17th January 2017, 11:46 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for NET in HRM after completing Post Graduation with M.Com?

Respected Sir, I have completed my Post Graduation with M.Com and now I want to apply for NET in HRM exam so I want to know am I eligible to apply for NET in HRM after completing Post Graduation with M.Com? How can I apply for the same? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the score needed in GATE? I plan to do PH.D and I belong to SC
  2. Am I eligible to apply for NET SET exam after completing Graduation with 58% and Post Graduation with 52% marks being a General Category candidate?
  3. Am I eligible for NET Exam if I am a Post Graduate Diploma holder in HRM?
  4. Which subject to choose in B.Ed after completion of M.Com course?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for UGC-NET(HRM) if completed MBA in HR? Job prospect for NET(HR) qualified candidate in Delhi?
  6. Am I eligible for NET Exam after completing intermediate with 50% and graduation from distance with 65%?
  7. Am I eligible to become a Professor in any Government college after completing Post Graduation? How can I apply for the Post?
  8. Eligibility for M.Phil in Management after B.Sc chemistry and Post graduation diploma in HRM from IGNOU?
  9. Am i eligible to apply for teaching post in engineering college after completing NET exam?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for NET examination after B.Com degree? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible to apply for lecturer post if I clear NET with English and have done different graduation and post graduation degree?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for MH CET Law exam after completing Post Graduation with Business Management?
  13. How should I proceed for Railway Job after passing 12th exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to become a professor in the university of commerce field? I am a CA final year student
  15. Can I apply for Bank PO after completing B.Com with 57% and MBA HRM with 61.8%?