Diploma in Welding after ITI completion?
  12. How to study Diploma Engineering being an ITI Welder? Which stream is suitable for me? -- [New]
  13. What will be my salary after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering having 6 years of Welder experience?
  14. Is it possible to pursue graduation after ITI? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible to do diploma in correspondence after completion of ITI Electronics?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for ITI course after completion of 9th standard?
  17. Being an ITI(Welding) student how can I get admission in diploma course if time is over?