11th September 2016, 11:37 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for core companies campus placements if I have 2 year gap between 12th and done 5 years integrated course?

Hi,
I am an Engineering Student,I passed my 10th in 2010 with 10 CGPA and 12th in 2012 with 88%.I dropped an year for preparations but due to medical reasons even another year I could not join college.Now i am persuing 5yrs integrated course,and have CGPA more than 9 in 5th sem..Can u please tell me if I am eligible for core companies on campus placements?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for core companies placements if I have gap in education?
  2. I have 3 Gap Years, will I still be eligible for Placements? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible for placements after having a gap of 3 years after 12th? How much salary will I get and which companies?
  4. Am I eligible for campus placement with 57 percentage marks in 12th and 7.43 CGPA till 5th semester? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible for campus placements in TCS if I have 1 year gap between 10th and 12th and 2 years gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  6. Will I be eligible for On-Campus Placement with 2 years of gap in studies?
  7. Am I eligible for Syntel Campus Placement having 1 year gap between 10th and 12th and another year gap between 12th and BE?
  8. Will my campus placement get affected if I have 3 years gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  9. Will my resume be refused during placements?
  10. If I have 6 backlogs will I be eligible for placement in core companies? Names of the core companies?
  11. Is it possible to get into job via Campus Placement if I have 2 years study gap?
  12. If I have 1 year gap between 12th and B.Tech will I be eligible for campus placements?
  13. Will my campus placement chances get affected due to 3 years gap between 12th and Graduation?
  14. How the core companies select the freshers? What are the steps to be followed? How to know about the off campus placements?